Total 45 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Good Article by rediff.
by mahesh lakshminarayan on Jul 04, 2008 11:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is there any technology watch like James Bond 007 watches.

RE:Good Article by rediff.
by ajay singh on Jul 05, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
do time khana milta hai na.. jakey char pe so jaa. film dekh kar dimag kharab ho gaya, aaj ghari mangta hai kaal ladki mangega>>>>

RE:Good Article by rediff.
by l m on Jul 06, 2008 10:23 PM  Permalink
good one

chopard
by Y S on Jul 04, 2008 10:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I read in "Splurge", Hindustan times, that Chopard has the most expensive watch in the world, valued at about Rs. 210 Cr.

Once again REDIFF the brilliant ? genius?
by jignesh bond on Jul 04, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink 

Says Blancpain and shows the picture of Breitling.

Gubegal Time waste madira?
by praveen g on Jul 04, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink 

Bitti internet sikkre hinge....

Costly watch
by ganesh subramanian on Jul 04, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink 

After the economy boom in india highly successful business classes have started wearing costly watches.Wearing costly watches have become status symbol. In future more and more people in india will go for costly watches.

why is this article in the headlines section?
by Harish on Jul 04, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

not surprising...coz rediff wants to just sell

RE:why is this article in the headlines section?
by ajay singh on Jul 05, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink
tu saahi bola yaar, rediff waley bechney nikley hai

RE:All Hindus has to support Amarnath land to Save Amarnath temple(Save Hindu Darma, Darma save you) ....
by debendra biswal on Jul 04, 2008 12:55 PM  Permalink
what is this nonsense. write on watch.

RE:RE:All Hindus has to support Amarnath land to Save Amarnath temple(Save Hindu Darma, Darma save you) ....
by ganesh subramanian on Jul 04, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
you are talking irrelevant it is like commenting football match during cricket match.think before you comment

RE:All Hindus has to support Amarnath land to Save Amarnath temple(Save Hindu Darma, Darma save you) ....
by Jojo on Jul 04, 2008 01:01 PM  Permalink
satya - wrong person at the wrong time with the wrong comment at the wrong place !!!!

satya - go and howl at the station or at a cross road where somebody will listen to you - least somebody will throw some change [ chilar ] at you.

all the best.

RE:RE:All Hindus has to support Amarnath land to Save Amarnath temple(Save Hindu Darma, Darma save you) ....
by ajay singh on Jul 05, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
oye JOJO tuney aab tak kitney chilllar jama kiya.... abey batana sharma mat>>. tere ko acha experiecnce hai

RE:Latecomers
by ANKUSH DEV on Jul 04, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
These watches are an action of not only impulsive but rational buying that with a heavy wallet size.
Watches of this stature exhibit an era of pride and excellence.hats of to those who have put together such a work of art.A true Jewel in its crown

diamler watch
by faheemtheduke on Jul 04, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink 

some time back in london in a famous mall, Harrods, i saw a diamler watch worth 99000 pounds. I was wondering why that watch is not in this list??

Total 45 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >