Total 220 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Crap Economists like MMSingh, Chidambaram, ''Stone Cold'' and ''Lone Shark'' must have place in World-record-book
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Mar 18, 2008 04:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"Stone Cold" and "Lone Shark" are two biggest Ecomonists in the world.
They should be given TOP positions in UN, US and India.

They do not know waiving 60,000 crores farmers loan completely, a biggest blunder.
This loan waive is fully contradicts what MMSingh said at the start of his ministry.
Thid loan waive will completely shut down the local banking systems.
This loan waive will make farmers never-pay-loan attitude.
MMSingh made loan waive, but did not specify from where and how that many will come and be supplied.

RE:Crap Economists like MMSingh, Chidambaram, ''Stone Cold'' and ''Lone Shark'' must have place in World-record-book
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Mar 18, 2008 05:18 AM  Permalink

US Market plunged nearly 16 percent (14200 to 11900), where Indian stock plunged nearly 31 percent
(21100 to 14700) for the same effect world-wide.
MMSingh and Chidamaparam told many times, US recession will have minimal effect on India.
See the above result and compare how they are fool and idiot.
Moreover, PM and FM said growth will be 8-9 percent for FY08.
But most economists see India in the phase of a negetive growth.
Based on what PM and FM predicted 8-9 percent growth, is it vote bank poltics ?
But "loan shark" and "stone cold" gives you high level theory here.
Stay away from these CRAPS.

RE:Crap Economists like MMSingh, Chidambaram, ''Stone Cold'' and ''Lone Shark'' must have place in World-record-book
by Loan Shark on Mar 18, 2008 04:40 AM  Permalink
abbe itni izzat kyon de raha hai?

LOL

It's getting CRAZY
by indi on Mar 18, 2008 02:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is toooooo much US stocks are up and Indian (and few other across globe) are down...:( Can't believe the idioticy of rest of the world...USA won and rest of the world lost as usual...The economy which created the problem and has the problem went up and others who have nothing to do with it are down...:) CHEERS...:) ...Hate to be an Indian and proud to be US immigrant....:)

RE:It's getting CRAZY
by slicktiger on Mar 18, 2008 03:16 AM  Permalink
FIIs have an agreement with Chidambaram and Manmohan Singh. They are going to fund the farmers waiver i.e 60,000 crores. Why wouldn't they. All these crookes cheated people saying'Invest more.India growth story is intact.US recession will not affect India. India's fundamentals are strong'.
I feel there are no fundamentals only mental guys like LoneShark,Manmohan Singh and Chidambaram.
Mr.Loneshark,save your knowledge for dire straits.don't

by Uttamkumar Samanta on Mar 18, 2008 04:26 AM  Permalink

They do not know waiving 60,000 crores farmers loan completely, a biggest blunder.
This loan waive is fully contradicts what MMSingh said at the start of his ministry.
Thid loan waive will completely shut down the local banking systems.
This loan waive will make farmers never-pay-loan attitude.
MMSingh made loan waive, but did not specify from where and how that many will come and be supplied.

by Rigved Korgaonkar on Mar 18, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink

THE SENSEX WILL FALL TO 9025 POINTS IN NEXT 2 WEEKS
by Rigved Korgaonkar on Mar 18, 2008 02:23 PM | Hide replies

WARNING!!! WARNING!!! WARNING!!! THE SHARE MARKET WILL CRASH TO 9025 POINTS IN NEXT 2 WEEKS. BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE. PLEASE OBSERVE AND ANALYSE THE MARKET TREND AND YOU WILL SEE THE TRUTH. SAVE YOURSELF BEFORE ITS TOO LATE.

by Rigved Korgaonkar on Mar 18, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
We must be realise that Indian market by far works on Emotions, high rise emotions, as in next 2 weeks US and Japanese markets start crushing at break neck speed, Indians will react like never before and the crashing in bound to happen, when you see economic depression demonstrated through newspapers and news media in next 2 weeks globally, we indians will panic and even though our economy may be far stable, still the selling will be at all time high and even irreversible. You will see all this action happening in next 2 weeks. Thank You. There is no logic in share market however emotions have a lot of logic based in FEAR and that is why we in India are at a brink of our own Illusions crashing right in front of our eyes. I know the Horror one can face in these times and that is why I am writing for those who are wise to step aside and save your hard earned money while others not so wise are crying. Atleast you can give them a shoulder during these difficult and irreversible times.

Bunch of Liers
by sam on Mar 18, 2008 02:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why do they keep saying "moderate impact" when in the last few weeks the Indian stock market fell by more than 25%. Its common knowledge that the US sub-prime crisis started it all, and many banks dealing with mortage-backed securities started pulling out from the markets globally to finance their loss. Why doesnt chidambaram accept that its his policies that led to investment by these banks in the Indian stock market.

