Total 1221 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
job
by Guest on Jan 25, 2012 05:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi,

This is manikandan jayaraman i looking for job could your refer me for interview

Re: job
by esteem business centre on Jan 26, 2012 11:59 AM  Permalink
if you are looking for a job pls contact Esteem business centre.
Contact-0141-6501889,6450006,65018890,91

summer training after the 6th sem.
by monu verma on Jan 23, 2012 07:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

good evening sir,
i am a student(cse branch) of btech 3rd year.sir plese gave suggestion that which company is good for training purpose.
thank you very much.

Re: summer training after the 6th sem.
by Payal Agarwal on Feb 20, 2012 09:42 AM  Permalink
good evening sir,
i am a student(IT branch) of btech 3rd year.sir plese gIve suggestionS that which company is good for training purpose.
thank you very much.

Re: summer training after the 6th sem.
by esteem business centre on Jan 26, 2012 12:00 PM  Permalink

for getting job in your company
by sona pateriya on Jan 21, 2012 06:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

respected sir,
I am Sona Pateriya from Sagar, I am persuing BE 4th year from RGPV bhopal. plz guide me that how can i get a job in ur company.
thanking you
Sona Pateriya

Re: for getting job in your company
by esteem business centre on Jan 26, 2012 12:02 PM  Permalink

A request to guide how to apply to work in TCS
by Narendra Chandrawal on Jan 19, 2012 02:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Respected sir,
i would like to work in your company after persuing my BE in computer science from RGPV univercity bhopal.please guide me how can i get a job in your company.
Thanking you
Narendra Chandrawal

Re: A request to guide how to apply to work in TCS
by esteem business centre on Jan 26, 2012 12:03 PM  Permalink

challenging job...!!!!
by pradeep kumar navik on Jan 18, 2012 11:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear sir,
I would like to work in your company after pursuing my M.C.A. from csvtu university. Please guide me how can i get a job in your company.
Thanking You
Pradeep navik

Re: challenging job...!!!!
by esteem business centre on Jan 26, 2012 12:04 PM  Permalink

Asking guidance for getting a job in TCS
by Prachi jain on Jan 17, 2012 07:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

respected sir,
I would like to work in your company after pursuing my b.tech in computer science from uptu university. Please guide me how can i get a job in your company.
Thanking You
Prachi Jain

Re: Asking guidance for getting a job in TCS
by esteem business centre on Jan 26, 2012 12:05 PM  Permalink

A request to guide how to apply to work in TCS
by sharan pradeep on Jan 11, 2012 08:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sir,
myself am p.sharan pradeep ,pursuing 4th year of btech in electronics in jntu university.
am interested in working in TCS as it is the top most IT based company in india.so, i request you to guide me in acquiring job in TCS.your guidance makes me to achieve my goal.
thanking you,

yours sincerely,
p.sharan pradeep

Re: A request to guide how to apply to work in TCS
by esteem business centre on Jan 26, 2012 12:06 PM  Permalink

I'm looking for a challenging job with your Organization
by Rajni Kiran Lakra on Jan 10, 2012 08:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi TCS,

I would be interested working with you, as you are one of the topmost company in the market.

Right now i'm working with some company.
I would like to get into HR jobs.

Regards
Rajni Lakra
91-8698653815

Re: I'm looking for a challenging job with your Organization
by esteem business centre on Jan 26, 2012 12:07 PM  Permalink

job..
by priyanka awasthi on Jan 10, 2012 05:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

respected sir,
plz tell me how to get the job in your(TCS)company...after b.tech with information technology.

Re: job..
by esteem business centre on Jan 26, 2012 12:07 PM  Permalink

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 1221 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>