RE:Go Aussies
by swamy on Aug 09, 2008 08:41 AM Permalink
what are you somekind of Aussie sycophant? Be careful, they may deport you for being a "terrorist"
RE:RE:Go Aussies
by raj arora on Aug 09, 2008 08:50 AM Permalink
for all the indians who are so anti aus im wonderin why? well may be cause aus is the no 1 in cricket and some thin incia cant be so well jelaousy i reckon lol
by Australian Desi on Aug 09, 2008 08:53 AM Permalink
well said raj... sadly ppl posting comments above cant think out of cricket... and they are losers in cricket too... lol... Go the green and gold
by swamy on Aug 09, 2008 09:00 AM Permalink
u dolts, why i (we) hate aussies is not because they play good cricket, but because they dont have manners, afterall they are descendants of white criminal trash (read thugs) from UK who were deported 300 years ago. I do not why you like them so much, anyway good for you and good for us that you got away, why do u want to come to rediff, goto some aussie site since u r soo "aussie"
by raj arora on Aug 09, 2008 09:24 AM Permalink
manners did i hear manners lol how many times do we hear indians are very mannered lol the filthiest and uncouth and top 10 filthiest country in the world lol ,only in india people spit paan ,and dig noses and pee in public ewww
by Australian Desi on Aug 09, 2008 09:04 AM Permalink
atleast we dont have jehadi or bangladeshi pakistani jehadi backgroud... we have worked hard since last 300 years and built our country from scratch... and today u can see how good we are while ur country is still 100 years behind us....
by raj arora on Aug 09, 2008 08:48 AM Permalink
im scratchin my head thinkin why indians are so jealous of the aussies , answer oh ya cause in india cricket is a religion but the cricket gods are in australia lol ,for all of u guys talkin of how usa is gonna get more medals ,well wats the diff ? india still is goin home with 2 bromze ( may be),shame
by EEEEEEE on Aug 09, 2008 10:02 AM Permalink
Then why do you add "Desi" to your name? When the criminals down there ask you to lick their shoes, you want to cite the "desi" tag, Indian culture etc and come back to India where you can hide like a bruised rat? Isn't it?
by raj arora on Aug 09, 2008 10:04 AM Permalink
criminals did i hear criminals ,lol then how come the aussie embassy is filled with indians waitin to flee the great indian land and live in criminal land and not vice versa lol
by raj arora on Aug 09, 2008 08:19 AM Permalink
lol well said dude ,and these men in blue losers thought they had touched australia in cricket lol sri lanka is handin it out to them lol and now the olympics ,australia 200 gold medals india 2 bronze ( maybe) lol
by complex on Aug 09, 2008 08:27 AM Permalink
hahahahahhahahh..... stop day dreaming. 200 golds, OZ will never ever will be able to do so, even statstically it is not possible, cos US and china are strong contenders for almost all the gold medals. use your common sense before writing
by Australian Desi on Aug 09, 2008 08:22 AM Permalink
yea.. maybe india in shooting with tht rathode dude.... this time we are aiming to get more gold in swimming... we have lot of youngsters coming thru...hopefully we will defeat US in gold medals
by Ravi Kumar P on Aug 09, 2008 08:40 AM Permalink
What a silly comment! You have a team which has done so well in cricket and you will bitch about one bad day. Whereas you have a bunch of no hopers in the Olympics, so you will go and cheer for the Aussies. You are the REAL loser.
by raj arora on Aug 09, 2008 09:56 AM Permalink
kumar iv always been au aussie fan for one reason they a team u can look uo to because of their consistency and hard work
by Ravi Kumar P on Aug 09, 2008 08:44 AM Permalink
As someone else pointed out, your ignorance of sport in the Olympics is evident from your comment about "200 gold" for Australia.
..pat your nuts after writing a message and thank God that the peoples liberation army will not cut your nuts off and then send you to jail, only to cut your bodyparts and sell them at profit for the party. You do not appreciate what you have. This is the main Indian problem.
