Total 54 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
gujarat people are with you
by natvar patel on May 26, 2008 01:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Sir,
Corruption and mismanagement of our public money, land, property and systems, services is common problem faced by every Indian. We all are trying to establish effective transparent system. We all are wishing for ultimate universal balance growth.
It is possible, we all positive intellectuals join with common mission of restructuring our public administrative system and fight corruption.
We Indian, at Surat,Gujarat formed Gujarat vichar manch, we train citizens, we help them to utilize RTI, we help to make PIL, and we are fighting for every individual's problem sincerely.
Gujarat vichar manch is a unique platform to meet, think and act intellectually. For common mission of ultimate universal balanced growth. Email us to Register complain of every Gujarat and central government, cooperative society, trusts,boards and any corruption and corrupted officer and public servant
Write article to us-
On how to fight corruption
Suggest us %u2013
Restructuring of effective system
Donate us %u2013
To grow and help us to fight corruption without corruption
Spare and invest your time-
To serve nation as volunteers in your area
email-gujaratvichamanch@gmail.com, lagerahonatubhai@yahoo.co.in
Regular Meeting of Gujarat vichar manch held every Sunday at 4 pm at- goverdhan wadi, opp pratik arcade, bhagatalav, nanavat. Surat, Gujarat, India.395008.
President-,Shri pradip bhai deputy,M-9327002514.
Vice president-,Shri vithalbhai Patel,M-09825378177
For getting RTI-help & to disclose corr

Congress is party of karodpatis
by Sameer on May 11, 2008 09:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

--

Sonia's congress does not represent Mahatma Gandhi's Congress. It is not party of rich, corrupt and agents of Angloamerican imperialism.

==

RE:Congress is party of karodpatis
by Sameer on May 11, 2008 09:13 PM  Permalink
correction

It is a party of rich, corrupt and agents of Angloamerican imperialism.

--

by Harish on May 11, 2008 09:37 PM  Permalink
Comparing Sonia congress with Gandhi is disguesting.......Gandhi is Mahatama, who deticated his life for India and lead a life of a common man.I request please never ever compare Gandhi with these corrupt and selfish people or their party...

by bann kavour on May 12, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
but he also promoted chmcagiri like nehru rather then true patriot like bose

Increase crop production.
by Bishwa NathSingh on May 11, 2008 06:08 PM  Permalink 

It is very true that we should not play politics with hunger.We can overcome hunger by having control over our population and raising our crop production to maximum.We must step -uo our reseach wings to carry out researches on various aspects of crop production.We can't neglect our Agricultural Extension wing whose prime responsibility is to carry messages from reseach laboratories to the doors of farmers.We must develop our Agricultural farms also where seed production can be stepped up to meet requirements of farmers.WE SHOULD NOT FORGET TO RAISE OUR DAIRY THAT CAN MEET OUR REQUIREMENT OF MILK & COWDUND COULD BE ADDED TO FIELDS AS MANURES.Let the Govt. appoint a commission to go deep into it & recommend its findings as how to step -up maximum crop-production at its earliest!

Food crisis not all over the world
by dp on May 11, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink 

Food crisis is not all over the world.
Its majorly affecting India as Congress has applied extra TAX on all possible things!

U people brought AAM JANTA KI PARTY to power!
Now Pay! Fooled us for 60 years..keep being fooled.

When Congress cannot devlop India even with educated people on board and even after promoting the so called finance ministers, they have lost right to election!
Indians cant be fooled again and again..except for some stubborn minorities like Muslims and now to the addition, Jai Bhim!

I urge all Minorities to be alert and rational rather than judging people religiously and inhumanly.

The poor people must contribute well in selecting other eligible party which can take India back to Shining as it was in 1996-2003.

Also the "FAST FOOD" trend setting in all classes is increasing wastage of food worldwide.

Jai Hind!

FOOD PRICES visavis INFLATION
by Anand sodo on May 11, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have been reading the views expressed in this forum - most of which are beyond the line of sanity. Secondly I have seen a tendency in most 'educated' and nearly all 'Political'Pundits to create a rift between different classes/Types of people instead of trying to go to the roots of the problem.

Right since 1970 upto nearly 1995 International gold and crude prices were nearly stable at $250
and $25 respectively and during this period we Indians were as foolish/clever as we are now and the world too was as foolish/clever as it is today. The percentage of growth of cleverness/foolishness/richness/poorness/whatever you wish has always been a near constant between 5% and 10%, therefore there is nothing new happening in this world today that we have not been thru normally over the past many decades - there are no major droughts/floods or such calamities anywhere in the wold which we may call MAJOR or ABNORMAL - inspite of everything being NEARLY NORMAL we are seeing a JUMP in prices of CRUDE by nealy 400% in Gold by 400% in Real Estate by 400% and ofcourse now Food Products are too bound to go up atleast by 100% - NOW it is for one to ponder WHY - WHY prices were just normally increasing by 5 to 10% in the 70's 80's and 90's BUT WHAT is so special now??that prices are SKY ROCKETING - China India Brazil and a few other countries are starting to get too close(for comfort)to US and EUROPEAN BIG LORDS hence this BIG BULLY manipulation by developed world against the geveloping one

