RE:Breaking news
by albert mendonca on Jun 10, 2008 12:30 AM Permalink
You guys actually make me laugh. While i know it must be painful for you since you've lost your money, don't at least lose your head. See for yourself and you'll find the real reasons.
RE:Sardar Manmohan singh = world class economitst or Pachvi pass sai kamjor
by A K on Jun 09, 2008 04:32 PM Permalink
seems that u (like most of our countrymen) r grossly uaware of what is going beyond the borders of india...pity..
RE:Sardar Manmohan singh = world class economitst or Pachvi pass sai kamjor
by Manan Chopra on Jun 09, 2008 06:00 PM Permalink
Mr Ak, what so ever is going on, the FACT remains the FACT, that our corrupt politicians have a major hand in this. Get this thing clear
Whenever something nice happens the Congress says it US. But when things go bad it is either BJP or rest of the world. What is very surprising is that they did not foresee the spiralling inflation. When inflation moved up marginally they put up act an of trying to control it when in fact they were ignorant that it would go up to nearly 9%. Either that or they lied. For once MMSji and for love of god stop talking about cast, creed, religion, forward class, backward class and about other political parties. Focus on your work, Speak about development, development & development. Development of the country and Development of each and every individual in this country. If you can not and still want to speak the divisive language please step down. May be some one young and someone dynamic from the Congress itself and I am not suggesting Rahul will come forward to take this country forward. With congress losing elections in every state where Rahul put his foot Rahul must now take a back seat and allow a new face to take over. Why is Arjun Sick Singh weeping? Have we suggested something wrong A S S
dear friends pl do not invest in real estate as if there is no tommorow the land mafias ,builders and our netas are making all the money..we ourselves are making our life expensive..the real estae market is sure to fall very soon
RE:stay away from real estate
by jai on Jun 09, 2008 03:52 PM Permalink
yes if we dont rush to buy... once the demand falls ..prices are sure to fall..
by srinivas on Jun 09, 2008 03:58 PM Permalink
I am really amzed how these people create "scarcity" and "demand" for land and make real estate prices go up. Just check how much land holdings these politicians have. I think we need one more land reform like it happened in karnataka to abolish zamindar system
RE:RE:stay away from real estate
by Guest on Jun 09, 2008 05:12 PM Permalink
U r right! here one more land reform like "iruvavarige mane" that means who will staying in a house, that house is belongs to them is required.
by kaladhara saralaya on Jun 09, 2008 03:58 PM Permalink
Builders and those big guys are holding on to the price line coz their state is too high. They already stopped further investments in the sector. They just want to push the things on you and walk away when the price collapse. It is qustion of time. It is 1000% sure within one year the sector will copllapse.
USA ne saare world ki vaat laga di hai since 1945 when they bombed hiroshima. all the countries of the world, bury your racial and religious differences aur USA ki khol ke maaro.
is there any kind of Govt. in india ? in Congress one man/wonen show is there that one man/women is called Govt. so no questions of mismangement by or from manmohan Govt.
RE:RE:Why Sensex is falling/No relief in short term/Mismangement by Manmohan Govt
by sarvesh kansal on Jun 09, 2008 04:11 PM Permalink
SARDAR MANMOHAN SINGH & CO. MAKE SARDAR (FOOL) TO EVERY INDIAN
INDIA should depend it's own economy, nowadays these software companies are mostly depends USA economy, so it reflects in INDIA too. There is many INDIANS migrated to USA in 1998, these guys are now earned a handsome money there. those are now investing in INDIA's real estate and stock markets through their relatives. This is the main reason for price rise in Real estate and Stock market.
As per my idea stock market should reach 9000 pts in next 3 months and Real estate will fall to 1/10 of now. Because so many people bought house with high cost, everyone expecting high rent but the ordinary INDIAN'S can't afford those high rent so automatically everything will down.
RE:Truth
by jai on Jun 09, 2008 03:06 PM Permalink
My best wishes for what you have predicted comes true.. because evrything is going so expensive only because of IT sector salaries .I am staying in Pune and here housing has become so expensive as if evryone is working for TCS SATYAM OR IBM only...builders have stopped making 1 Bhk flats as theses are required by lower middle class...hope the marklet crashes well
by Badrinath Viswanathan on Jun 09, 2008 03:19 PM Permalink
My Dear friend, I work for an IT company in chennai. But I cannot buy an apartment within 30 km from City. Even I hope the market crash ;-)
by Vivekchand on Jun 09, 2008 03:23 PM Permalink
DEAR FRIEND, WHY R U BLAMING THEM FOR THEY INVESTING THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY. YOU AND I WOULD HAVE DONE THE SAME IF WE HAD MONEY. U ARE BLIND TO SEE THE ACTUAL CULPRIT WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS SITUATION-THE GOVT AND THE POLITICIANS AND THE UNSCRUPULOUS BUILDERS. IN CONNIVANCE WITH EACH OTHER ABOLISH THE ULC ACT AND TAKE ALL SORT OF CONCESSIONS IN THE NAME OF THE POOR AND MIDDLE CLASS AND MAKING IMPOSSIBLE FOR A POOR OR MIDDLE CLASS TO OWN A ROOF ABOVE HIS HEAD. LIKE THE UTI SCAN NOW THE FARM LOAN WAIVER SCAM THEY ARE POCKETING THE PUBLIC MONEY IN THE NAME OF FARMERS.
Earlier, we had only one Harsad mehta to spoil the Stock Market. But now, we have so many of them,where we ordinary investors have no option, except to cry
This is correct answer. all bro. firm, tv , expert on chanel, Give Live Info, people invest and go to loss, The long term investment is good, when you invest Market crash .. Now !!!! Other wise The Indian Stock Market is Donkey Market.
RE:Too many Hardsad Mehta....
by Ponga Pandit on Jun 09, 2008 02:50 PM Permalink
Mr. Swami...dont worry...the option is to look at other safeer options rather than the stock market.....actually it is the greed of inexperienced punters which lead to the "Harshad Mehtas" of today scamming most people outta their money
hamare harshad mehta ke time ke logo ka kehna hai ki us time even paan and sabzis vala were going mad about putting money in shares and at that time when we were so slow in growth the markets had peaked all due to speculation....... this time also hum indians ne bhed bakriyo ki tarah apni moderate growth ko over emphasize kia and as a result we ourselves led to the nose dive of the market... and then we blame the us for this... their weakness is for other reasons... we will not go down because of them for sure... just keep eyes and ears open over what is happening and do not overdo in the market... don't buy and sell stocks for a mere 5%... invest for your life time and give strength to the markets and your country
RE:time ka bada game hai...........
by Sahadevan KK on Jun 10, 2008 02:03 PM Permalink
9% growth & progress of share market are paper tigers of UPA govt. Share market drama only for putting poor employees PF to share market. Chidu cannot implement anti-people policy by the Left pressure. sahadevan.wordpress.com
hamare harshad mehta ke time ke logo ka kehna hai ki us time even paan and sabzis vala were going mad about putting money in shares and at that time when we were so slow in growth the markets had peaked all due to speculation....... this time also hum indians ne bhed bakriyo ki tarah apni moderate growth ko over emphasize kia and as a result we ourselves led to the nose dive of the market... and then we blame the us for this... their weakness is for other reasons... we will not go down because of them for sure... just keep eyes and ears open over what is happening and do not overdo in the market... don't buy and sell stocks for a mere 5%... invest for your life time and give strength to the market and your country :)