Total 126 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Mission Nano
by suchiter sharma on Jan 31, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink 

Thanks Mr. Tata, we must all have a Nano like mission in our daily lives, in all that we do. We must be like steel swords, admirangly beautiful yet very lethal in our daily work. Then we can have an India of our dreams and give a real beautiful Nation to our children. Lets all do our work in the best possible fashion for the benefit of all.

one Nano for one nani family.
by thengazhikam mamen on Jan 31, 2008 11:11 AM  Permalink 

Let us optimistic to have a Nano for each small family between by 2012. TATA is made a good thinking and long view. But, people should understand the situation and act accordingly. Man Proposes GOD disposes. Regards, - TC Mamen.

one Nano for one nani family.
by thengazhikam mamen on Jan 31, 2008 11:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let us optimistic to have a Nano for each small family between by 2012. TATA is made a good thinking and long view. But, people should understand the situation and act accordingly. Man Proposes GOD disposes. Regards, - TC Mamen.

RE:one Nano for one nani family.
by gac on Jan 31, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
major chunk of indian families go to sleep without three meals a day. by 2012 we have to dream of all indian families should have at least a basic two wheeler.

RE:one Nano for one nani family.
by Sunit Kumar on Jan 31, 2008 09:47 PM  Permalink
so by not having Nano ur MAJOR CHUNCK OF INDIAN FAMILIES will ge that three meals a day ??? can u answer this !!!

Nano
by jayashankar sk on Jan 31, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why India still has the poor country image around the globe?
Indians are good at commenting on any new things. They are given enormous freedom to talk, talk, and talk and write as well. As long as the attitude sustains, India cannot be an advanced country even in 2020. Let us stop criticising first, then see the positive waves around India.

(I still know that there should be stupid comments even for my opinion)

RE:Nano
by ADAM on Jan 31, 2008 11:24 AM  Permalink
You are right brother

by shekhar padasalagi on Jan 31, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink
you are too right, Becouse, Tata's Nano car having the future to reduce population in India first and then throught the world, becouse the Tata's Nano car capacity is less and people may adjust thier life and family to small good one

by Magz on Jan 31, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink
very true! there was similar reaction when they launched Indica! after this many years it hasnt reached a stage where it can be called a accomplished car in the world market

by Magz on Jan 31, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink
very true! there was similar reaction when they launched Indica! after this many years it hasnt reached a stage where it can be called a accomplished car in the world market

Let Nano come on the road then comment please.
by Prem Prakash on Jan 31, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If any Indian made something unique, why all of you criticizing without perfect proof. Let Nano come on the road then comment please. It is just like description of elephant by 7 blind people.

RE:Let Nano come on the road then comment please.
by shekhar padasalagi on Jan 31, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink
Without discription nothing will happen,
you may be the example for that

RE:RE:Let Nano come on the road then comment please.
by irfan ghani on Jan 31, 2008 01:31 PM  Permalink
arre bhai discussion hai free mai karna hota hai .. isiliye apni burayi khud se kar lete bachare ..... Ab nano ki burayi means khud ki burayi ..

Shame on you Arvind Singhal!!
by Truth on Jan 31, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink 

-
What do you know about agriculture and that too genetically engineered crops?

Do you know anything about Bt Cotton and the allergy caused by it?

Do you know that the current Bt Cotton will lose it's efficacy in another 2 or 3 years?

This is not the place to show off your liberty to writing!!! Atleast try to read and understand the subject that you would like to write.

Moreover, making costs of cloths are damn cheap. People are being looted in the name of so called brands and the textile merchants. Do you have any idea about profit made by textile merchants?!!

GOOD LUCK!

Nano
by jayashankar sk on Jan 31, 2008 11:02 AM  Permalink 

Indians are good at commenting on any new things. They are given enormous freedom to talk, talk, and talk and write as well. As long as the attitude sustains, India cannot be an advanced country even in 2020. Let us stop criticising first, then see the positive waves around India.

Nano

Nano

NAAAAAAAAAA NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
by saji ko on Jan 31, 2008 11:01 AM  Permalink 

NAAAAAAAAAAAAA
NOOOOOOOOOOOOO
TATA TAATA TATA
BYE BYE BYE BYE

Total 126 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >