Total 2728 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>
Barbaad Gulistaan karne ko ek hee ullu kaafee hai.
by Indian Indian on Sep 02, 2008 09:33 PM  Permalink 

Barbaad Gulistaan karne ko ek hee ullu kaafee hai. Har Shaakh par Ullu baitha hai anjaam'e-gulistaan kya hogaa...

Politicians are always looking to screw up the general public, What Mamta is doing to WB, Mehbooba did for J&K, Raj Thakrey did for Maharashtra. Mayawati does that everyday for UP, Laloo/Rabri did it to Bihar.

SIR PLZ DON'T GO ....
by Tathagata Dutta on Sep 02, 2008 09:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sir PLEASE DON'T Go. Sir we need you in the Bengal.We can Understand what is your feelings right now.PLEASE DON'T GO for some people those who don't know what they are doing !!!You and your Company lots of thing done for the country. Do something in Bengal. Unemployment is a very serious problem in Bengal.If you shut the door for us we will be helpless.PLEASE DON'T GO.PLEASE DON'T GO.PLEASE DON'T GO.PLEASE DON'T GO.PLEASE DON'T GO.PLEASE DON'T GO.PLEASE DON'T GO.PLEASE DON'T GO.PLEASE DON'T GO.PLEASE DON'T GO.

Re: SIR PLZ DON'T GO ....
by iconoclast on Sep 02, 2008 09:36 PM  Permalink
hahahaha...begging? Go call a strike against TATA's for pulling out...

by Ramdas Iyer on Sep 02, 2008 09:36 PM  Permalink
This message looks similar to something that the people of Bengal may have said to guys like Robert Clive when the Britishers came in

by Rajib Das on Sep 03, 2008 12:24 AM  Permalink
Mr.Iyer every Indian is aware of your so called contribution in Indian independence so stop barking...never ever question Bengal's contribution towards Indian independence...you Tamil Bramhins were hiding under your lungis when 15 year old Khudiram Bose was hurling bombs...I didnt mean to comment on a community but you asked for it

by Singha on Sep 02, 2008 09:40 PM  Permalink
LoL.

by Faceless Spirit on Sep 02, 2008 09:34 PM  Permalink
You deserve a job in the Tata company. I'll recommend you.

A sword bearer dies of sword..hahaha
by iconoclast on Sep 02, 2008 09:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What a funny situation. CPIM has used and revolutionised the use of bandhs and strikes for the purpose of disrupting normal life in Kerala and Bangal. Now they are facing the same heat from other parties in their own bastion..Very funny indeed,.....hehehe..face the music..

Re: A sword bearer dies of sword..hahaha
by Faceless Spirit on Sep 02, 2008 09:35 PM  Permalink
Great discovery! You deserve a Rosgulla can!!!

Re: A sword bearer dies of sword..hahaha
by iconoclast on Sep 02, 2008 09:38 PM  Permalink
Thanks buddy..

Economics not Politics
by Faceless Spirit on Sep 02, 2008 09:32 PM  Permalink 

Mamata is the greatest desaster that could ever happen to Bengal. The tactlessness of Buddha is also painful. The time has come for positive movements. This can happen when economics prevails over politics.

West Bengal's loss
by gokul dharmana on Sep 02, 2008 09:31 PM  Permalink 

It is bengal's loss and Pune's gain. Shameful day for development and West Bengal. Now other potential investors will be scared to come to West Bengal. Unemployment will rise and the people will have themselves to blame.

What will happen to them if the
by john on Sep 02, 2008 09:30 PM  Permalink 

What will happen to the farmers if the

Kosi effect takes place in Singur also ?

You are welcome at Maharashtra
by sanjay gulhane on Sep 02, 2008 09:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ratanji Our CM has already announced that the Maharashtra will welcome your Nano car plant.
Do think of shifting your plant to Maharashtra.
We Heartly welcome you

Re: You are welcome at Maharashtra
by SATISH SATISH on Sep 02, 2008 09:35 PM  Permalink
Remember power staggering in Maharashtra is on an average 10 hours/day.There is water scarcity & most importantly due to total dependence of Ministers on Delhi coitre solely to protect their own chairs,Tata will think twice before coming to Maharashtra

Tata..Please invest in AP
by Suresh Malepati on Sep 02, 2008 09:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

think Tata should invest in Andhra Pradesh because AP has one of the best in terms of providing good Infrastructure. At the same time opposition parties will not object to any such projects because all the parites including ruling and opposition are working towards the overall development of the State. And remember the living standards of andhrites are far better than West bengal and other north and western states of India...

Re: Tata..Please invest in AP
by mahabodhi on Sep 02, 2008 09:59 PM  Permalink
Then why Volvo project shifted from Andhra !Why Naxlite movement at peak in Andhra! The true Andhrites r fighting against the bourgeiose and kulaks and corrupt middle class!

Tata....Please invest in Andhra Pradesh
by Suresh Malepati on Sep 02, 2008 09:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think Tata should invest in Andhra Pradesh because AP has one of the best in terms of providing good Infrastructure. At the same time opposition parties will object to any such projects because all the parites including ruling and opposition are working towards the overall development of the State. And remember the living standards of andhrites are far better than West bengal and other north and western states of India...

Re: Tata....Please invest in Andhra Pradesh
by Cool_Dude on Sep 02, 2008 09:36 PM  Permalink
Remember Volkwagen?. Thanks to corrupt YSR, not only Ratan Tata the India Inc., might loose faith in AP.

Re: Tata....Please invest in Andhra Pradesh
by Rajinikanth MINDIT on Sep 02, 2008 09:34 PM  Permalink
Ille saar. Andhra pipul lazee. Sliping apter yevry mills. Apter brikfast, apter laanch, apter snaks, apter tiffin, apter sex, apter tablit, apter say gud marnign, apter yevrythign. Com Madurai pipul werk 8 aavar yevry day. Naat istraik.

The project's auto ancillary partners were also constrained to suspend work in line with Tata Motors' decision
by MrKotex on Sep 02, 2008 09:27 PM  Permalink 

Question: Do you succeed with your the lakhpati NANO CAR with a FEMALE PHILOSOPHER MAMATA BANERJEE in Singur?
Tata: An offer you can't understand,this is our publicity to public......... 'It's true hard work never killed anybody, but I figure, why take the chance?'

Total 2728 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>