Total 810 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
a real inspiration to millions
by BALA KRISNAN on Apr 29, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

first off all i thank rediff for displaying the life stories of heroes like sarathbabu..
i really hope this article will provoke many enterprenurs who are struggling in life to come up..
i wish all the dreams of sarathbabu to come true..
may gob bless him.. let his foodempire expand all overthe world
vazgha tamil vazgha tamil makkal
jai hind

RE:a real inspiration to millions
by common on Apr 29, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
don't just write or tell that tamils alone shud survive..and r great...come out and see in gulf and singapore how many of our tamils are cleaning toilets, sweepers , labors working in hot sun...

KEEP IT UP
by sanjiv on Apr 29, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

after going through the article I was so impressed by the hard work done by Mr Sharath .I whish him all the sucees in his vision and the objective he want to achiweve .may god give him strength , wealth and health in every step of his sucees
BEST OF LUCK
sanjiv devgan

An excellent job
by srinivas alladi on Apr 29, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I know how difficult it would be to succeed when you are poor and first entrepreneur. Hats of Sarath Babu

Best of luck , Sarathbabu
by SV on Apr 29, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

God bless you! Best of luck, Sir!

Sharath Babu gets my heart's Tribute for thelove he shows forthefellow Shirtless ones,
by D goel on Apr 29, 2008 02:06 PM  Permalink 

D. Goel . Panchkula , afternoon ,2pm, April 29, 008
Well I am profoundly impressed by the heart filling story of this one time Idli-seller's Son Sharatbabu, now, selling food King and making lakhs every month, and still living in the very same Jhuggi that he lived with his mother, and feels he could in someway help the shirtless ones , I am sure if we had men like this Gentle Crorepati the Indians would one day definitely make good and dehumanising poverty would be off soon..I do not know if ,now ,me (74 Yrs)would be seeing the socialist dreams realized. But any way my most honest felicitations to the poor's Crorepati..D. Goel

Devine Blessings always with you
by maria doss on Apr 29, 2008 02:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I read the mesaage given and blessing you in the name of god for your future goals & achievement .I would be glad for giving the hands on Poor People employments .

with warm salutes,

K MariaDoss
Hindustan Dorr Oliver Limited-Chennai

Good Luck
by kavita negi on Apr 29, 2008 02:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Mr.Sarath

I read ur article and i am really impressed. All the best and do ur best. I wish all ur dreams come true.

RE:Good Luck
by mohan ram on Apr 29, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink
You don't know anything other than this sentence?

RE:Good Luck
by kavita negi on Apr 29, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
what do u mean by saying this

ordinary man
by Dinesh Mittal on Apr 29, 2008 02:03 PM  Permalink 

this is the story of an ordinary Indian with a heart of GOLD

Total 810 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>