Total 1221 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
software project
by shibanarayana mohapatro on May 09, 2014 09:06 AM  Permalink 

regarding sir
i have a little software company. there is no suffcient more project. kindly give any outsoursing software project.

thanks.

Job with u
by VIKAS SINGH on May 05, 2014 12:39 AM  Permalink 

Respected sir,
I am vikas singh pursuing MCA.I want to work with u , Its my dream.

Request
by VIKASH KUMAR on Apr 18, 2014 01:09 PM  Permalink 

sir my name is vikash kumar. i passed bca since 2012 n i want to join your company that headquater in patna

by archi
by archi on Mar 26, 2014 06:58 PM  Permalink 

hii sir,
my name is archi iam persuing btech 3rd year cs branch in govt.enggineer college, ajmer....i want to get traning for ur company. i hope that u r suggest me my request .

for find a job in ur company
by abhishektiwari on Feb 16, 2014 11:44 AM  Permalink 

Respected sir ,my name is Abhishek tiwari I am doing B.C.A i will complite my education in 2014 .I am requesting u to place me a employee I hope your dicision wiil be positiv

by abhishektiwari on Feb 16, 2014 11:41 AM  Permalink 

Respected sir ,my name is Abhishek tiwari I am doing B.C.A i will complite my education in 2014 .I am requesting u to place me a employee I hope your dicision wiil be positiv

by pooja arora on Jan 20, 2014 09:18 PM  Permalink 

Respected sir, my name is pooja. I m doing M.C.A. I will complete my education in 2015 . I m requesting u to place me as a employee.
I hope your decison wil be positive

Total 1221 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>