Total 210 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
fun time
by shakti kapooor on Jun 05, 2008 03:32 PM  Permalink 

Karl Marx was resurrected and came to the USSR. He was shown factories, hospitals, cities and villages, etc. Finally, he requested to be allowed to make a speech on TV. The Politburo hesitated as they were afraid he might say something they wouldn't approve. Marx promised he would say only one sentence. Under this condition, the Politburo agreed. Karl Marx uttered the following sentence: "Workers of all countries, forgive me."

freedom of speech
by shakti kapooor on Jun 05, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

“What is the difference between the Constitutions of the Inndia and Communist government?” Both guarantee freedom of speeech.”

Yes, but the Constitution of the Indiae also guarantees freedom after the speech.

RE:freedom of speech
by dengudubabai on Jun 05, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
wah kapoor saab !

by Yusarian on Jun 05, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
Balle Balle

by SS Kumar on Jun 05, 2008 09:43 PM  Permalink
This reminds me of the first prize the Russian daily Pravda put out for the best political joke in Russia, at the height of communism:
13 years !! (behind bars !!)

Left is left with no Left, Right or Centre
by sundara raman on Jun 05, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink 

The Left has been criticising the UPA (Useless People's Association)government's CMP ever since it started backing it. Left's behaviour is like a barking dog (does not bite). The govt. had increased prices of petroleum products many times, but the Left is left in lurch - unable to take a concrete decision whether to support the govt or not. It has fears that it would lose the interim elections if withdrawn support - a selfish party with no common sense attitude (CSA). They are fooling the people by adopting bandh every time the prices are soaring - an eyewash. If they are true communist, they should quit enmasse from parliament and face the people's verdict to see their fate. Clown communists should stop such gimmicks. You are supporting a wrong government for your selfishness. Stop this. Be sincere to the people. Even if you change your face, your habits never die. Frog and mouse tied their legs, but an eagle took both for its pray. Crocodile tears and blind suppor to Congress will make you both lose in next elections. What will your party ruled states do to overcome such a situation? Will you find some good solution or blame the Centre and befool the people ? Be a true Communist having one ideology(not a 4-part split communist with different ideologiesand getting confused and confusing others). Today's public has seen your colours by now - know you as an empty vessel.

Baseless party Left
by rucha keshwani on Jun 05, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink 

Really a baseless party Left

AAM AADMI KI PANT PHATI ......
by dengudubabai on Jun 05, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

aam aadmi ki pant phati
SRK ki daulat badi
BCCI ne banayi 5000 crore
aam aadmi ki pnat phati

Pyaaz ka bhaav Alu ka bhaav
aam aadmi bol raha hain main kya khaav
teli teli nikalraha
manmohan geet gaaraha
aur bolraha hain saamne se cheeti na jayaaye
peeche se haathi chala jaaye

yeh kaisa nyay hain
yeh kaisa desh hain
UPA - Ullu ke Patto ka Association hain
aam aadmi ki pant phati

RE:AAM AADMI KI PANT PHATI ......
by Hirak Som on Jun 05, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
Hahahaha... good one yaar..keep it up

one simple solution
by Kakes on Jun 05, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the gas guzzling vehicles should pay to the petrol contingency fund (a corpus can be created) ... that has to be levied when someone buying it...

RE:one simple solution
by shakti kapooor on Jun 05, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink

he is Sahadevan K K by another name.

by dengudubabai on Jun 05, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
shutup commie ! hahaha

by dengudubabai on Jun 05, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
Increase the price of Viagra and tax to the hilt then these commies wont be able to do anything. hahahaha Check the ages of each and every commie leader in india every one is in need of aphrodisiac or viagra hahahaha frustrated lot. hahaha

Kick in the Back
by Yusarian on Jun 05, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink 

We Indians deserve a kick in our rear. Thanks to our brothers and sisters in Kerala and WB. Commy Hypocracy! How shamelessly these raskals hoodwink the entire nation. They are impotent asssses.

Left people act like idiots
by rucha keshwani on Jun 05, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink 

Left party is truely unwise. Pathetic show by them. No brains and agitating for nothing. When the action or agitation should be taken they remain mere spectators and now acting truly like stupid.

Central & State Governments..listen up
by pSSn hOMMe on Jun 05, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We all know that almost 95% of the whole govt machinery uses AMBASSADOR cars.
1. The mileage of an AMBASSADOR car is between 02 kmpl to 10 kmpl.(average would be 4-5 kmpl)
2. Assuming there are 40000 such cars (am sure the number is much more)and the run at 5 kmpl.
3. Assuming the cars run for just 1000 km/month.

Calculation for 01 year:

40000 x 1000 x 12 = 480000000 kms/year

480000000/5 = 96000000 ltrs petrol/diesel

96000000 x Rs 30 (avg) = Rs 2880000000 is the cost to the exchequer.
I have assumed a very paltry figures.And I have not even include the unofficial cars being run for the wives & families of govt officials.
My serious suggestion is that the govt issue an order to stop the use of ambassador cars which is well within its powers.
I know it is a dream to even imagine but I thought I must share it.
Jai Hind

RE:Central & State Governments..listen up
by shakti kapooor on Jun 05, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink

good calculations, but it will come in ti existence.

Left Party - The impotent Father
by Justin Harry on Jun 05, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress and left parties got married in 2004. Three years later there was an ugly child named price rise and inflation born to them. Left party leave the child as orphaned and claim that they are not the father of the child, which means left parties is either impotent or telling lies.

RE:Left Party - The impotent Father
by dengudubabai on Jun 05, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
thats a good one harry !

Total 210 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>