Total 289 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
current tax slab
by Avinash Reddy on Nov 04, 2011 10:48 AM  Permalink 

Is this still applicable on current tax slab?

tax saving
by akshay master on Aug 10, 2008 01:10 PM  Permalink 

suppose i have cpaital bond 54ec
int. is taxable came to 4.75 lac
now before maturity how to save tax &
give tax planning
give email to
axaymaster@yahoo.com

typical Indian phenomenon!
by RN Iyengar on Aug 09, 2008 08:55 PM  Permalink 

There you go! On the one hand, everybody wants to avoid paying taxes to the government; on the other, the very same people expect hand-outs from the very same government!

Tax calculation
by Freddie Pinto on Aug 04, 2008 02:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am a male, My INcome is Rs. 12.60 Lacs P.a.
My wife's income is Rs. 1.44 Lacs.
I have aminor daughter who is 3 yrs old.
How do I pay zero Tax.
Pls answer my Query.

RE:Tax calculation
by Rajni rules on Aug 05, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
Freddie, above rules (told as golden) are only if there is divided family income. as per ur income, these rules won't be applicable, except giving gifts to your dependents(parents)

RE:Tax calculation
by Prashant Seta on Aug 07, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink
I m salaried person...
If i give gifts to my parents then how to exempt it from tax.

Please stop
by SANJAY GUHATHAKURTA on Aug 04, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For how long will this bakwaas post run? Its over two weeks...

RE:Please stop
by TheWicked wizard on Aug 04, 2008 07:15 PM  Permalink
for as long as people like U keep writing..

My annual income
by seventh sun on Aug 04, 2008 02:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My annual income is 42 Lakh...What should I do ?

RE:My annual income
by Sanju B on Aug 04, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink
Pay tax and relax

RE:My annual income
by abhishek tiwari on Aug 05, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
muhahahaha

Help
by Rufus George on Aug 02, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink 

Could you please advice on how to save on tax if i have an annual income of Rs.5 lakhs

my income for a.y.08-09 720000
by santoshmalu on Aug 02, 2008 06:34 PM  Permalink 

so guide me how i can save my tax i am 42yr old male

i want to save tax on Rs1310000/- (proprietor below age of 65)
by Guest on Aug 02, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink 

so please guide me

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 289 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>