Total 350 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Quick help!
by Erik van Keulen on May 13, 2012 12:06 PM  Permalink 

Quick couple questions...First time ever filing for my taxes and i went though an online site. I filled out all the information and said it has been completed but also got a notice saying.... Your tax return shows a refund of $785. You should receive your refund in six to eight weeks
from the time the tax return is mailed. Be sure to sign, date and attach your W2 and 1099R
form(s) to the return before mailing to:
....So this means i have to send this paperwork somewhere to get my returns? Or am i done?

Returns not filled
by bidyut De on Aug 07, 2011 11:17 PM  Permalink 

Sir,I have been working with govt.undertaking PSU company.Tax has always been deducted from my salary thats TDS,however I have not filled mu returns since 2007-2008 to till date to the IT department as some papers were misplaced.Now i got it and I would like to do it now.My question is how should i go about doing it and also is there any penalty I need to pay?Bidyut De07.08.2011

Returns not filed
by Elton Norbert Fernandes on Jun 13, 2011 06:40 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sir,
I have been working with one co from 2007 to 2009 and another co from 2009 to mid 2011. Tax has always been deducted from my salry thats TDS, however I have not filed my returns to the IT department.
I would like to do it now, however I do not have Form 16 from my previous co. Can you please help me how should I go about doing it? also is there any penalty which I need to pay?
Await your response on eltonfernandes@mail.com

Elton

tax liability
by manikandan on May 13, 2010 10:54 PM  Permalink 

pl clarify tax liability of a Indian resident earned income from his aborad company

tax liability
by manikandan on May 13, 2010 10:51 PM  Permalink 

Pl clarify the tax liability of a Indian resident earned income from his abroad company

Nil return
by Dilip Das on Jul 30, 2009 02:58 PM  Permalink 

can i submit my file A y 2008-09 in 30-07-2009?

income tax return not filling
by jigar keriwala on Mar 27, 2009 11:18 AM  Permalink 

sir, since last 5 years we have not filling my income tax return before these years we filled my income tax return for 2 year we filled my return in 2001-02 & 2002-03 of a/c. year after these i cann't filed my income tax return due to i have no income. i have also my pan card now i want to filled my income tax return regularly. now my questation are any panely will be aplicable in this situation?.

Is there any way i can submit the proofs directly to the IncomeTx
by balaji v on Feb 20, 2009 12:42 AM  Permalink 

Hello Sir/ Madam,

The last day for submitting the proofs of savings in our company was 25th Jan-09, Some problem i was not able to do that. I tried to submit the proofs last week however the concerned person did not accept. The result of that reflected in the Income Tax Computation Statement for the month of (Jan) FEB 2009 which showed Balance Tax payable Rs 99,559 as tax deduction. This amount will deduct my Feb & March month salary, i think i can not get my Feb & March month salary, now i have all proof document but I can submit proof docs before 31 March, i could not submit the Docs,please help me how to submit it before 31st March,if i received the Form16 from my company After july-09 for this year 2009 , i will submit to Income Tax Department, i think...i can get my money after one year, it will take one year ( next year ),

Is there any way i can submit the proofs directly to the Income Tax Department before 31st March 2009.

Please guide me...

Thanks and Regards,
Balaji.v
balaji.velu@rediffmail.com

about tax return
by Somya sood on Jan 20, 2009 05:43 PM  Permalink 

If the person is holding a pan card and income is less than 1 lacs how will he fill the Income tax return?

In come Tax Return Filing
by Guest on Oct 13, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink 

Can I file now income tax return for the assernment yera 2008-09

Total 350 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>