RE:To those writing messages trashing India
by Australian Desi on Aug 09, 2008 06:22 AM Permalink
last nite here in aus there was a documentary called Project 111 China.... ever since they won rights to host olympics they hand picked kids as young as 8-10... put them of 6 day strict training routine for 1 specific sport... they have been doing this for last 6 years.... Gold medal for sure...for peoples republic of china
Its a joke to see India send a team of 40 ppl to olympics.....in comparison to Aussies with a strong team of 443 olympiads.... india can only win in shahrukh khan movies as womens hockey team didnt even qualify...while aussies did.... Go the green and gold
RE:Losers
by S on Aug 09, 2008 06:14 AM Permalink
Why is that bad? We can do software well, movies well and writing well. We do not oppress our own people and do not make them slaves for making olympic medal aspirants. Try to appreciate what is great rather than what looks glittering.
by Australian Desi on Aug 09, 2008 06:17 AM Permalink
i tell u wat is great... 1) Rampard corruption across every sector 2) Reservations 3) sub standard facilities... i fell happy for the athleates who have switched to countries like Aus to represent green and gold... had they been in india they would have never even qualified
1. have human rights and freedom, unlike China 2. Don't invade our neighbours, unlike China 3. Don't bomb other countries, unlike USA 4. Have a large pool of IT engineers, far ahead of china or USA
Which other democratic country in the world has achieved so much in last 10 years, despite dealing with such large number of masses.
by kaku baruahe on Aug 09, 2008 07:57 AM Permalink
1) What human rights mean to you......... Go to Kashmir, Bihar, North-east........You will really see the situation of human rights in india..... Forget about those disturbed areas; can talk freely about your minds in delhi, say if you want to talk about a politician or against any big name???????????
2) For invading china you need to be stronger.... Do you think india will ever be able to attack china??? You must in dream dude.....
3) Forget about bombing other countries... Do you remember kargil....... India didnot attacked pakistan even...... Remember parliament attack.........
4) IT cannot feed 1 bilion pepole...... You need a lot other things...... You must be knowing about the basic infrastructure is India..... A man in a village doesnot need computer.... He needs food......
I love my country very much......But it doesnot mean that I am blind....... There are lot of deases present in India......You must admit that.............
by Australian Desi on Aug 09, 2008 08:03 AM Permalink
billions of ppl in population still 40 olympiads to represent India.... Ha ha in 3 crore population of Aussies we have 445 olympiads... India needs to boycott olympics until there is 50 percent reservations in place...till then enjoy Aussies win Gold
by ganesh upadhyaya on Aug 09, 2008 07:36 AM Permalink
jeeo sher! its guys like u who keep pride in india! not like some stupid aussie desi who just runs away to another country and cribs about home. beta wapas yehi anna hai. you will feel segregated over there one way or the other. Jai hind.
by rajeev jha on Aug 09, 2008 08:03 AM Permalink
This Australian Desi must be a frusto...becoz ppl like him will do any kind of job to go to countries like Australia, US and UK for a little more money and will tell family and friends here in India that they are working for IBM, Microsoft, etc. My dear friends things have changed and India is brimming with confidence and the day will come when these better nations will depend on us for everything, from a piece of cloth to a jet plane. You cannot judge a country with sports prowess only, you have to judge it with its soul and we have that soul and we do not need approval from anyone of being a Great Nation, especially someone like Australian Desi, who might have lost his own identity in a country like Australia...we must sympathize with him.
by Amit Chaturvedi on Aug 09, 2008 08:04 AM Permalink
:-) good say. Let me tell u one thing. India is great in many aspect, IT, Culture, great force and what else, sorry i could not guess others. But we have to accept that all the glory is washed away due to corruption. And WE OURSELF are responsible for it. I am planing to return next month. I am happy to be back and worried at same time. Happy as it is my OWN Country and worried because i know how much corruption i have to face right from the airport. there is no security, and i don't look china as it didn't matter to me, fight to get home, fight to get admission for my kid and lot more.. that is why people who left India bash India because they know what life can be outside India. Though every one still love our own Country.. any this or that India sure is great and best for all Indians.
