Total 279 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
really brave
by mohammed ali on Jul 02, 2008 06:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Fortune favors brave.
he has taken bold steps, no one has done yet.
wether he has done for his state or for his carrer that doesnt matter. only thing which matters is who is benefitting from it. if farmers are getting benefit from it it will be a hige success or else it will be the opposite way. Any way some one has shown something creative.

Congratulations and Best wishes
by kundan kumar on Jul 02, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sir, Your very innovative idea in one of the least developed part of India, deserves accolades in plenty. Your completely new thinking, your taking up the causes of people, those people whose causes nobody else has ever taken up, we must say, your actions would be worth more than an entire generation of politicians contributions. You are a truly remarkable figure, your actions are truly praiseworthy. Generally, the small vendors and the farmers are all subjected to the middlemen and they are unable to make good money and moreover, they conspire against providing us fresh and good items. Now, the farmers will be given their credits and the vegetable growing industry would prosper. Let the name rise very high, let it spread to every corner, let it be known to each and every person so that the anti-social elements have to think thrice before putting any obstacles in your work.

RE:Congratulations and Best wishes
by kundan kumar on Jul 02, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink
This beating the drums as you say is absolutely necessary in Bihar since, this might help him in mobilising the support of public if the anti social elements come and start threatening him for extortion or anything like that. Once he has name, many big names might want to associate with this good cause, and then his access to chief minister might help him in securing his own protection. This publicity will put spotlight on him but at the same time will help him in many places, especially in such work, where credibility is very important.I consider it as a necessary thing to do.

Kudos to the guy for his vision
by Raja Ram on Jul 02, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink 

Wish him all the best

guys ................
by Madras Rassam on Jul 02, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

next laloo yadav ....... trying to exploit the innocence of poor farmers. note my words, saala neta banega. left the mnc job to become an mla/MP ...... politics is the best business these days ! ........

RE:guys ................
by kundan kumar on Jul 02, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
Have some respect for the innovative ideas and the good job he is doing. Let the time decide whether he succeeds or not, and if he fails, why not you share some of the blame for the failure as a part of the people who have ridiculed every good work ever done by any person.

by manishauraval on Jul 02, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink
Mr Kaushalendran has secured 50 LACS collateral free lOAN and now thru this CHEAP PUBLICITY he will get more and may run away ! He is druming beats too early in his project and that is suspicious

by VIJAY SARTHY PARANJI on Jul 02, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
an IIM grad can command several million rupee package and why should he come to the road sell vegetable and run away with just 50 lakhs. let us not lose our sense of proportion when we comment on people's efforts.
KFC was started by retired colonel who sold his mother's recipe to the local restaurant and this became a billon $ business. let us not forget the mega success off AMUL which was created by MR KURIAN the white revloution CZAR by deploying illeterate cattle keeper cooperative.

the biggest problem with we indians is that we do not move our ass from our table and easily criticize someone who dares to tread a new path.
read the saga of INFOSYS and how they initially stuggled. this is the story of EVERY SINGLE INDIAN entrpreneur. if anyof you guys writng negative notes are working for an indian company rememember that your company too was started as a flash in the tea cup and must have grown big.SO LET US JOIN HAND AND ENCOURAGE OUR BIHARI BABU

by Dheeraj Khandelwal on Jul 02, 2008 06:41 PM  Permalink
Some people do nth.. think negative and just find faults in others good work..

Well Done.
by shashi singh on Jul 02, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I hail this effort of Kaushalendra.There are very few who thinks differently.Pursuing the similar lines would have been very easy for him but he chose to be different and make a difference between people who follow the beaten path. You have created and envisaged a new dimension for all the big degree holders with limited ambition for self.

Well done God bless you always.

Quite a commendable Thought!
by leens on Jul 02, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well done Kaushlendra,You have made a mark .If you have that attitude,no one can stop you to get your dreams fullfilled.
NOW WORLD WILL NOW ABOUT BIHAR BRAND.

kudos
by ReddySivaprasad Methuku on Jul 02, 2008 06:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

kudos Kaushalendra! An inspiring entrepreneur sticking to the nativeland and employing farmers. It is an innovative project and it should be replicated elsewhere also.

gr8
by maverick on Jul 02, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink 

very good,better than doing "innovation" in indian IT companies

Total 279 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>