Total 451 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Our support to this government is mainly to keep the BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party) out.
by Freek Guy on Jun 05, 2008 12:15 PM  Permalink 

This is a false claim
The reason why they support UPA is because that is the only way by which their minority noise can be propagated throughout the country. Now every bark of theirs is reverberated across the media.

Double standards
by Indian on Jun 05, 2008 12:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This shows their double standards? What will be their loss or gain if they pull out of this useless govt?

RE:Double standards
by mahabodhi on Jun 05, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink
so why u r worried !were Commies power in India !So why u r worried whether they gain or lose !Why r u loosing sleep over this like all BJP Corrupt middle class kulaks !U were shouting top of ur voice and four years agio these very Commies gave u corrupt kulaks a kick u BJP members r unable to forget !Why can not u understand that now poor of this nation r aware of the corrupt kulaks BJP and will throw the so called Arayan to Arctic from where they came!Read Chamcha Age by Kansahi Ram for Indian political vision !What u corrupt kulaks know except abusing others!The poors under Mayawati r marching to centrew of power !

Message from the commies to their cadres
by shakti kapooor on Jun 05, 2008 12:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We have some good news and some bad news. The bad news is that for the next five years we shall eat only shit!

The good news is that it will be plentiful!

RE:Message from the commies to their cadres
by Ponga Pandit on Jun 05, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink
Aaooo Lolita!!

RE:Message from the commies to their cadres
by shakti kapooor on Jun 05, 2008 12:17 PM  Permalink

Lolita buddhi ho gayi. now i am looking for change.

That means, we continue to give trouble to the public
by Carti Rengasamy on Jun 05, 2008 12:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The communists are not never cared about the public and they are not in a position to withdraw support to UPA even if it is anti-people.

It is clearly understood to Communists that they will be defeated in the next election for their anti-people activities.

R. Karthikesan, Karaikal

RE:That means, we continue to give trouble to the public
by Ajay Kumar on Jun 05, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink
my dear friend, these communists are never elected by the people (especially in West Bengal), they are winning due to their organised booth capturing techniques. Thatswhy they are not worried about any problem of general public.

RE:Mona Shah, If I pay you money to sleep with me.....
by Manish Gupta on Jun 05, 2008 12:15 PM  Permalink
You can take Priyanka Gandhi in that much.

Mona Shah
by mars attack on Jun 05, 2008 12:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

mona shah..u r great
may i ask one Q
r u loving anybody?

RE:Mona Shah
by Ponga Pandit on Jun 05, 2008 12:15 PM  Permalink
abe yaar...yeh mona shah kaun hain?...Rediff ki moderator hain kya??

Obviously they wont...
by Ponga Pandit on Jun 05, 2008 12:07 PM  Permalink 

...as CONgress musta handed over some crores to the Left (bereft)

Solution = FREE Public Transportation
by usa on Jun 05, 2008 12:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Government must provide FREE Public Transportation across India to all its Citizens.

This will
1. Reduce demand on Oil.
2. Reduce Inflation
3. Save foreign exchange on Oil imports

Oil consumption       = 2.438 million bbl/day (2005 est.)
Oil imports       = 2.098 million bbl/day (2004 est.)

RE:RE:Solution = FREE Public Transportation
by cnrgpal on Jun 05, 2008 12:18 PM  Permalink
helo my friend itna calcuklate karne ka koyi zaroorat nahi. The day willcome that we all have to go back to Bullocart and cycle since the oil resourcess will be drastically reduced and what ever is left will be under the firm USA grip. We Indians will start walking from Kasmir to Kanyakumari. Of course that will help us to increase our patriotism.

Total 451 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>