Total 93 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Market will be 13K tomorrow
by Sanjay Panday on Jun 09, 2008 09:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Market will be 13K tomorrow.

I got this new from a secure resource. So if have any stocks sell it tomorrow morning itself.

RE:RE:Market will be 13K tomorrow
by yogesh singh on Jun 09, 2008 11:21 PM  Permalink
panday jee you know sebi rule of shutting the shop if it falls/shot up by soem %, may be ur predictions r gud for future but not 4 tomorrow atleast

Indonesian Crisis in the offing????
by Nalees on Jun 09, 2008 09:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All of us will remember the crisis in Indonesia and Thailand and Brazil markets when the FIIs withdrew from the markets abrupts leading to a huge economic collapse in these countries! Its time we say Good Bye to Chidambaram and Manmohannomics i suppose

RE:Indonesian Crisis in the offing????
by Sahadevan KK on Jun 10, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink
9% growth & progress of share market are paper tigers of UPA govt. Share market drama only for putting poor employees PF to share market. Chidu cannot implement anti-people policy by the Left pressure. sahadevan.wordpress.com

Indians have no confidence !
by harish babu on Jun 09, 2008 08:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

America has mortgage crisis and Indian stock market is falling!Strange but American markets are much stabler.India,s GDP is growing at more than 8%PA. Yet our market is falling because FII money is flowing out.The most sensible thing is for Indians to buy these stocks.Unfortunately we have no confidence in our own govrnment or economy.This will further push the market down and the FII will suddenly sweep down and make a killing out of us fools!!

RE:Indians have no confidence !
by MS on Jun 10, 2008 08:51 AM  Permalink
india is a nation of imitators... so said Gandhiji

US sneezes world gets cold
by Aon Maon Chaon on Jun 09, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is proven again and again and now again, US sneezes and world gets fever. US is the only consumer in the whole world rest all are producers. So this is bound to happen. Nothing official about it.

share market
by aishwarya patil on Jun 09, 2008 06:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In share market no individual investors make money.Believe me i have got practical experience. i have stayed in dubai singapore usa uk hongkong. i am 26 years old.i lost rs 75 lakhs in 4 years and then made 2 crores in 2 years by becoming a broker.i advise everybody not to invest in stocks bonds equities mutual funds these r instruments to loot the common people.Just become the broker bring fools sell in half the clients acct and buy in half the clients acct let the sensex go anywhere u will make money.fools will come and go.

Blame the united States.
by paras on Jun 09, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The United states is solely responsibe for this economic crisis. To support its limitless consumption and war expenditure, the US printed more and more dollars and inflated the money supply. These Cheap dollars are now finding their way into other countries financial systems triggering inflation all over the world. Case in point is the sensex. These cheap dollars have sent stock valuations through the roof. And the Indian small investor, who gleefully jumped onto the speculation bandwagon are now wringing their hands in despair. MORAL of the story - Very simple - Dont be Greedy.

AND TO TOP IT ALL - THE US HAS THE GUTS TO BLAME INDIANS AND THE CHINESE

RE:Blame the united States.
by albert mendonca on Jun 10, 2008 12:18 AM  Permalink
What a fool!!!

share market
by Suresh on Jun 09, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

aakhir share bazer kab tak down rahega.

suresh

RE:share market
by rna on Jun 09, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
Bus....3 din aur.

by abab on Jun 09, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
This is because of Sonia Ganhi (Italian Congress , president),Manmohan -Servant of Sonia, Arjun Singh-Langhda Hasan, Left- Jokers of UPA

by Bestcritics on Jun 09, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
Dont speak kachra idf u dont have any knowlege. i know u r anti congress. but this is due to America.

we will see 2009
by para on Jun 09, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink 

ask all with FM & our economists he will guide you. Due to their rubbish policies the country is in bad shape and middle class people again in dyeing stage who is responsible ??????????????? UPA government.

Total 93 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >