Total 2728 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
ITS NOT MAMTA TO BE BLAME! RATAN'S MISTAKE !
by prasanna on Sep 03, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

See as an intelligent bussiness man..he should have thought of all these things ABOUT WESTBENGAL...MAMTA CANT BE BLAMED ATALL..did rathan thought other BUSSINESS GIANTS as fools or what..who asked him to invest in WEST BENGAL..SEE before starting the project ..he is facing lots of constraint..imagine after seting up the unit..tommorrow all the LABOURS will take that RED FLAG and do strike..at the end he has to close it again..this is the best time for tata to exit and ask for the compensation from West Bengal govt...

Re: ITS NOT MAMTA TO BE BLAME! RATAN'S MISTAKE !
by Dipak Bose on Sep 03, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
you are talking rubbish. workers do not strike unless the employers want to cheat them on wages, pensions, gratuity and confirmation of jobs.
Tata has no problem, as it is a good employer, not like the Marwaris. Thus, there will not be any problem for Tata from the normal trade unions, but of course INTUC controlled by these Congress Party thugs can do anything to sabotage. That is what mamata Banu, a Muslim woman pretending to be a Brahmin, is doing.

by vinod gupta on Sep 03, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
Are the future leader of CITU, singur chapter? Congratulaion. Now i understand your frustration over Mamta

by lalit kedia on Sep 03, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
you must see the acts og Guru dasgupta,mr pandhey the great leaders and their acts across the country.
CITU and AITUC are single most responsible for the state of industry in west bengal.
in fact their netagiri does not work in other states otherwise they would have recreated this state across the country.
left trade union leaders do not represent construction workers, marginal workers but they represent already well paid organised workers since big donations comes from them.

but this time they need to learn few tricks from mamta.

by Dipak Bose on Sep 03, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
There are trade unions in west Bengal even for Rikshawallas or Daily labourers or maids.
There is no Trade Union for child servants, as it is illegal, but there should be one.

by biswajit on Sep 03, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
Now that unorg labour r under PF n helth insurance (40 Lacs labour unorginise sector r under dis policy) which has funding by WB Govt n every it will be add 10 lacs. can other state do dat ?

by biswajit on Sep 03, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
no man I know very well abt ESI rule. Rickshawall, home servent, daily labour, curpenter,mistri .bidi mftr, fisher ctc( who r unorganise sector) r not able under ESI.pl talk abt after study abt ESI rule.

by biswajit on Sep 03, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
Lalit- it is true abt long 32 yrs ruled by so called communist(not real communist due to under democrecy country) we r not soo happy. first of all we live is a Democrecy country so we should hv a responsible opp party n respected leader. but unfortunately we hv no complite educated responsible leader. due to Mamata's nasty politics TATA project has disturbed. ppl of Bengal( flowting voters who was supporting Mamata frm panchayet electn) they dont like Mamat at present . They r now 93 % ( by SMS voting) dats why I hv told abt another 32 yrs.

by lalit kedia on Sep 03, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
This is compulsory in all states but find out how many get their pf and ESI due when they want it.
please visit few ESI hospitals not only in Bengal but many other states too you will understand the meaning of health insurance.
please compare minimum wages of construction workers, marginal workers in Bengal with developed states like maharashtra, tamilnadu and newly developing states like haryana.
To be happy with your performance should be judged with facts and figures.
I wish best of luck if all feel satisfied for last 3 decades of rule

by biswajit on Sep 03, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink
NANO car singur se production hoga n hote rahenge , comunist has ruled West Bengal 32 yrs aur 32 yrs rule karenge.TATA phir vi invest karega sabur karo Dekhte jao.Didi kalight men roten rahenge.

Re: Re: ITS NOT MAMTA TO BE BLAME! RATAN'S MISTAKE !
by prasanna on Sep 03, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
If the workers have fought for their rights in the past..if they fought becoz of cheating...why did so much of industries close in WB and why do big giants still have a second thought to invest in WB..inspite of the fact that westbengal has cheap labours and good resources

by Dipak Bose on Sep 03, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
Most industries in west Bengal Closed down in 1965-67 because they could not get any license, contracts, quota, permits from anti-Bengali politicians like Jagjivan Ram, Morarji Desai, YB Chavan, SK Patil, Bhutalingam etc etc. Only when the license-quota Raj has gone West Bengal is prospering with hundreds of companies lined up to invest. If the employers do not cheat why do the workers create trouble just to be unemployed, workers are not stupid.
If you get your salary, no pension, no increments, no confirmation, you will also take out Lal Jhanda in no time.

