Total 840 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
what about us
by nimish kapadia on Feb 26, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what about increasing local trains in bombay ?

RE:what about us
by BhejaFry on Feb 26, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
he will arrange more trains in mumbai only on chat puja and UP/Bihar day.

by Himanshu Bhatnagar on Feb 26, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink
As ur name suggests ur bheja is fry so instead of analysing the rail bajat on its merits/demerits u r more interseted in raising a snseless issue. People like u r responsible for India heading towards another partition

by Don on Feb 26, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink
what great thackreys have done they are bloody goons.....
first south indian then bengalis then Gujjus than north indians what next?
the farmers commiting suicide are not marathi manoos think of them......
don't play cheap politics

by amit jain on Feb 26, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink
think about metro now. forget crowded smelly local trains.

rail budget
by kartar singh on Feb 26, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink 

well done lalu sir, you have showed in the rail ministry that you are capable of performance.But one thing I can not understand that Bihar could have been closer to the more developed in states in India why did you not shows this sincerity as CM!

NOTHING FOR MUMBAI
by BhejaFry on Feb 26, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nothing allocated for mumbai,Thane,vashi,pune where 4 million of lalu's brothers earn their livelihood and send remittances to bihar to support another 15 million.

Mumbai Urban Transport Project seems to be delayed again. no funds for expansion of existing railways.

the 'Go Mumbai' card will bring more of his brothers to mumbai.

RE:NOTHING FOR MUMBAI
by Vineet on Feb 26, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
so more will come thn wat will happen ...???

yu guys talk of big=hari s n up ppl coming to mumbain earning everything....will u tell me how many super stars have mumbai given ????

mann if u talk the other way then i will say that u ppl r living just coz biharis and up ppl go there and make ppl earn ......ppl like u .....

if u r talented .....can anybody take ur piece of cake ... noooo

common yaar i m not a bihari mind u , but y to fight wen v r all indians ???

rite now u wanna fight on up. bihar issue , a day will come wen u will fight on "mumbai Vs pune" issue.

RE:NOTHING FOR MUMBAI
by Manoj Prasad on Feb 26, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink
Burning smell is coming out from your buts. The heat can well be utilised for keeping your water heater at your home for better energy saving or otherwise if you can't afford a water heater, that can be used in pantry car.

HOW BOUT MUMBAI METRO?
by Talking Tom on Feb 26, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Boss, where is the plan to cut the commuter conjestion in metro cities? specially Mumbai.
any plans or building castles in air

RE:HOW BOUT MUMBAI METRO?
by Talking Tom on Feb 26, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
50% concession to AIDS patients....is this a kind of promotion for population reduction

Lucknow To Kanpur
by Atul Kumar on Feb 26, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Sir,

I liked your Rail Budget very much. But I would like to point oout that he should introduce a superfast train between Lucknow and Kanpur, so those who do up down daily do not get bored.

RE:Lucknow To Kanpur
by zindaa hoon on Feb 26, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink
Atul, kahaan ke ho, Lucknow ke yaa Kanpur ke? Kanpur to mera ghar hai! Lekin maine to sunaa hai ki LKO/KP ke beech kafee shuttle type trains chalti hain! Are they not sufficient? Or do they have too many stops? Possibly to help people of Ajgain, Unnao, Magarwara, and Shuklaganj!

Balaghat-Nainpur-Jabalpur Gauge conversion.
by shambhoo barmaiya on Feb 26, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sir, May I request the Rail Minister to know hom many decades are required to complete the above said gauge conversion. It is would have been in Bihar, hope you would have completed within your tenure itself ?

What gives?
by zindaa hoon on Feb 26, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lalu has delivered as good a railway budget as one can imagine. But the posters from South and ghaateeland are constantly complaining against him! What is the matter?
Are people from these regions in perpetual bad mood?
Perhaps that is the reason for high suicide rate in Bangaluru!

RE:What gives?
by T Sriniwas on Feb 26, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
I know personally Lalu is treating south indian. There are people from South who are transferred to Bihar to work inspite of not interested to work. Even biharis don't want to work that area. This is discrimination that Laloo is showing. He is talking about Bal Thackrey, First laloo should be arrested in scam he did to bihar

RE:RE:What gives?
by zindaa hoon on Feb 26, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
You seem to have short memory. Lalu was arrested for the fodder scam and stayed in jail for a long time when your Narsimha Rao was prime minister. After that he was released. The case is still going on. If we go by that logic each Amma politician of the south should be in jail, but instead they enjoy wonderful life. Kumarasamy, Devegowda, Jayalalitha, all recent chief ministers of ghaateeland are all very corrupt people. But except for Laloo, none of these gentlemen ever went to jail.

RE:What gives?
by T Sriniwas on Feb 26, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
Yes, what is use of being Jailed. Finally he is bailed out by our foolish peoples. Same will happend to South Indian leaders whom you mentioned. Finally at least do you agree that Laloo, Jayalalitha are corrupted and they work themselves. Not for country. Those days are gone when Lal Bahadhur sastry was prime minister who worked for country

Lalu, a National Leader, not fit for Bihar
by Suresh P Singh on Feb 26, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lalu has served his country, as a railway minister, better than his state as a chief minister. Let Lalu remain at the centre and not move his state.
I wish him all the best for his political aspiration at the centre, and despite him for what he has done to his state.
Suresh
Delhi

RE:Lalu, a National Leader, not fit for Bihar
by lalu he lalu on Feb 26, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
I agree with you. better to serve railway for life time.
People who are crying about lalu, they were also crying whenever there is hike in price.
if there is no hike then start talking about improvements.
w

by T Sriniwas on Feb 26, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
He has eaten Bihar. Finally he will eat Railway profits also. What is shown in books don't believe. His aspiration is too make his caste get all benifits. Make Delhi another bihar. Do u agree

RE:RE:Lalu, a National Leader, not fit for Bihar
by zindaa hoon on Feb 26, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
Cut your crap Sriniwas! Look at the corruption of J. Jayalalitha, Karunidhi, and stalin et al. No one can beat that!

by T Sriniwas on Feb 26, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink
Yes, what you r saying is correct. Jayalalitha, Karunidhi all are corrupted including Laloo. Do you agree. Adding his name to Hanuman Chailsa is this good. These corrupted people are becoming Minister and good people are going down. This is Kalugam.

by arun pradeep on Feb 26, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink
You Bastard if the discussion is about railway budget talk related to that only.......
Why are u unnecessarily talking about us(Tamilnadu)?
Stupid..........

CUT OF 5% in second class sleeper class train fare
by Mohan Nair on Feb 26, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink 

What about the refund to those who booked the ticket 90 days in advance.

SENIOR CITIZEN
by ram on Feb 26, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink 

Due to pollution(air,noise,environment)average life of an indian got reduced to 55 years. so LALLU has to cut down fare for senior citizens age from 60 to 50??

Total 840 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>