RE:go cadel...
by raj arora on Aug 09, 2008 10:32 AM Permalink
Its good to see a NRI who tells it as its is rather than the other hyypocrites who flee india to live abroad and then cry tears of patriotism lol ,rock on aussie desi
Ask ur self why aussies are the no 1 in all sports ,cause they give all sports their dues un like india where cricketers are gods and other sports lepers and then come olympics we wait for india to win ,what I wonder, lol ,instesd of cryin fake tears of patriotism and tryin to believe that india ia great country its time to open our eyes and see the real pic ,india will always be a 3rd world
RE:for all the jealous of the aussie morons
by Kapil Shah on Aug 09, 2008 12:11 PM Permalink
I totally agree with u buddy. I am one of the Indian citizens but literally fed up with this country. Even Supreme Court of India is saying that ‘Even God cant save this country’ then what is our value. I am saying this because I love India but I hate INDIAN POLITICS. Some of the permanent deficiency in India is 1) CAST BASED Reservation 2) Corrupt Politician and Government Employee (JAISA RAJA VAISE USAKE EMPLOYEE) 3) Regionalism 4) Excess population ( China is also populated country but they controlled and now successful. Not like India 5) Islamic terrorism So I think INDAN need good detector now then only above problem can solve otherwise same thing will continue forever.
I thik there must be reservation for sports in India so that people from all background enter the field of sports...the performance criteria can be relaxed to the deserving Just as in Education here....so that more people can qualify for events like the olympics...
RE:Indian politics
by kathi chandra on Aug 09, 2008 10:32 AM Permalink
dear sir i can see the sarcasm , if you think your forwards can do better they are not.it is a known fact that you so call ed forwards are weak ,due to inbreeding and fatty veg and ghee eaten by you and your amazing corruption. and your attutde to blame eveythig on the poor loewr class indians,while you so called forward are responsble. the pages of rediff are full of the fury of you forwards who are jelous of the progress of the indian mass and vent your impotent fury here while your women are drolling over the musculsr he men of backs and muslims. may burn in your nark
In next olympics, cricket should be included, maybe we can get a bronze. In four years time, china and other countries will learn how to play cricket and win a gold also!
....all airy fairy but nothing to show. and what dress was she wearing in the opening ceremony. when every one else was dressed in indian traditional clothes, what was she doing in tracksuit? this was not her orning walk. first she disrespects the indian flag, and now the entire country! and then she says thers too much controversy! kick her out!
RE:sania should be kicked out....
by Australian Desi on Aug 09, 2008 09:50 AM Permalink
ha ha.. Alicia Molik or Casey Delaqua to win gold for Aussies i Olympics mate... good luck for last place dogfight
by kathi chandra on Aug 09, 2008 10:40 AM Permalink
another women hater or muslim hater, with people like you india will never come up. the indan contingent looked so sloppy in ther kurta payjams did they come straight from bed ,could they not dress better , it is shame on india ,and you pick on sania.
by drax on Aug 09, 2008 11:22 AM Permalink
Another Muslim p*g masquerading as a Hindu. Nothing wrong in what he said. Always you idiots see in terms of religion.
by NIKHIL ARYA on Aug 09, 2008 10:24 AM Permalink
Jab kisi ko aukaad se zyada kuch mil jaata hai to yehi jota hai...acche apsei kamaa rahe hain log...kya zaroorat hai..bina matlab sir par chadaya hua hai media ne...well isi liye itne dimaag kharaab hai iske..aur kuch nahi arna..suirf ghoom-ghaam ke wapas aa jayegi ye...
the old Nehru family saying "hindi-chini bhai-bhai"...beware,,,chinese are "bhai...c...h...o...d...s" they are gonna grab our assam, sikkim, arunachal, and god knows what else...we indians can just pray to all our favourite gods that our neighbours don't trouble us...that's all we can do....mera bharat mahaan
RE:hindi-chini bhai bhai....
by NIKHIL ARYA on Aug 09, 2008 10:22 AM Permalink
Well just to add to your comment..Mera bharat pareshan bhi hai inhi logo se....
try travelllin with an indian passport and see the diff in the way way aussies and amereican and brit passports r treated lol well who is to blame the people of india who wannna believe that india is the next super power and bla bla in reality its a filthy hole tats all
RE:india a shame
by Australian Desi on Aug 09, 2008 08:58 AM Permalink
well said raj.... i think until there is 100 percent reservations in olympics or a specail olympics of india, ruwada, congo afghanistan and bhutan india will never win anything....
by Sanjay Rao on Aug 09, 2008 09:18 AM Permalink
Common dude .. India is still a 61 years democracy. Don't generalize the entire country just because you come from a filthy hole. Talk to any Chinease guy you will be ashamed of yourself for selling your soul to some rich country. Have you ever seen a Chinku talking cheap or even thinking cheap of China. China was not great at all till 20 years ago for that matter. You are one of those who are called "trishanku" - neither there .. nor here
by John Koli on Aug 09, 2008 09:33 AM Permalink
You don't see chinese people talk like that because they will be put in jail or something for speaking like that against china. Indians fortunately are able to give a more correct picture of what they see. That is probably the only good thing about India.
RE:RE:india a shame
by John Koli on Aug 09, 2008 09:35 AM Permalink
In fact, even when whites who are generally revered by the chinese talk against china they are pretty much banned from china and all chinese activities. Have you see the response to Sharon Stone comment recently?
RE:RE:india a shame
by John Koli on Aug 09, 2008 09:38 AM Permalink
Let's face it Indians are by and large pathetic. In how many countries do you see people voting hardened criminals to assembly and parliament. Even a street dog would be a better candidate than most of our elected officials!
watch out US... this time we will beat u in swimming... wonder how many years it will take for india to built a swimming pool.... qualifying for olympics is still a dream... dream 2050 olympics