by Rajiv Shivashankar on Aug 09, 2008 08:56 AM Permalink
Since you are an Australian, be happy your country is doing well. Leaving India for good, you seem to be carrying the worst of India on your back. If you cannot say anything good, shut your mouth and enjoy the success of your adopted nation.
by EEEEEEE on Aug 09, 2008 10:04 AM Permalink
Then why do you add "Desi" to your name? When the criminals down there ask you to lick their shoes, you want to cite the "desi" tag, Indian culture etc and come back to India where you can hide like a rat? Isn't it?
RE:trick
by Kvins on Aug 09, 2008 12:11 PM Permalink
Olympics do not include stupid games like Cricket or the other popular game like Kabbadi ( our very nature of leg pulling ) ...
India is filled with uneducated uncouth rotten garbage politicians. Even to get a Drivers License we have to pay huge corruption. Rampant corruption even at passport office. Every politician and every constable and sub inspector has amassed crored of corruption money from the simple ordinary Indian. All development infrastructure money has been eaten by greedy un educated politicians. India will never improve. Chaos is imminent in the near future with no water and no sanitation. PURE GARBAGE. WHY CANNOT SOME EDUCATED INDIAN STAND FOR CHEIF MINISTER AND PRIME MINISTER, MLA, MP. THE COMMON MAN JUST EATS SAMBAR AND SLEEPS AND IS NOT AWARE OF THE SURROUNDINGS AND WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE WORLD INCLUDING IN CHINA. tHE COMMONNMAN SHOULD WAKE UP AND SAY, I WILL NOT PAY CORRUPTION ANY MORE.
THE CORRUPT POLITICIANS SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE BY AN EMPOWERED LOKA YUKTA. LOKA YUKTA SHOULD BE GIVEN IMMENSE POWERS, LIKE HOW THE PAKIS HAVE GIVEN TO THEIR ISI.
INDIANS ARE ALWAYS CONTEMPT AND LIEK TO ALWAYS LIVE IN GARBAGE BY CLOSING THEIR EYES TO THE REST OF THE WORLD AND ELECTING STUPID UNEDUCATED ILLITERATE TOTALLY CORRUPT POLITICIANS. INDIA WILL NEVER EVER IMPROVE.
IIT GUYS HAVE NO PRACTICAL KNOWLEDGE WHATSOEVER. ONLY THEORETICAL BOOKISH KNOW HOW IS IRRELEVANT IN TODAY'S WORLD ECONOMY. LOOK AT CHINA.
IIT,IIM SHOULD NOT BE JUST WORSHIPPED BY STUPID UNEDUCATED MEDIA. THE MEDIA IS TO BLAME TOO, SINCE THEY EMPLOY, LOWLY EDUCATED PEOPLE WHO HAVE NEVER SEEN THE WORLD, EXC
RE:Corrupt indian politicians have screwed India for ever ,will never improve
by iconoclast on Aug 09, 2008 05:19 AM Permalink
whom are you barking at? Go close your eyes and sit at home. This damn country is never going to improve. I am ashamed to be an Indian. An india full of shitty politicians. look at china, how they achieved the impossible yesterday. I hope china attacks india and makes us a part of it. atleast in that way their rules can screw up these politicians.
by senthil on Aug 09, 2008 05:39 AM Permalink
i support your thoughts about our shit politicians and an educated man required to head the states and country
by Rinku Patel on Aug 09, 2008 05:52 AM Permalink
EVERYONE WANTS TO BLAME OTHERS..... REMEMBER THE WORDS OF GANDHI... BE THE CHANGE YOU WANT TO SEE IN THE WORLD....YOU FOOLS....
