Total 329 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >
why not applied same thing for BIHAR
by Som Ranjan on Feb 25, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why SHRI LALU YADAV not applied all his skills for the development of BIHAR.we know he is making fool of each and every INDIAN ,esp of all residents of BIHAR.If he would have worked for BIHAR ,situation and BIHARIS is MAHARASHTRA may not be the same....

RE:why not applied same thing for BIHAR
by SLVP on Feb 25, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
plz govt should take out WHITE PAPER on state of Indian Railways.
A corrupt man like lalau should not get false credit for the work done by others.

by Pappu on Feb 25, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink
CORRUPT GOVT IS HAVING SUPPORT OF CORRUPT LALLU

by GGG on Feb 25, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink
well said by all of you SR, SLVP & Pappu

EXPERIENCE
by bandu bondu on Feb 25, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I had a bitter experience to travel to Kolkata from Delhi. After Mugalsarai wehen passing Bihar border, Some people stopped train. I was in AC3tier. 3person entire Ac and fetchdown us and the 3 sited .I said i hav a legal ticket
how can they do that , then one of 3 siad: "yeh
bihar hay na, hum yehay ki Rajja haye, chik na saye kono faidda nahin na haye, ticket babu nahin na ahya ga"

I jst hate them .

RE:EXPERIENCE
by SLVP on Feb 25, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
lalu and his 9 DIBBE and Rabdi as guard

JOKE
by on Feb 25, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Manipulation is responsible for the turnaround. The figures in the news are manipulated. Laloo is a nincompoop, only capacity he has is for eating, he consumed tar, consumed salaries of Bihar school teachers, Bihar Govt employees, had numerous strictures passed against him by the High court of Bihar, his stupid utterances were responsible for the reaction against Biharis and Up wallas in Maharashtra. Rabri was once asked to vacate her seat and move to the rear part of the aeroplane because a Civil Aviation minister was to be given that seat, and lalloo screamed saying samast nari jaati ka apman kiya hai, this despite the fact that 1000s of atrocities were being commited on women in Bihar, 100s of people were being abducted regularly, large scale rigging was taking place in the elections, he even ate up fodder for cattle. He tried to defeat the Congress but then laloo lost Bihar and Congress wanted a few seats to cobble up a govt and that is why congress govt took leniency with regards to lalloo. Is such a useless person capable of turning around railways. Dear people think

RE:JOKE
by Samir Hamid Moosa on Feb 25, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
IIMs and IITs have researched his genius in handling the Railways (which is incidentally the largest grid in the whole world). If UPA does win the next general elections, I presume (many would argue on this) that he will be PM. Bihar is what Biharis made it. Laloo is the only CM to actually weild a broom in hand to clean city streets, as has been very well documented. He is polite and easier to reach with most people unlike many big time netas. He thinks of the nation. If he did make some bucks for himself, whats the big deal??? Dont we all work for some hard dough???

by bandu bondu on Feb 25, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
but he is MA( may be purchased) so what India haye na CHalta haye.
RABRI DEVI was a cm of BIHAR?? what u can expect from Bihar??now l;aloo is planning to enter his boy into cricket team.

But laloo BCCI is in Mumbai.Mind It. And Raj avi vi jinda haye

by Amitabh on Feb 25, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
That is it,you cannot digest his achievements.All said and done is it not true that fares have not been raised in his 5 year tenure as Railway Minister ? And where are the Railways lacking ? they have only improved.

by Ghanashyam Palkar on Feb 25, 2008 08:39 PM  Permalink
You are correct sir. Latest manipulation is increasing reservation days from 60 to 90, in the last month, so that he can show extra bookings for the next year & budget in more profit (just to get elected for next 5 year term to enjoy life)!!!

what a heck !!
by mango sanns on Feb 25, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink 

Lalu don't even know....A B C D till Z. How can one say railway was in loss...what non-sense. Lalu is big joke of our country...why not give credit to our younger generation engg. and IT guys who had designed new rail compartments...trains...and all whose who are working on development of new systems for rail track....and soooo onnnn...

Laloo go ghee nikalna aata he..
by Shyam on Feb 25, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink 

We all know how he can milk cows because he is milking what Nitish Kumar had started!!
'Lalu Pashu Aahar' reminds me o fChara Ghotala...probably it is the same chara he looted and selling under his brand though a broker..

MEDIA = ??
by sudhir chauhan on Feb 25, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I really wonder what media has become in India, why they cant see anything with open eyes and mind. The biggest question mark of independence India is the MEDIA. has any media person travelled in any train in India. look at the quality of food, look at the security, look at the gunda raaj of the locals.

It looks like that media is another puppet in the hands of the politicians and that is the reason they never try to see the truth.

GOD SAVE INDIA
JAGO INDIA JAGO

RE:MEDIA = ??
by Amitabh on Feb 25, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
Quality was bad in the tenure of earlier ministers also.Al least Laloo has not increased fares every year like previous ministers.

RE:MEDIA = ??
by monjul islam on Feb 25, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink
"Politicians MILK public and Media MILKS politicians". Afterall this is INDIA yahann sabkuch chalta hain!!!!!!!

RE:Laloo has cheated public to fill Indian railways coffers.
by bandu bondu on Feb 25, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
sanjay how can u expect a good thing form a Frud?? who looted simple biharies, Fight ing between two rlibgion?? he is chhepest then any politicians.

I had a bitter experienc in train from delhi to kolkata . I had 3tier Ac ticket but one man caught the train in Patna,and force me to empty my sit for him.

One word WE FEEL SHAME FOR BIHAR.
That wy TATA KICK bihar and Stay with JHARKAND.
People from JHARKHAN was willing no to say the sate name whhen that time Jharkand was not there.

I hav 4friend work for TATA as an enginner said they felt shame when some one ask ed who is their states Cm.

by dhirendra pandey on Feb 25, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
First of all i feel very sorry for what happened to you in train at Patna station, but do u think its too general , there in Bihar. exceptions are always there. Dont just create a negative impact on your mind, as the case can happen anywhere in the world. And yes regarding your friend who feel shame to accept himself as a bihari, its not shame, the root are always there no matter how big the tree became, and ther would not be any tree without root... Try to face the world, we accept we are not developed as a state, but people like your friend is more or less also responsible for the same.

by raju kumar on Feb 25, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink
y cant it happen my dear whats fraud in this.

lallu prasad : the most currupt politician of the 21st century
by manu chaudhari on Feb 25, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

mr rediff before writing this article u must visit the cows n buffalos n ushould feed them, i m sure u wasn't written this . the fact is that lalu is the most currupt politician of the 21st century, and afap railway ministry's success is concern ram naik has bought ration , nitish had cleaned it up paswan have cook the meal, when lalu became the rail mantri he found readymade meal (thali) on his table so he is eating... never entertain lalu kind of politician, media only said that there is a gunda raj in bihar when lalu is CM so who was that gunda who ruled 25 years in Bihar

RE:lallu prasad : the most currupt politician of the 21st century
by bandu bondu on Feb 25, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink
No doubt abt It.And JOKER of 21st century tooo

Total 329 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >