Total 2728 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
mamata banerjee useless
by sonal on Sep 03, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Left is sleeping and MAMATA BANERJEE has lost her brains, She is getting lots of money,imagine spending 5lacs every day for food for agitating people, they are coming only for eating food,poor people and mamtas account has crores of rs.

Re: mamata banerjee useless
by Swashbuckler on Sep 03, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
Hey sonal u r a smart gal...hmmmm...

by biswajit on Sep 03, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink
R u frm Bengal ? I dont know . But I can say u hv realised d real fact which is going on . very smurt gal.

Re: Re: mamata banerjee useless
by ashok rawat on Sep 03, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink
Just imaigne how many people might have got the job in their hand. Can Mamta feed all of those

by biswajit on Sep 03, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink
Mamata is spending 2.60 Lac only for food per day.TMC cdr r joining dat fastival by hollyday mood.

why people are falling behind TATA
by debasi bhattacharyya on Sep 03, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Around 75000 industries in West Bengal had closed. 5,000 industries are in ICU. What are doing Buddha Dev Bhattacherjee govt. for them. Nothing. 100000 Acre land acquired by Industries are vacant. But every body behind NANO. Pls go Howrah where thousand of SSI are closed. Pls held them. Do not waste land

Re: why people are falling behind TATA
by Joy on Sep 03, 2008 12:27 PM  Permalink
"Secular" you are the kind of people who will not want to grow in life and niether would you let anyone grow. bottomline you are a hyppocrite. If you dont know what that means check out a dictionary.

Shutdown of W Bengal Nano Project
by prasad sarkar on Sep 03, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As Tatas has approximately 33% holding in M/s Tata Motors it will be wise for Mr. Ratan Tata to take written concent from major share holders before taking hard decision otherwise in case of future financial crisis every one will wash their hands an raise fingure to Mr. Ratan Tata.-----P D Sarkar (Ex. Tata Power)

Re: Shutdown of W Bengal Nano Project
by anaida raza on Sep 03, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
As a share holedr permission granted already...

NANO
by jai kumar on Sep 03, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink 

The Govt cannot be mute spectator....or even the Judiciary can take Suo Moto action and imprision Mamta Banerjee she is proving to be godmother for no reason ! She cannot get a full majority in West Bengal in her life time .....

NO POGRESSIVE LEADERS IN BENGAL ?
by Babul Roy on Sep 03, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When the political leadership takes root in Bengal fom their childhood, I do not see a single leader - either a students union or younger generation - standing againt Mamata Banerjee and voicing for the scores of workmen who will turn jobless after Nano plant closure.

Re: NO POGRESSIVE LEADERS IN BENGAL ?
by vinod gupta on Sep 03, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
Mamata Banerjee is voicing & fighting for the scores of farmers who arelandless and dies everyday in starvation. So pl. don't cry for CITU workmen.

Re: NO POGRESSIVE LEADERS IN BENGAL ?
by Babul Roy on Sep 03, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink
I would have agreed with you, had she asked for jobs in Nano plant for the farmers who can not cultivate a single grain of food in that barren piece of land. I negotiated with CITU a number of times for collective bargaining agreemets and they are far more reasonable. What are you talking ?

TATA IS SHIFTING TO PUNE
by Cool Guy on Sep 03, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IT HAS JUST BEEN CONFIRMED IN THE NEWS THAT TATA HAS TAKEN THE DECISION TO SHIFT ITS NANO PLANT FROM SINGUR TO PUNE. GREAT GIFT TO MAHARASHTRA ON GANESH CHATURTHI.

Re: TATA IS SHIFTING TO PUNE
by debasi bhattacharyya on Sep 03, 2008 11:35 AM  Permalink
Great News for farmer of Maharastra, who are suicide for grain

by anil bhat on Sep 03, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink
Good lesson to Communists!!
Well Done TATA.

by biswajit on Sep 03, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink
DREAM DEKHO YAAR. 98 % COMPLT PLANT CANNOT POSBL TO SHIFT OTHER PLACE. PL WAIT ANOTHER TWO DAYS N SEE .

Re: Re: Re: TATA IS SHIFTING TO PUNE
by biswajit on Sep 03, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
Maharastra is for marathi so TATA is not Marathi he is Indian.

Re: Re: TATA IS SHIFTING TO PUNE
by Cool Guy on Sep 03, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
There is nothing going to happen in 2 days when nothing has happened in 2 months.

by Cool Guy on Sep 03, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink
Chupp Baith Bengali. Hypocrit Bongs

Re: Re: TATA IS SHIFTING TO PUNE
by vinod gupta on Sep 03, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink
And you Bihari, UP & SouthIndian hater.

by anaida raza on Sep 03, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink
suicide for not able to repay pay loan.

In bengal they live without repaying that is the difference.

by Swashbuckler on Sep 03, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink
Please don't spam.I'm watching the tv News as well.

by debasi bhattacharyya on Sep 03, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink
Are Bhuka Marati, pahle apen rajya ka kisano ka suicide to rok bhir dhek kaya hota. even no body in Bihar has been suicide for foods.

by Swashbuckler on Sep 03, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
learn english dude

by Cool Guy on Sep 03, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
Bengal is dominated by closed media because of Commies. They never allow the real news to come out into the open. There are more suicides in bengal than in Maharshtra. You Nandigrami.

by anaida raza on Sep 03, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
suicide for not able to repay pay loan.

In bengal they live without repaying that is the difference.

Bengal femine 2 crore bhukhe bengal died.

Ratan turn into politician
by debasi bhattacharyya on Sep 03, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now a days industrialists are also behave like politician. Tata should follow Jindal. There is no prbolem to Jindal in West Bengal. Ratan Tata are playing a game under leadership of Man slaughter Buddha dev Bhattacherjee

Re: Ratan turn into politician
by Guest on Sep 03, 2008 12:00 PM  Permalink
ratan tata is a businessman and he knows what he is doing. It is shame on you guys (bangali) that still you are searching some politics in ratan tata instead of doing anything for your state.
One day will come, industry will banned bangali's in working their factory, forget about putting any industry in Bengal.

by sanjeev shrivastava on Sep 03, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
but then jindal does not have mamta and her goons threatning their staff at their gate.most of the companies which starter operations in WB now only have a notional presence there.

by lungi on Sep 03, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink
Tata is not playing any game. Respect the amount they have invested. Do not think of their capacity. Respect the scope they have provided u to grow considering that u r nowhere now.

by Manoj M on Sep 03, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
You didn't get a job with Tatas or what? It suits Jindal, he stays. It doesn't suit Tata, he goesm why are you cribbing. If Tata can come to Bengal with his free will, he can go back from Bengal too in the same way. What is political about it.

Note
by Swashbuckler on Sep 03, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink 

Call Sourav Ganguly to mediate.He'll give the final judgement.No bengali will refute his judgement Lest he threaten to Retire.

Re: fk mamta
by Prashanth KV on Sep 03, 2008 11:36 AM  Permalink
Want A I D S?

Re: fk mamta
by sanjeev shrivastava on Sep 03, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
what a revolting thought

Note
by Swashbuckler on Sep 03, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink 

Call Sourav Ganguly to mediate.He'll give the final judgement.No bengali will refute his judgement Lest he threaten to Retire.

Total 2728 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>