Total 744 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47   Older >
petrol price
by ravi kumar on Jun 04, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink 

In 1993-94 i have paid 24-28 rs per litre

Petrol prices
by sharad agarwal on Jun 04, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink 

I remember the lowest i paid was Rs.10 per litre.

sharad

Rs.8/litre
by Sheela Nair on Jun 04, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have paid 8Rs for a litre of petrol for my Luna TFR Plus in 1886.

RE:Rs.8/litre
by brute on Jun 04, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink
1886 ?? How old are you ?

by partha bhattacharya on Jun 04, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
Lo, ab bhoot bhi agayi forum mein, Prativa Patil kahan hai?

RE:RE:Rs.8/litre
by Melvin Solomon on Jun 04, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink
You are a very old lady !!!!!

by sanjay raina on Jun 04, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink
HI MERA BACHA ROTA KYUN HAI WOH DIN FHIR KABHI NAHI AYA GA

by ravi kumar on Jun 04, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink
absolutely nonsense...

by gurpreet Kaur on Jun 04, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
how old are you dear? 122 years old or more?

petrol prices
by AKG on Jun 04, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I remember it was somewhere around Rs.9.40 in 1990-91

RE:petrol prices
by letsgo on Jun 04, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink
Perhaps u used it for litting lamp 111

petrol
by rohit on Jun 04, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink 

Everyone will soon ponder on buying a bicycle...atleast will cut down global warming and less number of cars may lower the traffic..:-)..in addition less accidents..less pollution..additional health benefits with exercises..

Lowest my father Paid for Petrol
by Ankur Madan on Jun 04, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lowest my Father paid for Petrol is Rs.1.59/Litre in the year 1969. He use to Drive a Rajdoot those days.

What's the lowest you ever paid for petrol?
by S Harshavardhan on Jun 04, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

During 1965 the cost of petrol was around Re 1 per liter.

RE:What's the lowest you ever paid for petrol?
by Chemical Suppliers India (P) Limited on Jun 04, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink
Thank god oil companies at that time approached you to make you their brand ambassdor and didnt offer for free

Less than Rs.10 in 1989
by Kris Iyer on Jun 04, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It was less than Rs.10 in 1989 when I was wheeling my Yamaha Rx100

RE:Less than Rs.10 in 1989
by sam on Jun 04, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink
Yes.. i remember it was @7 rs/ltr in 1989

Lowest petrol price
by srivarma shetty on Jun 04, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rs 10.00 in 1987

RE:Lowest petrol price
by Achintya Ghosh on Jun 04, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink
Rs.24/- per litre in 2001

Petrol
by Vinodh on Jun 04, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink 

The least rate for petrol I have used is for Rs.18/- per litre.

Total 744 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47   Older >