RE:Bunch of Liers
by Loan Shark on Mar 18, 2008 04:42 AM  Permalink
moderate impact is on the economy, and the economic growth, not on the stock market .... stock markets are manipulated by demand and supply ... if more cash comes in, prices go up. if cash leaves, prices go down - in either case the company performance, furture results and overall economy has not changed.

stock market fluctuations will happen .... you do not understand!

by Uttamkumar Samanta on Mar 18, 2008 05:18 AM  Permalink

US Market plunged nearly 16 percent (14200 to 11900), where Indian stock plunged nearly 31 percent
(21100 to 14700) for the same effect world-wide.
MMSingh and Chidamaparam told many times, US recession will have minimal effect on India.
See the above result and compare how they are fool and idiot.
Moreover, PM and FM said growth will be 8-9 percent for FY08.
But most economists see India in the phase of a negetive growth.
Based on what PM and FM predicted 8-9 percent growth, is it vote bank poltics ?
But "loan shark" and "stone cold" gives you high level theory here.
Stay away from these CRAPS.

by asad hgjkf on Mar 18, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
Well, if u ever read a book on economics, u wud realise that Loan Shark is right. The stock market is not the only indicator of a country's economy. Economy and stock market are related no doubt, but the relationship is not entirely positive.

STOP BLAMING MANMOHAN SINGH AND COMPANY
by stone cold on Mar 18, 2008 02:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys

Let's face it, the crux of the problem is US Subprime collapse, if anyone is responsible for this mess, then its US Banks who gave away loans carelessly to Subprime buyers

The collapse has very little to do with our Budget or our Finance Minister

So atleast us as common ppl should not make this a political issue ...lets leave it for the politicians to do it ....

RE:STOP BLAMING MANMOHAN SINGH AND COMPANY
by slicktiger on Mar 18, 2008 02:33 AM  Permalink
Here are my points why PM,FM and the Govt is a failure.
1.If you are watching game being PM and FM of India leaving the Investors jeopardizing crores of rupees , you are a failure
2. If you are letting FIIs to withdraw a billion every hour from the Market then you are a failure
3. If you let a company to float silly IPOs taking investors for free ride just for the sake becoming madly rich, you are a failure.
4.If you waive 60,000 crores of rupees which is tax payers hard earned money, you are to be put in jail. Do you think FM and PM are Robinhood Govt?
Can you prove me wrong?

by asad hgjkf on Mar 18, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
If the people opt for crappy IPOs, it's their fault. People oversubscribed for IPOs at exorbitant amounts, just because they wanted to sell the shares and earnm profit on openeing day itself. They paid for their greed.
Stock Market is all about free play. If the govt started intefering in it, it won't be a "market" any more.
Do agree that some curb has to be put on FIIs investing in India. May be some minimum period os investment must be prescribed.

RE:RE:STOP BLAMING MANMOHAN SINGH AND COMPANY
by Loan Shark on Mar 18, 2008 02:41 AM  Permalink
1. Indian financial institutions are not failing like they are in the US
2. The govt. cannot stop FIIs from moving their money ... there is a contract ... if they do, it will shatter their confidence in the freedom in indian market and they will never invest in future worrying that their investment is not safe and subject to govt. whims.
3. IPOs are underwritten by brokers ... there are rules that must be followed and SEBI regulates it ... tu bhee naa binna jaane kuchchh bhee likhtaa hai idhar

by slicktiger on Mar 18, 2008 03:09 AM  Permalink
wow..Mr. Loan Shark. It is a great killer contract between the govt. and the FIIs. If that is true why would Mr.Bernake step in on a weekend and sell BSC for $2 to JPM. The Fed could have sit calm and watch until BSC file Bankruptancy ?They didn't do that because the Govt is here to protect its people.But unfortunately Mr.Manmohan and Chidambaram are two pseudos who think the world will take care of itself.If steel and cement prices are uncontrollably steeping and on the otherside the Govt is in the process of appeasing voters this is what happens? Don't define me what an IPO is and who writes it. save your knowledge for your dire straits.

by Loan Shark on Mar 18, 2008 04:48 AM  Permalink
LOL .... the fed could have earlier made the move they made today to give credit to brokers for 6 months ... and could have totally avoided the demise of BSC. Bernanke is not protecting BSC, BSC is toast .. he is protecting the credit worthiness of US companies, that investment in US does n ot wither away.

It is not that bad in India yet. If Indian companies will begin to fold, definitely Chidambram will come to rescue or bring some investor to rescue ... but they will only act if a bellweather institution is in trouble, not for an everyday fluctuation in the market.

Besides, US is already/almost in recession. India is not.

