Total 38 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
Why omit some young Indian sportspersons from this list?
by Kalarab Ray on Mar 27, 2008 02:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Vishwanathan Anand (the only world champion Indian in any individual sports / games)

Dola Banerjee (the archer)

M S Dhoni (Captain of T20 World Cricket Champion team)

Jhulan Goswami (International Woman Cricketer of the year)

Virat Kohli (Captain of U-19 World Cricket Champion team)

RE:RE:Why omit some young Indian sportspersons from this list?
by Abhishek Bansal on Mar 27, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink
anand is not the only chess indian champion

almost all are born rich
by kasak on Mar 27, 2008 02:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wonder what the difference they are making

RE:RE:almost all are born rich
by Baburao on Mar 27, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
Forget it.It wouldn't make any difference to you.

RE:almost all are born rich
by benicenow on Mar 27, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
Good one baboo rao........
good IQ ...........

RE:almost all are born rich
by karthik on Mar 27, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink

:-)

Oh My God....
by Neutral on Mar 27, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How can rediff miss out Rahul Gandhi in this list?
Be fast to include his name.
You have been focussing on every moment of Rahul Gandhi, but missed him out in this list...

RE:Oh My God....
by Baburao on Mar 27, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
Don't post your comments without reading the complete text.This list is made by World Economic Forum.

pooja shetty??
by jeevan shetty on Mar 27, 2008 01:11 PM  Permalink 

when this shetty girl is getting married yaar?pls dont take shilpa shetty way..pls. manmohan shetty has a reputation to keep.

Sachin Pilot??
by Aalok Kapoor on Mar 27, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why he?? He's just holding seat for his father and nothing else. Don't put this bloody politicians in this list.

RE:Sachin Pilot??
by jeevan shetty on Mar 27, 2008 12:59 PM  Permalink
i agree with u my dear. theres nothing new or special about sachin pilot apart from rajesh pilot's son.there r many bachas like him..sindhiya, deora, priya dutt..many more. mainly from congress fold..the party which supports dynasty culture.

Want to know more
by AKSHAY JAWANJAL on Mar 27, 2008 12:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hello,

We want to know how can we contact you or SKS.

RE:Want to know more
by cool dude on Mar 27, 2008 12:34 PM  Permalink
Rahman is not from a tamil mudaliar family. He is a malayali whose father was a pious Hindu and mother a muslim. But, as usual the good has less influence in people's lives-he took to Islam though being a Hindu. The same would not have happened if his father was a muslim and mother a hindu.

by cool dude on Mar 27, 2008 12:38 PM  Permalink
Yes, I completely agree with you. ISLAM IS REAL SICKNESS and the worst religion in this world.

RE:RE:Want to know more
by SHAHID ALI on Mar 27, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
BANDER KYA JANE ADRAK KA SWAD. If u will study Islam, i guarantee u will also embrace Islam. Dont think that the Muslims Represent Islam. Muslims are just followers of Islam and it doesnt mean that they follow the Islam in its right and spirit. It is a devine religion that is why Quran is the only book which is remebered to crores of people word by word and there is no other book. I think this instance is sufficient to establish supermacy of Islam and a devine religion.

by franclin mathew on Mar 29, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
You are in need of Blood and will you ask the religion of blood?

You are in urgent need of docotor and will you ask his/her religion?

You need a job to tun your family. And will you ask religion of employer?

by karthik on Mar 27, 2008 07:14 PM  Permalink

Relax chill hari rao and shahid ali. Dont make it into muslim hindu clash. We all have become bored by all these hindu muslim discussions all these months on this forum. So i request guys like you to not get into such discussions.

by ruks rama on Apr 15, 2008 12:42 PM  Permalink
Shahid i am sorry to say that no country which has embraced Islam is in Peace today , name one and name all . All are having problems one over other . As much as i respect my religion and other religions , what i have seen around the world is destuction in the coutrieembracing Islam .

Total 38 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2