Can anybody explain what is a "Top Emailed Feature" that finds place on the left of these articles? Well.. for one I can't believe that this absolutely childish, immature and misguiding article is a "Top emailed Feature!!".. (Thinking about making "NDTV.COM" as my home page)
RE:Top emailed Feature?
by Gautam Dasaka on Jul 14, 2008 04:00 PM Permalink
I can believe you dont know what is a top emailed feature, and I am jut thinking your opinion is very important.
As it is written below that article, This is an excerpt from Tax-Free Incomes & Investments: A-to-Z Tax Guide (A.Y. 2009-10) by R. N. Lakhotia. So Rediff while extracting few pages from the book, failed to mention the important point that this article is for a business class. Because most of the readers of this article are from salaried class. For them it is useless.
RE:Not for salaried class-Rediff fault and not of author
by Uday Nair on Jul 14, 2008 02:40 PM Permalink
I agree with the comment. The heading make it felt like it is for individuals having salary of 10 lakhs. The topic is useless for the salried person. Rediff should stop writing such useless tips just for gaining popularity for its messages. Have some sanity in journalism....
This message needs to be removed. It is totally misleading and making absolutely no sense. If you dont trust me, refer the article to the CA of rediff and check up
This is one of the most misleading article I have ever read. When you start reading ,you feel it is for salried class but after finishing you are disappointed.if five member of a family can get 0 tax on income of rs13.10 LAKHS.9 MEMBERS OF A FAMILY CAN GET ZERO TAX ON INCOME MORE THAN 22 LAKHS. HENCE IF YOU WANT TO SAVE TAX GO FOR TRIPLING YOUR FAMILY.SUCH ARTICLE SHOULD BE AVOIDED.
RE:RE:TDS Refund
by jayanta chakraborty on Jul 13, 2008 08:48 PM Permalink
i have also not received my last financial year's tds.can u guide me how to use rti act..?has there any chance to submit request through online?thnks in advance for giving proper guidance
RE:TDS Refund
by Home gift on Jul 14, 2008 02:23 PM Permalink
Guies.....try to start planning from start of the fiancial year giving good sort of Investment declaration to Save Tax.....Don't expect from this bloody Govt. for Refund
RE:TDS Refund
by Rajesh Kumar on Jul 13, 2008 08:52 PM Permalink
Can you help me to filing application to take pf amount deposited by previous employer under rti act?