Well done Mr Ratan Tata.You have shown grit and courage of conviction. Mamta is unhinged every which way and not many people are with her in this preposterous agitation of hers.She was a failure as the railway minister some years back.She is slowly losing ground not only in the Nano affair but in general too. let's wait and we shall have many voices with Tatas.But frankly, Tatas make bad cars,that's for sure!But right now,we countrymen are with you Mr Ratan Tata. good luck Rajiv Chandoke
Re: mamta waterloo in the making
by HEMANT RIYANWALA on Sep 02, 2008 11:30 PM Permalink
the day mamata becomes the CM or a ministry in central govt TATA WILL be licking its foot and will be gone from india as well. go tata go
Tata's are the best corporate house in India who had given more to the people of India from airways to the educational institutions...What ever the party was beyond the agitation its not fair to oppose the plant after huge investment.Don't they know that at the beginning... It's Purely a dirty Political tricks.
Well done Mr Ratan Tata.You have shown grit and courage of conviction. Mamta is unhinged every which way and not many people are with her in this preposterous agitation of hers.She was a failure as the railway minister some years back.She is slowly losing ground not only in the Nano affair but in general too. let's wait and we shall have many voices with Tatas.But frankly, Tatas make bad cars,that's for sure!But right now,we countrymen are with you Mr Ratan Tata. good luck Rajiv Chandoke
Re: AMITHAB IS THE GREATEST HERO,SRK IS NO MORE KING,LONG LIVE AKSHAY KUMAR OUR NEW KING
by Chaliya on Sep 02, 2008 11:24 PM Permalink
abe la-vde andha hai kya? jaake apna gobar movie section mein daal.
Here you are missing the Congress angle, Since Communist parties have moved out of UPA. Congress has advised TATA's to move out of West Bengal. They would now move to a Congress State, or any other Alliance Patner state like LALU's Bihar or if TAmil Nadu Supports may be it would be a carrot for JAYA. So its like Blame on Communists and Mamta and win for congress. Its all politics mere bhai!!
Re: Congress and TATA
by Dr. Sanjay Hemmady on Sep 02, 2008 11:43 PM Permalink
Its time for Tata to leave the shores of this country called 'india', Not only Tata but other industrialists too. Let these so called politicians (robbers to be precise) fight amongst themselves and take the country to its grave. India should forget about Brain drain or industry drain.
by abhay tiku on Sep 02, 2008 11:34 PM Permalink
Your comment indicates as if Bengal has been on its way to become next superpower under CPI rule.......they just don't deserve an industrial project of gigantic proportions on the lines of "Nano".....after Tata extricates itself out of WB the people who are on dharnas and all other things will realize the mistake after there is nothing to eat on the plate but the red commie flag. it will be proverbially thrusted down the throat of our bretheren Bengali's choking voice and breath.
by doctor on Sep 02, 2008 11:26 PM Permalink
That's nonsense. Basically West Bengal under communist rule has become a state with Bandh & Hartal culture It was Tata's mistake to have invetsed in Singur. The sooner they leave WB, better for them