RE:FOOD PRICES visavis INFLATION
by Anand sodo on May 11, 2008 06:08 PM  Permalink
(Continueing..)The Big BULLIES are rich nations and they/their governments will be able to MOVE around this problem(The US housing recession)while the newly developed countries(Economies) will once again be thrown into turmoil and will have to STOP GROWTH or face REVOLUTIONS in their respective nations - This is INTERNATIONAL MANIPULATION at its best sponsored by the GOVERNMENTS OF AT LEAST MORE THAN ONE (BIG BULLY)COUNTRY

And the solution is....
by Wall Street on May 11, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink 

1. Stop all imports (for e.g. Chinese Products,Arab Oil etc) to India.
2. Spend all your cash
3. Impose fine on people refusing to spend their cash...

Petrol The Cause
by TheOneAndOnly on May 11, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink 

Petrol Prices are the True cause of this Inflation in India. And After ban on Export of Food Commodities, The Prices should have fallen. But, NO. Why? Only because of Petrol Prices.

Govt should INCREASE THE PRICES OF PETROLEUM PRODUCTS IN PROPORTION OF increase of CRUDE OIL prices in the International Markets on a FORTNIGHTLY Basis.

That will force decrease in consumption of Petrol to start with. And In the Long Run, The Petroleum Companies will not get Bankrupt.

Imagine a Case where all Indian Oil PSUs get to Negative NetWorth, AND thus had to be privatised. And just a few Industialists will control petrol prices as well as all the other facets of our Economy.

THE GOVT SHOULD INCREASE OR DECREASE PETROL PRICES IN DIRECTION CORRELATION WITH THE INTERNATIONAL PRICES OF CRUDE OIL.

That will control inflation and make all of ours lifes better.

America has been implementing the killer Democracy on world for above 200 years. They attacked / forced Democracy in Russia, Cuba, Venezuela, N Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Pak, India etc. Bush idiot did not recognize the food crisis.
by Sahadevan KK on May 10, 2008 01:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

America has been implementing the killer Democracy on world for above 200 years. They attacked / forced Democracy in Russia, Cuba, Venezuela, N Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Pak, India etc. Bush idiot did not recognize the food crisis.

RE:America has been implementing the killer Democracy on world for above 200 years. They attacked / forced Democracy in Russia, Cuba, Venezuela, N Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Pak, India etc. Bush idiot did not recognize the food crisis.
by Seshadri Subbaraman on May 11, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink
From when did US implement democracy in India and Venezuela. Please talk facts and not fancy theories.

RE:America has been implementing the killer Democracy on world for above 200 years. They attacked / forced Democracy in Russia, Cuba, Venezuela, N Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Pak, India etc. Bush idiot did not recognize the food crisis.
by dp on May 11, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan,

Us has played no hand in India's ddemocracy.
Hope ur not writing a book of HUMBUGS?

Food crisis is not all over the world.
Its majorly affecting India as Congress has applied extra TAX on all possible things!

U people brought AAM JANTA KI PARTY to power!
Now Pay! Fooled us for 60 years..keep being fooled.

When Congress cannot devlop India even with educated people on board and even after promoting the so called finance ministers, they have lost right to election!
Indians cant be fooled again and again..except for some stubborn minorities like Muslims and now to the addition, Jai Bhim!

I urge all Minorities to be alert and rational rather than judging people religiously and inhumanly.

The poor people must contribute well in selecting other eligible party which can take India back to Shining as it was in 1996-2003.

Jai Hind!

by PKN on May 11, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink
Sahedevan you commie Moron , what are you doing on commenting on this article ! There are many people looking for you on the discussion board on the matter of the Fascist methods used by your CPI(M) in Nandigram .
What a thankless third rate humanbeing you are ! Spitting on democracy when it is the same democracy that lets people like you and your co-morons like Buddadev , Jyoti Basu , Prakash Karat etc operate in this country !
Decide for your self, who is your enemy ? Bush ? The poor people of Nandigram who did not agree to hand over their Land to Salim Group so that your party could collect kick backs ? Or is it democracy that wiped out communist dictatorship in USSR , Eastern Europe , etc etc !

by raj on May 10, 2008 09:35 PM  Permalink
Some implementation in killer Communist Cuba,Venezuela, N Korea countries where Mobile phone and all Luxury items are ban from last 50 years.

There are two Indias..........
by Paramvir Sawhney on May 09, 2008 10:08 AM  Permalink 

I am really shocked and disillusioned that everybody ( leader,intellectual.scientist or any self opinionatd layman or follower)lay emphasis on increasing Agri productiviy etc. but TO COME OUT OF THIS CRISIS POPULATION CONTROL IS MUST.STRONG AND EFFECTIVE LAW WITH EQUALLY EFFECTIVE EXECUTION OF LAW.PERIOD.

Total 54 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >