I am not able to understand whom teh left party are trying to make the fool. If to the common people, they are already that is why the left are in power. If they really want to do something why dont they break their allinace with the the UPA. Since they are also in alliance any decision taken is decision nof everyone and they just cannot wash off their liabilities in this regard. During the period of gandhiji teh mode of agitation was satyagrah but thesedays these dominated parties call BANDH and harras the common and poor people. Will any one answer me do you think this bandh will have any effect on UPA to think for decision again? If yes we are really ready for some more bandhs but if no then why unnecessary bandhs?
All Left Parties are filthy Chinese Bootlickers and shed Crocodile Tears but enjoy Royal Lifestyle at UPAs behest...all their wards Study in USA at Taxpayers money and they talk against USA shamelessly...Left are bunch of Coward People who know only to loot the nation and collect filth from all dirty pots around the globe.
RE:thank god !!
by kraft on Jun 05, 2008 02:25 PM Permalink
Dont go to Kolkatta at all. It is a Hideous place, transformed into a hellhole by the Commies.It looks like a an 18th Century African City.
RE:KICK OUT THE LEFT FROM UPA
by kraft on Jun 05, 2008 02:19 PM Permalink
if the Congress still does NOT kick out the LEFT both deserve to be kicked out. jUST IMAGINE supporters of UPA calling for paralysing the Nation! The LEFT needs to be permanently kicked out of Indian Politics if India has to survive as a Nation!
They are there to cripple everything.They are master in DRAMA.Supporting the Govt.in Delhi and making revolution in their states.As they support the Govt.they are also a part of the decission.People are not that fool to understand their dirty tricks.
It looks absolutely absurd and bizarre that a ruling government calls for a bandh. If the left parties were concerned about price rise then they would have threatened to withdraw support from UPA government like the nuclear deal issue. Instead, on the one side, they allow the price rise of the UPA Government and on the other hand, they call for a bandh. What is more sickening is the attitude of the left parties than that of price rise. This exposes the double standards of the left parties.
RE:Left Party - Double Standards
by Ashish on Jun 05, 2008 02:19 PM Permalink
I totally agree with you.They think that people are fool.They are supporting a Govt.but will not share it.In fact they will never withdraw support.They will continue this double game.If election is held they will loose heavily,they know this.This time they will be rejected as happened in panchayet.They will play this dirty tricks till it suits their purpose.A party in power calling bandh for the benefit of the people but opposition bandh call is against the interest of the people.What a shameless logic.
Red parties are enjoying life at peoples cost in in the UPA and shamelessly shedding crocodiles tears...all their wards are studying in USA at Taxpayers money and they are shouting against Congress...all Left Leaders are enjoying Royal Lifestyle at UPAs behest and they abuse Congress..Red Parties are Chinese Bootlickers and they must be banished and thrown into deep sea....Kerala and Bengal must be ashamed of such lousy,filthy people giving chance to rule...they are traitors.
RE:Left are traitors
by Ravi Nair on Jun 05, 2008 02:24 PM Permalink
May be we should consider throwing Hindus out of India, then this nation will become much better and advance like China.
Re: RE:Left are traitors
by Sandeep VijayaKumar on Nov 13, 2008 04:00 AM Permalink
Why are you obsessed with throwing Hindus out man? Is this what communism has taught you. They are losing ground everywhere. After a while, it will be hard to find even one. Commies are anti-nationals and Goondas who are against development. Get a life man.
RE:RE:Left are traitors
by neeti mehta on Jun 05, 2008 03:02 PM Permalink
I think you frgot this is HINDUSTUSTAN..land of hindus,,its you the outsiders over here..you will be kicked out soon..and fisrt check Mr.Nair who are your anchestors..
It is against a supreme court ruling that a ruling party is calling for a bandh in respective states. In one such incident the Maharashtra govt ruling coalition of Shiv Sena and BJP has been asked to pay for a bandh they called to the tune of few crores. Here as well the left should be made to pay hefty fine and compensation to the amount of loss incurred.
RE:Against law
by Kaustav Ray on Jun 05, 2008 03:51 PM Permalink
All the posts I have seen are against the Left. Yet they keep on winning election after election in Bengal and quite a few in Kerala. Probably shows that they rig most elections. Else, they would have been thrown out a long tie ago.