Total 231 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Stay out of this market and save your money. Market index can go to 9-10k
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Jan 23, 2008 01:06 AM  Permalink 

Stay out of this market.
It is yout money, you have to save it.
This Market can roll back to 10000.
P Chidambaram and some begger analysts never thought BSE index will plung 4000 within 8 days (actually is
plungged 7000 unless trading halted few hours in two days and corrected manually to bring back index, I dot
not know how scientific it).
If you loose money, then this P chidambaram and begger analysyts will be fead you or save you.

They always say Indian fundamentals are strong. Does it stronger than rest of the world ?
No answer of this question from these market manipulator and paid chamcha
of few companies as analysts.

Chidambaram should arrested and put into the Jail
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Jan 23, 2008 01:05 AM  Permalink 

Chidambaram should be arrested and put into the jail. MMSigh who backs him should be thrown out too.
They are the biggest market manipulators.

FM ka jane ka time aa gaya hain shayad
by ReliancePowerDOTcom on Jan 22, 2008 08:25 PM  Permalink 

FM ka jane ka time aa gaya hain shayad..

Bahut khun bahaya hain yaar...

a deep conspiracy
by sudhir suri on Jan 22, 2008 08:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Name an expert who had predicted such a crash.
I am sure there would be many . Our professionals at par with the bestin the world.. Their voices must have been muffled by the operators.The media claims to bring truth ,but in this case it is clear it is part of the Syndicateto paint a wrong picture.
I am sure all the channels must be influenced by the syndicate. To say likes of Harshad Mehta do not exist ,is living in a fools paradise.
Are the PM And FM surprised. I do not think so . Where is the monitoring unit of RBI.The country deserves an answer.
It also indicate collusion between the opinion leaders and media.

RE:a deep conspiracy
by Indian on Jan 23, 2008 07:19 AM  Permalink
ATLEAST THE FM COULD HAVE BEEN INTELLIGENT ENOUGHT NOT TO FOOL INVESTORS WITH HIS IMAGINATIVE "DECOUPLING THEORY". HE CREATED AN IMPRESSION THAT INDIA WON'T BE AFFECTED BY AMERICAN CRISIS....LOOK WHAT HAPPENED.....SO MANY PEOPLE'S LIVE SAVINGS HAVE "EVAPORATED".

IT WAS HIS WORK TO KEEP THE INVESTORS INFORMED OR KEEP HIS MOUTH SHUT BEFORE FORKING OUT CRAP TO PEOPLE WITH HIS SO CALLED "DECOUPLING THEORY".

BJP must be doing havans
by Sameer on Jan 22, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink 

The country is burning and these Sanghis are doing havans and adding fuel to fire.

On the other side, we have Italian mafia with direct access to India's treasuries.

Sell the stocks my friends. With leaders like thse who need enemies.

BJP
by Loan Shark on Jan 22, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP leaders should forget about bharat ratna and demand an inquiry into this stock market crash ... BJP leadership should stop playing politics with honors and awards and do some work that the opposition is supposed to do.

RE:BJP
by Mdhusudhan BS on Jan 22, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
Advani is a buddu.

If he really wanted a Bharata Ratna to Vajpayeeji, he had to get the idea proposed by a third party / member or some NGO or some society, and he could have taken it forward. He has become a joker by asking for Bharata ratna by himself to his party member.

Of-course there is no doubt that Vajpayee deserves an award better than Bharata Ratna also.

by tamil on Jan 22, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
hey BJP wil work for the nation.. not for u & me
sure they wil make a hype with this share market crash...bcos they need hot topics to unrest indians..next step they wil comment that Govt is not fit to be at the center.. and finally wil say PM step down...
pls wait & watch ... tis is their procedure .. all corrupt minds too wil do the same.. never they analyse the problems & give soln...
they follow the British ugly policy of divide & Rule.. they divide ppl from caste, religion, region...rest they only know...
hav u ever seen a BJP leader giving a soln acceptable to all.. never happened in history..

by Vaibhav Pradhan on Jan 23, 2008 03:05 AM  Permalink
Stop taking those drugs man instead try some country. You might talk some sense if you do that.....

Joke
by tamil on Jan 22, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Joke of the Year 2008....
puting money in the chits .. blame Govt if any loss...
investing in shares.. if down blame Govt....
y cant v smoke & blame the Govt for our cancer ...nobody does... tats world

MARKET SHARES R SUBJECT TO RISK
SMOKING IS INJURIOUS TO HEALTH

who cares ?????????????

RE:Joke
by tamil on Jan 22, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink
ppl comments on FM dothi...
the only Formal Indian Dress...

we r indians baba not born with suits...
pls dont copy west atleast in this area...

by Blogger on Jan 22, 2008 08:29 PM  Permalink
good one. and correct analogy.

by Mathew on Jan 22, 2008 09:53 PM  Permalink
These guys, mainly people interested in minting money in seconds, are bothered about blamming FM/PM or Sonia, just becuase they lost their money in the Crash. Did they do anything extra for the Nation or the Society, when they got a Chance to Mint money? The Sensex was close to 7000 points a year and half back and now it is close to 21000 points. Most of these guys made crores and crores. They had no complaints about FM/PM or Sonia at that time, becuase they were making money. When a sudden crash happend "Chidambaram Murdabad". Real shame on you guys. Real Shame.

by Vaibhav Pradhan on Jan 23, 2008 03:08 AM  Permalink
No one mentioned Sonia in the protests. Why are you mentioning her? Your name suggests that you might have an agenda of giving her importance here.

But yes, your argument is valid except the mention of Sonia.

Total 231 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>