This is economics, don't stress your pretty head in trying to understand it ... save yourself from the headache and the heartburn ... stay with rating SRK, Aamir, Ritik

kapish!!

by Uttamkumar Samanta on Mar 18, 2008 02:51 AM  Permalink

RE:RE:STOP BLAMING MANMOHAN SINGH AND COMPANY
by Loan Shark on Mar 18, 2008 04:49 AM  Permalink
sahee bola ... now I agree with you bongoli, tu waise itna bhee bewakoof naheen hai!!

by Uttamkumar Samanta on Mar 18, 2008 05:06 AM  Permalink

But you are perfect to clean MMSingh and Sonia's under-grounds.
Donot you reallise you have such a great calibre.

by Loan Shark on Mar 18, 2008 05:14 AM  Permalink
LOL tu isliye naaraz hai? woh kaam tera hai aur tera hee rahega .... not just yours but for generations to come ... tu hee neta logan kaa back side clean karega .... yeh vaada hai mera.

chal ubb kaam pur lug jaa ... der naheen ... India mein subah hone waali hai ... waise bhee sardar laxative lekur soya hai!!

by Loan Shark on Mar 18, 2008 02:39 AM  Permalink
thandde pathar, tu bhee naa maanega naheen ... inn moorakh logan to sikha kurr hee chain lega!

It was expected
by abhishek on Mar 18, 2008 01:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The fall in sensex is not surprising, in fact experienced market evaluators did value market at 12500-14000 when market reached 21K mark. They already said that is gonna come down pretty quickly to its actual value keeping in mind the start of recession in US economy.

RE:It was expected
by Loan Shark on Mar 18, 2008 02:42 AM  Permalink
exactly! lekin slicktiger kee phatti hai toh ro raha hai

RE:It was expected
by slicktiger on Mar 18, 2008 02:35 AM  Permalink
Can you tell me who that Evaluator is?I've not come across anyone who told BHEL ,SBI,Reliance ,L&T would leakout blood? Even the best of the breed is bleeding. I am intrested to know who that Astrologer is?

RE:RE:It was expected
by Loan Shark on Mar 18, 2008 02:43 AM  Permalink
they are bleeding the excess blood that they did not deserve but was artifically pumped into them

All biggest Fall of Stock Index is under MMSingh and Co. so called wrong economists.
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Mar 18, 2008 01:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All biggest Fall of Stock Index is under MMSingh and Chidambaram Co. so called wrong economists.
They are nothing but SHIT economists and craps.
Including their own family they are making few people rich and rest all Indians poor, beggers.

RE:All biggest Fall of Stock Index is under MMSingh and Co. so called wrong economists.
by slicktiger on Mar 18, 2008 01:32 AM  Permalink
Agree with you.
Mr. Chidambaram and Congress are here to fool around people. They just did a costly mistake by waiving 60,000 crores of farmers loans.Where is the source for this money coming from? As economists they are not suppose to stand infront of lenders and banks to simply writeoff everything. They should instead discussed alternatives with both parties.This is a long process but addressible.Most of the loans that farmers owe are not to the banks but vultures like pawnbrokers.Mr.Singh and Chidambaram have no idea how they are going to address the issue?This is an Election gimmic from Congress and nothing else!
Irony: Mr.Manmohan Singh when came to power told that writing off Farmers loans is not a good administrative act and Govt. should not indulge into such activities'. This shows his double standards.
Be cautious and stay out or shortsell!

RE:All biggest Fall of Stock Index is under MMSingh and Co. so called wrong economists.
by Loan Shark on Mar 18, 2008 02:07 AM  Permalink
LOL ... admire your guts and laugh at your desperation to explain that to brown chaddee RSS-BJP-Shiv Sena dimwits.

Anything that goes wrong anywhere in India, draws blame either for ISI or the ruling party.

RE:RE:All biggest Fall of Stock Index is under MMSingh and Co. so called wrong economists.
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Mar 18, 2008 02:31 AM  Permalink
"Stone cold:
is another big idiot.
A crap like him should read comments of MMSingh in different times and real facts and then comment.
How dare he appear here to make his idiotic and non-sense comment ?

RE:RE:All biggest Fall of Stock Index is under MMSingh and Co. so called wrong economists.
by Loan Shark on Mar 18, 2008 02:10 AM  Permalink
He is not a slave, he is the PM ... don't forget that he, Sonia and the cabinet are a team leading India to a great tomorrow ... we need economists like Manmohan Singh to lead, not a Jinnah loving phukin rath driver.

by Loan Shark on Mar 18, 2008 02:10 AM  Permalink
sensex rose to 21k under MM singh's leadership too ... you forgot to mention that on purpose ... didn't you?

