Total 40 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
BSNL products good - only customer service is bad
by Venkatesh Babu on Jan 14, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I use BSNL Data one, and ofcourse we have land line. They are both working far better than my expectations. However, when I have a problem, nobody responds :-(

RE:BSNL products good - only customer service is bad
by sivakumar p on Jan 14, 2008 02:52 PM  Permalink
They are very lazy and al least we made complaints more than 2 times or call higher official. Then only we (ppl) got a service. Improve ur self unless private operator are dominate all time. Otherwise bsnl should be partially privatizes

RE:BSNL products good - only customer service is bad
by bharath murthy on Jan 14, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
one more doofsey here who cribs about national carriers...i have used airtel and indicom and i can certainly vouch for BSNL in terms of better service and network...seems like u ppl have a notion tat only MNC's can provide better service...tats coz they have some pretty females who can answer in ENGLISH to pseudo guys like you

BSNL
by alert on Jan 14, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink 

BSNL THOUGH GOVT OWNED IS BEETER THAN MANY PRIVATE OPERATORS LIKE RELIANCE,HUTCH,AIRTEL WHO
CHEAT THE GULLIBLE PUBLIC WITH THEIR HIDDEN INTELLIGENT SCHEMS.

BSNL valued at $100 billion, IPO soon
by drunken monk on Jan 14, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink 

Rediff can follow on this and let readers know when exactly this will happen.

BSNL ( BHAI SAAB NAHI LAGEGA)
by Kaushik Roy on Jan 14, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BSNL WILL BE INSOLVENT IN 4-5 YEARS

RE:BSNL ( BHAI SAAB NAHI LAGEGA)
by drunken monk on Jan 14, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
Noway dude. can LIC become insolvent becos there have other competition like 20 other insurance companies? These guys made huge revenues before the privatization.

BSNL
by Aneesh on Jan 14, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People prefers Mobile phones to Landline. There is a drastic reduce in BSNL Land line connections. Provate operators are giving tough competition for Cell one. Broadband from BSNL is also not that good.

Is it wise to invst in BSNL??

RE:BSNL
by Anish on Jan 14, 2008 02:24 PM  Permalink
Private competition do you know that BSNL's cellular service is the most prefered and less expensive than others?

by Jairaj on Jan 14, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
Hi,
I have been running around babus for the last 9 months to get a land line in a city like Bangalore and there are lots of people like me. So I don't think there is any less demand for land lines only problem is the babus at BSNL and become more lazy.

by narasimha Murthy on Jan 14, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
They do not do much publicity. Even then people prefer BSNL cellone and excel.

C V N MURTHY

BSNL IPO
by ashish bhagat on Jan 14, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wonder where they are going to spend the money. (Probably on Madame Gandhi's Italy visits)

RE:BSNL IPO
by Pradeep Kumar on Jan 14, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
Another communal character fixated with gandhi

by nagaraj s on Jan 14, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
Aneesh, Do you believe all BJP leaders are not corrupt, havent they looted the country?

by Deepak MA on Jan 14, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
Now what is communal about this statement??
Can you define communal for us??

Total 40 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2