Total 840 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Season Ticekets in Mumbai
by SUDHIR NAIK on Feb 26, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Laloo Prasadji has proven to be effficient Rail Minister ever. However while buying the season tickets passenger has to buy the season ticket from the date he is buying. Railway should provide the facility to buy the ticket from the date which passenger wants. For e.g. if the season ticket is expired on 23rd February and passenger goes to buy the season ticket on sunday then he is given season ticket from sunday. Although sunday is holiday and passenger is not intending to travel on sunday he is given season from sunday. Actually passenger should be allowed to buy the season ticket say from Monday i.e 25th February or any next date. Lakhs of Mumbai suburbs passengers will be THANKFUL to Lalooji.

RE:Season Ticekets in Mumbai
by Justin Samuel on Feb 26, 2008 02:52 PM  Permalink
Sudhir, such a facility is already in place and I buy my season tickets to Pune in that manner. Means if you have pass till Monday and you want new one from Tuesday, then you can avail of that pass on Sunday also. I have did this in several occassions!

New train from Goa to Varansi via Janghai
by dharmendra kumar on Feb 26, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You have started so many trains in last 4 years. You have really done excellent job for the nation. Indian railway which was under the burden of loss, You have taken it to a new height of profit. I request you to start atleat one train twice or thrice a week from Goa to Varanasi and vice-verca vai Janghai.

RE:New train from Goa to Varansi via Janghai
by swapnil vaity on Feb 26, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
Boss Rail has not yet started a customise services....... Wait it will start soon. hope Lallu will start it in next budget for u.

Lalu is Mahan hai
by Lalu Mulayam on Feb 26, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink 

I think Lalu is great visionary for himself.It seems he can see , he is going to sit on PM seat so trying to enhance his image and the moment he becomes PM he will rob the country with the help of Biharies. Jai Bihar, Jai Hind..Lalu Amar rahein

The people friendly Laluji,
by pawan kumar on Feb 26, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink 

Shri Lalu Prasad Yadav is a true Indian politician who took care the interest of the comman Indian, A trillion cheers to him and his team. By Pawan Kumar, Chenganuur, Kerala

Kerala deserves more
by Kasturi Mukundan on Feb 26, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well done Lalu Yadavji for bringing a new coach factory for Kerala! Thank you !! In fact this should have come to Kerala 25 years ago, instead it went to Punjab at that time. Kerala deserves this and more!

RE:Kerala deserves more
by Archana Lakshmi on Feb 26, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
Before the factory started, CPI and CPM will put their flag posts.

RE:Kerala deserves more
by arup chkraborty on Feb 26, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink
@Archana Lakshmi- Correctly said...
Like in Nandigram they murdered Farmers & Common people and in rest of the India they are shouting against YS Reddys govt on Khammam incident. CPIM & CPI r the greatest hypocrits among all the political party exists in India.

RE:RE:Kerala deserves more
by arup chkraborty on Feb 26, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
In singur they(Communist Party) are in favor of TATA Project (and 4 smooth implementation of the projet they have raped women and murdered ppl) while in Chattisgarh this communist party are opposing the TATA Project.

No new trains to Kerala, as usual
by aus ant on Feb 26, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink 

Hope Lalluji has not offered any new trains to Kerala as usual.
At least this will prevent the bhaiyyyas from storming the state.

UIPA going to lose
by SLVP on Feb 26, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink 

next general elections

Creat History again
by aftab alam on Feb 26, 2008 02:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lalu Prasad has creat history again with such a fantastic budget.

RE:Creat History again
by sujeesh areekara on Feb 26, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
Fools..The Railways are so strong that even Lallu is talking about Profit.Wait and see in 10 years all Lallu's appointees will eat up the Railways.As a aril traveller I am shelling out more for travel...yes the stations are much neater now.

Total 840 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>