LOL

by Uttamkumar Samanta on Mar 18, 2008 02:28 AM  Permalink

Whereever Index goes, all the time MMSingh and his agents misguided Indian investors not get panic etc...
US recession will not affect India bla bla... India's fundamentals are strong etc....bla bla ...
Now US recession also bringing down India too. So MMSingh and his agents can explain why things
are opposit to their views and ideas. So question is are they economists or SHIT ecomonists or some AGENTS
of foreign company.

by Loan Shark on Mar 18, 2008 02:37 AM  Permalink
mamohan singh never said anything about the stock market ... neither did chaidambram ever say that stocks will never take a hit ... you are misquoting them ... you liar.

they said that the effect on India's economy will be minimal .. and yes, they are right ... the growth in India's ecomomy has not slowed, just the stock market has come down ... Indian economy is still growing ...

LOL ... you are confused between the two ... you must be an MBA from jhumritalaya ... LOL

by asad hgjkf on Mar 18, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink
@ Loan Shark: Are u sure he's even an MBA?

stupid numbers...
by Karthik on Mar 18, 2008 12:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We should always go by how much percent each time the index has fallen rather than points..Its totally illogical to compare with just points

RE:stupid numbers...
by Prakash Pandey on Mar 18, 2008 01:17 AM  Permalink
Good point , but our media somehow doesn't care.....1000 points looks a lot scarier than 7% and so it sells and that's the reason.

RE:stupid numbers...
by Loan Shark on Mar 18, 2008 02:13 AM  Permalink
ok .. you need a logarithmic graph then ... right?

yet, when comparing recent fluctuations, numbers are fine. yes you cannot compare it with a 500 pts fall when the sensex was at 5000, but still, it's not bad to make a comparison.

Loan Weiver
by Das on Mar 17, 2008 11:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

By waiving the farmer Indirectly FM killed many investor. Its all again the same common man who invested money through the MF/Share.
Few Farmer may get Bnefitted and many Investor will get the real punch. Next Election we all will ask for Discount on STT/Tax benefit on trading. :)(
What is the gurantee that the farmer really loose the Money which they have lend. How they are going to Prove ? R govt is going to Check the status of their house ? Many people has took the loan and usede for personal use like building house/ Byuying Car ... So should we consider these Or Govt is giving Flat dicount to Farmer ???
I am a IT prof; I have few friend who still get a farmer loan and atlast loan weived off :) What a irony ???

RE:Loan Weiver
by Prakash Pandey on Mar 18, 2008 12:32 AM  Permalink
I am afraid Mr Das, but you do not seem to know what you're talking about.My suggestion would be to read up a bit on the issue before forming opinions. Blaming the government for this crash is just laughable.

RE:Loan Weiver
by Karthik on Mar 18, 2008 12:06 AM  Permalink
Look, the farmer relief package allocation is really good move as they are the lifelines of our nation..but there is a debate going on whether loan waiver is the rt way to reach the needy ones

this should be the effect of our election oriented budjet
by ronin R on Mar 17, 2008 09:48 PM  Permalink 

out so call congress government has done till now
and on top of it to get votes it has wvered farmers depths (dont know how far it willbe accmomplished) but if fact many farmars have taken loane from land lords so the amoputn which he allocated to this do nt know to whos pocket it goes , i thing we should through this government and bring BJP back ,hope fully they could do something .. learnt a less of not investing in share market any more thanks to Congress government

Tough times ahead
by Bob Seth on Mar 17, 2008 09:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

P Notes banned, no liquidity in indian markets since US FIIS/banks are also pulling out. net result no funds for new projects by election time growth will slow down, property market will crash there will be no buyers only sellers. Companies will close down, unemploymnet will increase. all the major projects will get abandoned midway.Example wockhardt ipo failed so no new hospitals from wockhardt small contribution of pulling down growth and employment oppurtunites.same story will be repeated every where. worst sufferers will be real estate industry if you are lucky in one year time you will get property below the actual building cost, US banks have started vacating property in mumbai,software companies have started lay offs so who will want space. SEZ projects will get abondoned mid way. india needs loads of foreign money to drive growth. the tap has been closed.The biggest problem in india is we have a FM, RBI governor , advisors in north block does not understand once the growth curve changes its direction because of thier decisions it will take 100 times the effort and time to put it back on track

RE:Tough times ahead
by on Mar 18, 2008 02:03 AM  Permalink
Good analysis, Bob. You might want to add inflation fears (due to increasing food price and gas @ $110) and crash of the Indian financial institutions following devaluing of the real estate, when people will give away their houses to the bank if they owe more on it compared to what the house will be worth (for those who actually paid all white and took the loan from the banks).
Thinking about it, most individuals do not do that and use 50 to 60% black. Hence this might be a blessing in disguise and will sustain the real estate market.
But after reading your point, I still did not get how you are blaming the feds and P chitamb. for the situation. Sensex at 21K was not because of him but due to his policies (good ones at that) that brought FIIs and FDIs in the country. Now, if FFIIs are pulling out, why is it his fault?
Anuj

Total 220 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>