Left is like "Bhokta Kutta" jo kabhi kat ta nahi only Bhokta raheta hai, Hindustani people is now understand this mentality & give him answer in next election definatly
It is understanable that these corrupt kulaks have money /time and r netizens!If they can write their messages then others too have this right !But these kulaks corupt do not seem to like to have freedom of speech for poors !and they report genuine messages for abuse !Why ! Why corrupt middle class kulaks those who support BJP and r always abusing in this forum are reporting genuine messages for abuse !why ? @akhil bhargavan why u not printing the name of the Comrade whose son's wedding dawood Ibrahim men were present !Why not name them ? and who attended the wedding of Brijesh Mishra's daughter to an Italian !
why u r worried about Commies!were Commies power in India !So why u r worried whether they gain or lose !Why r u loosing sleep over this like all BJP Corrupt middle class kulaks !U were shouting top of ur voice and four years agio these very Commies gave u corrupt kulaks a kick u BJP members r unable to forget !Why can not u understand that now poor of this nation r aware of the corrupt kulaks BJP and will throw the so called Arayan to Arctic from where they came!Read Chamcha Age by Kansahi Ram for Indian political vision !What u corrupt kulaks know except abusing others!The poors under Mayawati r marching to centre of power !
RE:All corrupt kulaks supporting BJP must understand that they r not majority in India !The silent majority poors are aware of their evil designs and will throw so called Arayans to Arctic where they came from !
by All Right on Jun 05, 2008 01:58 PM Permalink
You are a perfect assholle and mfker.
RE:RE:All corrupt kulaks supporting BJP must understand that they r not majority in India !The silent majority poors are aware of their evil designs and will throw so called Arayans to Arctic where they came from !
by All Right on Jun 05, 2008 01:59 PM Permalink
i was referring to a cheap fillthy guy named mahabodhi or mahabedhi (mean loose motion)
RE:All corrupt kulaks supporting BJP must understand that they r not majority in India !The silent majority poors are aware of their evil designs and will throw so called Arayans to Arctic where they came from !
by Vishnu Sharma on Jun 17, 2008 03:31 AM Permalink
MahaBhedi is the same as Maha- Blah-Blah
by C G on Jun 05, 2008 01:20 PM Permalink
key Players, CPM and Congress. making fun of Indian Public. And Indian public still buying the tickets to support these back stabbers. Remove Congress Save India
RE:Message from the commies to their cadres
by mahabodhi on Jun 05, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
Why corrupt middle class kulaks those who support BJP and r always abusing in this forum are reporting genuine messages for abuse !why ? @akhil bhargavan why u not printing the name of the Comrade whose son's wedding dawood Ibrahim men were present !Why not name them ? and who attended the wedding of Brijesh Mishra's daughter to an Italian !
why u r worried about Commies!were Commies power in India !So why u r worried whether they gain or lose !Why r u loosing sleep over this like all BJP Corrupt middle class kulaks !U were shouting top of ur voice and four years agio these very Commies gave u corrupt kulaks a kick u BJP members r unable to forget !Why can not u understand that now poor of this nation r aware of the corrupt kulaks BJP and will throw the so called Arayan to Arctic from where they came!Read Chamcha Age by Kansahi Ram for Indian political vision !What u corrupt kulaks know except abusing others!The poors under Mayawati r marching to centre of power !
Message from the commies to their cadres We have some good news and some bad news. The bad news is that for the next five years we shall eat only shit!
RE:Congress is the best
by mahabodhi on Jun 05, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
Why corrupt middle class kulaks those who support BJP and r always abusing in this forum are reporting genuine messages for abuse !why ? @akhil bhargavan why u not printing the name of the Comrade whose son's wedding dawood Ibrahim men were present !Why not name them ? and who attended the wedding of Brijesh Mishra's daughter to an Italian !
RE:Congress is the best
by Abusoleman on Jun 05, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
Mohammad Shahid! Do you remember what Prophet said? Believe in a kafir but dont dont dont believe a communist and never believe someone who takes shelter in a communist! You will otherwise be converted into a CHINESE!
Probably Commies want to ensure the complete decimation of UPA in the next election by prolonging the agony of the people and make doubly sure that every one should have no iota of doubt left in their mind to throw this Govt out. We can only hope that being responsible for the prop up of UPA, the commies are also kicked out along with the Congress
KARAT SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT PEOPLE ARE NO FOOLS AND EVEN IF HE DELAYS ELECTIONS ALSO THE LEFT SHALL HAVE VERY TOUGH TIME TO RETAIN THE SAME NUMBER OF SEATS PEOPLE EVEN IN WB AND KERALA HAVE UNDERSTOOD THE DOUBLE STANDARDS OF THE LEFT AND THEY SHALL TEACH THEM A LESSON YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO PROTEST AND SUPPORT THE SAME GOVT THIS IS FOOLING PEOPLE IN BROAD DAY LIGHT HOW CAN PEOPLE IN WB AND KERALA ELECT YOU IS STILL A MILLION DOLLAR QUESTION ? ARE THE PEOPLE THERE TOTALLY OUT OF MIND OR HAVE YOU MESMERISED THEM IN ANY WAY OR WHAT ????
RE:RE:karat is a rogue and the communists should be sent packing
by ganesh subi on Jun 05, 2008 01:52 PM Permalink
How come u say that Karat is delaying the elections...?? Has the Parliament crossed its five year period?? You are complaining as if that the elections are due now and Karat is only standing in between. The problems what we are facing today are the same problems that we faced during the previous BJP regime. Naturally, the elections are not the solution. We, the people, should force the government to restructure the tax patterns which can provide a lot of relief. And there should be full stop to the tax holiday enjoyed by the Reliance.. Even after earning 10 thousand crores in 2007-08, we are yet to receive a single paisa from the poor Reliance..
RE:karat is a rogue and the communists should be sent packing
by Ajit Gole on Jun 05, 2008 02:51 PM Permalink
Half of the Keralities are in Saudi, so they are not aware whats going on in Kerala. Commie followers vote twice / thrice on their behalf. So CPI/CPM win in Kerala. In West Bengal they are helped by illegal immigrants from Bangaladesh.. Its simple.
left agin show thier stupididy, what they can do, they want to be hero and other side want big seats in govt. seriously they are the people who has a lot of gossips with them but time came to work they say "oh sorry... actually i don't mean that!!!". bloody hell....