by Rajesh Jha on Aug 09, 2008 06:36 AM Permalink
Politicians are also from within us. you are showing the same class by just speaking loudly and blaming others. Just come out and bring the change you want. But, no, you donot want to toil. you just want to become you wish by wishing only. You want China to capture India so that you can proudly say that you are a Chinese. But, fellow, I tell you one thing there is a cast part of China which is still underdeveloped. what prosperity you see is all along eastern coast. Also,what China has become is due to the hard and itelligent work by commoners which forced the politicians to think and work positively.Come forward and take the lead to make the change. you may have initial setbacks but is only the test your patience and committment.
by Truth Be Told on Aug 09, 2008 05:36 AM Permalink
Such negativity! Such abuse of your own country! Remember there is a lot wrong with China as well which you never get to hear. Nevertheless when it comes to their country the mainland Chinese are a proud lot indeed. My prescription for you and one of the persons who has posted a reply to your letter simply is: Tie a long string of firecrackers to your tail with the last one in the chain designed to go off in your stinky butt hole. Hopefully this momentum together with the natural vacuum inside your head will propel you straight out of India into one of the lesser known regions of China where they may look upon you as a particularly exotic variety of dog that could be a culinary delight. May your tribe decrease and be thrown into the Indian ocean to enable India to continue to prosper.
RE:RE:Corrupt indian politicians have screwed India for ever ,will never improve
by Niraj Kumar on Aug 09, 2008 06:13 AM Permalink
very well said!! In a way I can understand 'z's frustration too. At least he didn't seem bad hearted, just frustrated. That's a good sign for a change. I guess he needs to channelize his energy in to some constructive purpose to contribute his own change. Mind you the politicians are bad only becasue we are BAD! as simple as that. A majority population needs to be aware and alert for their betterment and choose right people to lead. But alas, our majority brethern are sleeping and accpting the day to day rut, not pausing to think about any change. Well this is a complex issue that needs everyone's contribution towards progress and change. Without that we can all be armchair fighters and nothing would change.
RE:RE:Corrupt indian politicians have screwed India for ever ,will never improve
by Niraj Kumar on Aug 09, 2008 06:15 AM Permalink
n a way I can understand 'z's frustration too. At least he didn't seem bad hearted, just frustrated. That's a good sign for a change. I guess he needs to channelize his energy in to some constructive purpose to contribute his own change. Mind you the politicians are bad only becasue we are BAD! as simple as that. A majority population needs to be aware and alert for their betterment and choose right people to lead. But alas, our majority brethern are sleeping and accpting the day to day rut, not pausing to think about any change. Well this is a complex issue that needs everyone's contribution towards progress and change. Without that we can all be armchair fighters and nothing would change.
by READ on Aug 09, 2008 06:23 AM Permalink
MR.Z CONDUCTING THE OLYMPICS IS NO BIG FEAT, YEA I AGRRE TO YOUR POINT THAT WE HAVE STUPID POLITICIANS ..BUT NOT ALLL OF THEM
A PERSON CAN MAKE HIMSEL WEAK ONLY FROM WITHIN (MEANS BY HIMSELF).AND CHANGE CAN ALSO BE MADE FROM WITHIN NOT OUT SIDE ..
CHINA CANNOT CHANGE US WE SHOULD CHANGE OUR SELFS.
TO BECOME ABETTER PERSON THAN A GOOD PERSON ,YOU HAVE TO BECOME MORE GOOD THAN HIM....
TO BECOME A BETTER TERRORIST THAN A TERROSIST , YOU HAVE BECOME MORE RUTHLESS THAN HIME ,SO THAT HE DOSE NOT EVEN THINK IF ATTACKING YOU IN HIS DREAMS .
TO CHANG INDIA ,YOU SHOULD BECOME A MORE CUNNING POLITICIAN THAN THESE GUYS ...BUT REMEMBER FOR THE GOOD...