Total 279 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Well done
by Juan Rosario Malvino DeCunha on Jul 02, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink 

Well done bhai. India needs youngsters like you

guys ............
by Madras Rassam on Jul 02, 2008 06:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

tunnel vision ! just a storm in a cup of tea ! ...... how do a few farmers matter in a nation of a billion pple ? ..... bihari idiot !

RE:guys ............
by vr vinod on Jul 02, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink
just shut up

by leens on Jul 02, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink
you can neither do it neither apprecaite anyones efforts.USELESS

by ravindra shetty on Jul 02, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink
thambi ocean starts with a drop

RE:guys ........
by Sanjay Makwana on Jul 02, 2008 06:25 PM  Permalink
Whenever any person trying to do good work, he is always been pushed. Please let us give him a chance. Dont predict what he has not done

Mr Kaushlendra must run a Franchise
by Aravind Srinivas on Jul 02, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr IIM turned grocer may be on the right path if he chooses to employ more people and run the business as a franchise with several vendors selling under a brand name.

RE:Mr Kaushlendra must...
by shivaji on Jul 02, 2008 06:34 PM  Permalink
india need courage and confidence like to go ahead well done god blees you...

organic vegetable
by IshwarSingh Hooda on Jul 02, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink 

Yes this is good inspiration.i want the Email adress for proliferartion of the project.My adress is:ishooda@rediffmail.com
All the best for this project.

We are Proud
by seraj khan on Jul 02, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well done,
This is a chap we should be proud of.Most of the govt. financed institutes pass out make big money for themshelves and forget the people and the nation.Here is a man hats off to you.

RE:We are Proud
by Sanjay Makwana on Jul 02, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink
He studied in IIM to learn about manageemnt, and then instead of doing marketing for other corporates he is doing for himself and in the process helping thousands of farmers

by siddhartha srivastava on Jul 02, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink
Why don't you try any such thing and experience the hard work, persistence and feeling of achievement. Its very easy to condemn any one. Do you think Bhatia who made hotmail (if you are ware) could do so because he also got a venture capital to make hotmail that even you may be using. It needed out of the box thinking which I wonder if you are aware of???? This guy in Bihar is doing something with private public partnership with a LOAN and not a subsidy which means he will be required to pay it back though he may not be required to pay interest.

You are sadist who can never see any one working on a noble cause.

Have you ever thought of anything innovative. If yes lets hear it otherwise just shut up.

by leens on Jul 02, 2008 06:34 PM  Permalink
Good reply Siddhartha .People like sanjay can only condemn abt others

SMART ORGANIC FARMING
by sarah khan on Jul 02, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink 

GREAT Job Kaushalendra

WHy did he went to IIM????
by Braveheart on Jul 02, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHy did he went to IIM????

RE:WHy did he went to IIM????
by Tom on Jul 02, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
To learn management skills. To make a leader and create basic corporate institutions for the society.

by Tom on Jul 02, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink
Nothing gr8 in being a coolieee in a MNC.

by manishauraval on Jul 02, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink
He himself will make his efforts into MNC one day and hire coolies from bihar ! beware of him

by Tom on Jul 02, 2008 06:29 PM  Permalink
manishauraval get educated dood. The effects of colonialism is embedded in your genes. Free yourself of that and think independently and optimistically. People like you do more harm to this nation then those cheap politicians.

Mera Bharat Mahaan
by Sanjay Makwana on Jul 02, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We want every Politician in these country should have a qualification of IIM, IIT, PHD, BE, MD.

Then there would be a true Mera Bharat Mahaan.

RE:Mera Bharat Mahaan
by singlanuj on Jul 02, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink
This guy did not waste IIM seat... in fact he graduated with prestigious MBA in true sense.

This what IIMs should encourage: ENTREPRENEURSHIP.

Every successful entrepreneur brings about benefits not only for himself/herself but for the municipality, region or country as a whole.
The combination of historical factors including the caste system, British occupation, cultural values, and government regulations- have limited innovative entrepreneurship in India.

Value systems and cultural norms affect the acceptability and perceived utility of entrepreneurial activity. For example, Indians believe that being passive and content with the status quo is more healthy for the inner soul than striving to improve one's situation. They believe that peace of mind can be achieved from spiritual calm rather than from materialism. Work, in and of itself, is not valued in India, and is done with involvement only when done for a nurturing superior; otherwise, it gets perfunctory attention. People in India perform their work only as a favor to their employer.

India Inc is still keen on services (being coolie)

by Hemant on Jul 02, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink
Is there any rule that a management graduate should do the donkeys work in any mushrooming MNC. He is using his management skills and capabalities for the betterment of people and along with that, he is building his career, what's wrong in it?.

by Mangesh Vedpathak on Jul 02, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
IIM taugh hime entrepreneural skills, ideologies to think big, have a vision, sound management, and the ability to understand and evaluate risks and how to tackle and overcome risks. Else only why did he do it ? Why not some other ordinary graduate or for that matter Agriculture graduates or Professors/Scientists from Agriculture holding Ph.D. degrees think of it !!!!! Why not some IAS aspirant who slogs it day and night ... because they only know to slog it out and pass the IAS exams ... and then become a Babu for the rest of their lives!!! SO u see its what IIM has imbibed and inculcated in him that makes him do it. U are no where close to him ... so stop writing such dumb things... it just gives a good identity of you !!!!!

by siddhartha srivastava on Jul 02, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink
Tere baap main bhi dum hai kya IIM qualify karne ka. Just get lost u sadist

by Sanjay Makwana on Jul 02, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
He studied in IIM to learn about manageemnt, and then instead of doing marketing for other corporates he is doing for himself and in the process helping thousands of farmers

by Krishnakumar G on Jul 02, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink
Do you think IIMs are only for Corporate Aspirants. Please encourage people like him

by Sanjay Makwana on Jul 02, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink

by sudha pallem on Jul 02, 2008 06:26 PM  Permalink
You mean people with degrees always work foe MNC and think about themselves and do nothing to the poor.

Total 279 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>