by prasanna on Sep 03, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
I WOULD NEVER TAKE THAT RED FLAG..SEE IF I HAVE WORKED PROPERLY AND STILL I DONT GET CONFIRMATION,SALARY,ETC..I WILL QUIT THAT COMPANY AND JOIN SOME OTHER COMPANY & PROCECUTE IN THE COURT..I KNOW IT WILL TAKE YEARS IN THE COURT..I HAVE BEEN IN KOLKATA FOR 2 YEARS..I USED GET FREQUENT NEWS OF BANDH. STRIKES..I USED TO SEE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS HAPPY WHEN THE GET THE NEWS OF BANDH OR STRIKE..AND FUNNIER PART IS THE BANDH OR STRIKE EXACTLY FALLS ON FRIDAY..BUT WE SOUTH INDIANS USED TO IMAGINE..HOW ARE THEY RUN THE INDUSTRY..IF THE STRIKES ARE SO FREQUENT..WE USED WORRY LITTLE BIT ATLEAST..BUT PEOPLE IN KOLKATA..MOSTLY LOOK HAPPY ..ATLEAST 9 0UT OF 10 WOULD BE HAPPY IF THEY CALL IT A STRIJE OR BANDH..APART FROM THAT THERE ARE LOTS AND LOTS OF FESTIVAL HOLIDAYS...IT REALLY A CITY OF JOY...HEHE..THEY MEAN IT...

by Dipak Bose on Sep 03, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
Most Indians are lucky if he will get even one job in his life. It is no fun for him to go against his employer knowing it will mean starvation, but when people do that and take Lal Jhanda, it only means he has no other choice but to commit suicide. So, how can you blame them? Think about the condition for the majority of the workers who receive no more than Rs.1500 per month, even that is irregular.

by vinod gupta on Sep 03, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
It's because South Indian has very low IQ level. What bengali can do in singleday, it took south indian one weeks for the same unless it's menial work. See you will find all cyber collies in B'lore.

by lalit kedia on Sep 03, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
This is right analysis. Mamta did today what AITUC, CITU would have done a year later.
it is a history in west bengal that first they ask you to come and invest and then their able labour leaders follow it by bandh, dharna, gherao and work stoppage.
it isgood that number of officers of tata motor singur do not have to face these left leaders any more because mamta has taken the initiative.

by prasanna on Sep 03, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink
I Still dont understand..why tata choose singur..did he get mighty acres at very cheap cost or free???

by abby Das on Sep 03, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
Once Mr ratan Tata said "despite mamta we shall roll out from singur.Where are his speeches now>?Why cann't he roll out from Singur Despite mamta now?He also said he is worried about his workers safety.Why wasn't he worried about the farmers safety two years back when police charged lathi and threw tear gas?where was he when Tapashi Malik was raped and killed?He tries to give an impression that he is doing a lot for Bengal,actually he is busy doing "secret trade" with the Govt of Bengal and busy to find out his own profit.

MAMATA IS EXPECTING SOME LUMP AMOUNT
by prasanna on Sep 03, 2008 03:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I THINK MAMTA IS EXPECTING SOME HUGE AMOUNT ..I THINK RATAN IS UNABLE TO PAY..

Re: MAMATA IS EXPECTING SOME LUMP AMOUNT
by abby Das on Sep 03, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
Ratan Tata has done a "secret tarde" with the Govt .How can he now do a second deal with mamta?

by vinod gupta on Sep 03, 2008 03:48 PM  Permalink
Because they already paid huge to Alimuddin Street.

by Siddarth on Sep 03, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink
What she want is , she some how becomes the hero of WB on Singur issue and her party will come to power in the next Election.

by prasanna on Sep 03, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
But now her plan is a great FLOP!..even some good supporters of trinamool congress will hate mamta for this

Re: GOOD LEADERSHIP BY MAMTA..
by Slipery WhenWet on Sep 03, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
like you????!!!!!

Re: GOOD LEADERSHIP BY MAMTA..
by vinod gupta on Sep 03, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
In Mamta, nothing -ve, all are ve.

How to resolve the issue
by Harom on Sep 03, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Best way to resolve this issue.......
GET MAMATA MARRIED TO RATAN TATA. ANYWAY RATAN TATA IS NOT MARRIED & NO INFORMATION ABOUT MAMATA'S MARITAL STAUTS. LET THEM MARRY & GET EVERYBODY WILL BE HAPPY.

Re: How to resolve the issue
by Srikanth on Sep 03, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink
Man Ratan Tata wants to marry a brainy women and not a mad man?

by Dipak Bose on Sep 03, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
no one will like to marry such an ugly womam, not even Sibu Soren.

by vinod gupta on Sep 03, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
are you nut?

by Harom on Sep 03, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
No i am nut. But am Practical. This is the only way to find a solution. If they get married, Mamta will not carry out any agitation, as she would become the vice-chairman of Nano Project & people of Singure would be happy as they would get better prices for their lands as Mamta is on the board of TATA.This is the cinematic solution for this ugly episode.

by biswajit on Sep 03, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
Get mamata married Md. Siddikki.

Re: nano-singur
by Harom on Sep 03, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
I understand what Dipankar has said....He said that let Mamta fu_ Budddev.

Re: Re: nano-singur
by Slipery WhenWet on Sep 03, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
Kaise???? woh nahi na hai unka???

by Harom on Sep 03, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
How do you know?
Anyway donot worry...Even M'ta does not have "THAT". I know.

by vinod gupta on Sep 03, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink
mamta dipankardada ke khub bhalobase

by blueboyisback on Sep 03, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
Can you please communicate in a language that everyone can understand?

by Dipankar Roy on Sep 03, 2008 03:53 PM  Permalink
sorry. i dont kno english very well. u can take help from a translator.

by Slipery WhenWet on Sep 03, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
bangali bodo misti bhasha.... lege raho munna bhai..... lage raho.... inklab jindabad....

by $Ronaldo$ on Sep 03, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
Have you written this to Mamta to read or for Tata or for all the ppl who are on the Discussion Board.

by Siddarth on Sep 03, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
Translation Please .

by Dipak Bose on Sep 03, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink
write in English or are you one of the uneducated gang member of Mamata Banu

Re: Re: nano-singur
by Dipankar Roy on Sep 04, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
what do u mean by educated ? Who can speak in eng, write in eng ? I think till yr education is not completed. Go to kindergerten and lets start yr edu. again.

Shame on CPM
by Juan Rosario Malvino DeCunha on Sep 03, 2008 03:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shame on CPM. Left in general and CPM is particular is responsible for the industrial and economic backwardness of West Bengal. West Bengal is poorer than Bihar, North Eastern States, Sikkim, and Jammu & Kashmir.

Don't blame Mamata Banerjee and Trinamool Congress. They are fighting for poor farmers.

Re: Shame on CPM
by blueboyisback on Sep 03, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
You don't get it. It is Mamata's fight that has led Tata to take this decision. Mamata is the primary cause for this whole broken deal. Mamata is a shame for this country.

by vinod gupta on Sep 03, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
CPIM is the only shame for this country. Forget Nuclear deals. They are against because China doesn't want India to be superior.

Re: Re: Shame on CPM
by Juan Rosario Malvino DeCunha on Sep 03, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink
You seem to be a member of CPM/DYFI/SFI/CITU

by Slipery WhenWet on Sep 03, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
Commies are DUMBOS. But Mamta at this moment is the bigger Dumbo.... No Clean Chit for Mamta.... Down with Mamta... Exile Mamta! Exile mamta!!!!!....

by Juan Rosario Malvino DeCunha on Sep 03, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
Why are you blaming Mamata? Are you saying, she should kill all farmers and help CPM goons to occupy their lands? CPM is responsible for the TATA's decision. If CPM want industries, let them give forest land/barren land/private properties of CPM leaders to TATA.

by sumit mukherjee on Sep 04, 2008 12:13 PM  Permalink
You need a life DeCunha. Propose to Mamata. She might actually agree coz she won't find a more ardent supporter. Even her party men have revolted against her yesterday, and you are still fighting for her "cause"

Mamta is responsible
by Slipery WhenWet on Sep 03, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mamta is responsible for the suicide of the farmer inSingur..... PROCECUTE HER UNDER IPC304

Re: Mamta is responsible
by vinod gupta on Sep 03, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
No farmer is suiciding in Singur. CPIM goon is killing people who speak against their gundagiri. Mamata is the only fearless lady in this part of world, rest are coward bengalis.

by sumit mukherjee on Sep 04, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink
Yesterday, your msg abt no faremer suicides in singur was proved wrong.

by prasanna on Sep 03, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
fool do you think this is usa..if you procecute it will take another 20 years for hearing..and by that time mamta wont even exist

bad politics
by neeraj bansal on Sep 03, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink 

indian politics is the main problem in success of the country

many politician did not knew anything about the matter, just have the order of going against the motion

Total 2728 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>