Total 616 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
HOW WE GAT CARBEN CREDIT
by Guest on Sep 18, 2008 01:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

R/SIR,

WE ARE HAVING 500 ACRES LAND NEAR FOREST HOW WE CREAT CARBON CREDIT FOR US AND WHERE WE HAVE APPLIED FOR IT ? PL GIDI BY MAIL

Re: HOW WE GAT CARBEN CREDIT
by vikram kadukar on Sep 22, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
sir,do reply at the e-mail-vk118@rediffmail.com for further interection in this regards.
thank you.

regards,
vikram kadukar

CARBON CREDIT
by Lalit Dhadiwal on Sep 17, 2008 07:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wish to know as a consultant what can i do for getting carbon credit OR can I form a Company with the Main object Trading in Carbon Credit and also registered with United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC)

Re: CARBON CREDIT
by vikram kadukar on Sep 22, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
sir,do reply at the e-mail-vk118@rediffmail.com for further interection in this regards.
thank you.

regards,
vikram kadukar

Carbon Credit for Steel Bars
by sibaji datta on Sep 16, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink 

Sir, We are in Kolkata , West Bengal, India, manufacturing Deformed Steel bars required for construction of buildings by cold process. How can we get Carbon Credit and what is the procedure?

creating carbon credits
by rajesh thakur on Sep 16, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink 

We are building townships on 80 acres of land and will need to plant lakhs of trees in the coming one year. Can we have carbon credits? Please guide through thakur_raj26@rediffmail.com

inquiry regarding carbon credit
by deepak patel on Sep 13, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink 

I have 60 acre of agriculture land so i want to create carbon credit from this land so please give me the details how to ceate carbon credit from this land and how to trade it ?
my email asianteak@yahoo.com

i want to apply for carbon credit
by Deepak Raisoni on Sep 13, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i am intrested to apply for carbon credit pls give me the procedure regerding how i can do that

Re: i want to apply for...
by vikram kadukar on Sep 13, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
DO REPLY WITH ALL THE DETAILS AT VK118@REDIFFMAIL.COM.

hello sir
by Guest on Sep 11, 2008 09:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hello i m into manufacturing of sugar and i have plant i want to knwo how can i sell the excess credit that we have

carbon trade
by Nitin Pradhan on Sep 08, 2008 09:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we have approx 25acres of gardens with plantations how can we do carbon trades?

carbon credits
by Guest on Sep 04, 2008 05:36 PM  Permalink 

sir, i am an engineering student....i want to know that,is it good for companies to invest in rural areas for gaining carbon credits...please give me some ideas that how big companies can gain these credits in rural areas....

Carbon Credit for White Coal
by Guest on Sep 04, 2008 11:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We, are planning to set up bagassee (white coal) based power co-generation plant. We would like to know is there any carbon credit benefit for using bagassee (white coal)for power generation plant.

Re: Carbon Credit for White Coal
by vikram kadukar on Sep 11, 2008 11:02 AM  Permalink
please contact at vk118@rediffmail.com regarding the carbon credit.

Total 616 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>