Total 144 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6
usage
by ramkrishna on Jul 24, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

india population is more than america and america uses nearly 9 times ofindia , first let them stop and teach others, california itself consumes more than india

RE:usage
by Indian on Jul 24, 2008 12:06 PM  Permalink
Well said!
USA(Unlimited Scoundrels All) have been sucking worlds fuel, worlds blood and world's other resources for ages.Bloody shit country (United Shits All)

Pictures of the Respective countries
by jayesh k on Jul 24, 2008 10:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In this articles itis shown that it is in india the traffic block is there.Do we(Indian)dont have any landmark to show

RE:Pictures of the Respective countries
by rituraj bajaj on Jul 24, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink
I fully agree with u, why India has to be shown in poor state where in we also have one of best landscapes. Rediff guys u being Indians are insulting every Indian...

by Gaurav Srivastava on Jul 24, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
I wonder why such images are shown, that too on our own Indian origin news portals. To counter this pic, I have pics of similar type of traffic jams in USA and China. Should I show them ? I have tons of pics to show the best possible image of India.

by prabhu ramji on Jul 24, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
Come on REDIFF ....try to grow up...dont be soo cheap in portraying India as a backward country always...try to support our motherland with some authnetic news and pictures!!! INDIA DOES HAVE EVERYTHING IN IT...its you guys(press/media)who turn the tables and look it to be shabby .....if not you support then pls dont depreciate the country's dignity by displaying such pictures!!!

JAI HIND

Biased mentality!!!
by vishal kanaujia on Jul 24, 2008 10:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

While wading through the list of nations, I noticed Rediff has posted a traffic jam pic for India page. Rest of the nations have been represented with a beautiful landscapes or scenery.
May I know why so? Traffic jams are not limited to India right? Then why don't you respect your nation? It shows what image Rediff has of our country!

RE:Biased mentality!!!
by Truth BeTold on Jul 24, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink
Nothing matches India's chaotic traffic so there you go.

RE:Biased mentality!!!
by prabhu ramji on Jul 24, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
Mr.Truth...then better move to PAKISTAN!!!

test
by Tathagatha Alerjee on Jul 24, 2008 09:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

test

RE:test
by Vinod on Jul 24, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink
Abey yeh kya test deneka time hai

why 10 pages with no content?
by Guest on Jul 24, 2008 09:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why cant you put all of them on one page as a list?

RE:why 10 pages with no content?
by Jade on Jul 24, 2008 09:40 AM  Permalink
so that rediff can get more clicks on their web site

RE:why 10 pages with no content?
by patriotsunite on Jul 24, 2008 10:33 AM  Permalink
yea.. so they can charge more for advertising to the same person although its totally useless

Total 144 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6