Hello Mr Naval Tata, Come to Chennai. You will be welcomed with red carpet. Close the factory in WB and return the land to the Govt. Let them build a tomb for Mamta's political life and for WB's economy.Poor Budhadev, dont lose heart. Mamta has breathed life into your party's electoral fortunes
TATA THINK NANO CAR SHIFT TO BIHAR : Mr.laloo if u give me bihar for year months I can change it as if seven wonder in the world..” On this laloo said “kya year ….. aaph yek kaam karo …ye jo seven wonder in the world hai na wo mujhe 7 dino kay liye do …may usay bihar jaisa banaya to foddar scam badal dunga aur bihar banjayaga 8the wonder in the world"
If this keep happening to every project ,every airport that is coming up in india ,I am afriad we will never progress ...Others countries have gone thru similar issues in the past ..I am told thousands of ppl in UK loast land when motorways came up ..but look where they are now ...
CPM will be manufacturing bicylcle for poor man at the same location if TATA say TATA to Singrur. So that atleast CPM workers will have job in Singrur who shed thier blood against Mamata & Farmers in Singrur and Nandigram. We have constructed an amusement park in Kannur which gives job for 5000 Party members. Most of the Party widows & handicaped men in Kannur have job in the park and they are hailing CPM for its pro-labour approach.
Mamata aunty is dreaming of becoming CM in West Bengal, but 60% of the Bengali's still support CPM whatever it does.
Re: CPM will be manufacturing bicylcle for poor man at the same location if TATA say TATA to Singrur.
by deep J on Sep 02, 2008 09:08 PM Permalink
How about manual rickshaw? Let's give life to thousands of unemployed youths in WB by making them rickshaw pullers in the streets of kolkata. This way no pollution and no to fossil fuel, no nothing and we all can reset the clock back to 1950 without any time machine. Ha Ha Ha...
Bengal is heading on Bihars way. Ultimatly how poor man is going to prosperous if such blundeers are being committed in the name of Bandh etc I can only say, Hey Ram... Sanmaati De Bhagwan
Re: HEY RAM
by Ramu on Sep 02, 2008 08:58 PM Permalink
What do you mean it's heading ? It's already as poor as Bihar if not worse, for your kind info. Check the stats.
Now nobody in W Bengal would have any "mamta" left for mamta benerjee. all these women politicians are bigger looters than anybody else. Bechara CM. his own communists comrades will never let WB prosper. All the CPM big bosses are perhaps non-bengalis, do not want WB to progress. It is high time people of WB teach a lesson to these politicians as they have done in Bihar to Lalu.