Total 616 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
consultancy in carbon credit
by Guest on Oct 10, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink 

plz contact mr anurag gupta regarding consultancy in carbon credit

ph no 09889536300
email anuraggu5@gmail.com

carbon credit
by bipin on Oct 08, 2008 10:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sir, we are having about 600 acres land in gujarat, Near gir forest , we are having mengo tree and other trees. How we get carbon credit and which compeny will help for it.

Re: carbon credit
by Guest on Oct 10, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
conatct Anurag gupta 9889536300
For any inquiry regarding carbon credit

reagrds
Anurag Gupta

how to get carbon credit
by bipin on Oct 08, 2008 10:04 PM  Permalink 

Sir, We are having 500 acres land near gir forest, in Gujarat, we are having mango tree and other trees and some land is not in use at present. We are intrested to take carbon credit how we get it, wher we have applied for it & which company help or tyup with us for it,

regards

pls more explanation
by Guest on Oct 03, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink 

i am an environmentalist in nigeria and i need more explanation on carbon trading and how i can help my company participate in this business.thank you.
okonkwo, john

hello
by Guest on Oct 02, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink 

hello every1 i would like to know has any one really sold carbon credit and if yes than how coz i cant find a channel if any technical person intrested in helping than plz mail me at anuraggupta85@gmail.com i have got many projects but i dont know how to sell the carbon credits......... thank you

Carbon credit consultant available for your project in India
by Guest on Sep 25, 2008 09:23 AM  Permalink 

pls contact me Mr. N. Bhasin. niyamb@hotmail.com or tel: 001-647-456-7790. All proposals handled in strictest confidentiality. I will undergo a study of your proposal (US $100 or Rs. 4000). Upon satisfactory review a site visit will be mandatory. My services cover Project design and submission for Govt. approval, foreign investment if required, registration, monitoring, independant verification (including Gold standard), 3rd. party credible verification from certified assessment officers (US, Canadian etc.), obtaining certification and applying for actual CERs (ultimate units that you can cash out).

I have worked with major US, Indian & Canadian brokerage firms for past 14 years.

carbon credits
by Guest on Sep 23, 2008 08:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Respected sir, we have 500 acres land and we want to buy carbon credits and wants to meet consultant please guide us and help to make contact with relative agency

Re: carbon credits
by vikram kadukar on Oct 02, 2008 11:00 AM  Permalink
please do reply at e-mail- vk118@rediffmail.com for further interection in this regards.
thank you.

regards,
vikram kadukar

WANT TO ABOUT CARBON CREDIT
by Guest on Sep 19, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink 

DEAR SIR,

I HAVE 80 ACRES FARM LAND, HAVING MANGO PLANTATION, HAVE ABOUT 5000 MANGO TREES, HOW CAN I APPLY OF CARBON CREDIT, WHERE I HAVE TO APPLY AND WHERE CAN I SELL CARBON CREDIT

HARESH
hareshmanek@mtnl.net.in

about availing carbon credit
by satyananda mishra on Sep 18, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Respected Sir,
we are putting up a 100 Tpd paper plant along with 5M.W captive power generation plant near chowdwar in the district of cuttack orissa.Kindly guide us for availing carbon Credit and the terms &conditions in detail
Thanks with regards
S.N.Mishra
Sr.mgr(Liaison)

Re: about availing carbon...
by vikram kadukar on Sep 22, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink
Mr.S.N.Mishra ,

please do contact at e-mail-vk118@rediffmail.com for further interection in this regards.
thank you.

regards,
vikram kadukar

Re: about availing carbon credit
by vikram kadukar on Sep 22, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
sir,do reply at the e-mail-vk118@rediffmail.com for further interection in this regards.
thank you.

regards,
vikram kadukar

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 616 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>