Your attitude and ideology is really what the youth in India should possess.I am a doctor in U.K and contribute to social service through Ramakrishna mission/Vivekanada youth organisation based at Mysore.Is it possible to share some views/ideas with you?Can I have your contact email or phone number. Dr Ravi Reddy Indluru. ravi344@rediffmail.com
RE:Congratulations and keep it going.
by neeraj kulkarni on May 03, 2008 12:33 PM Permalink
You are a Doctor in Uk, so why did you not work in India, why did you run away to the UK. Obviously for more money.
There is lot of bias pouring either for against this guy in this forum. From news making point of view this one is excellent material for the number of days it's put up in the section. Soon this person could enter politics if he has acumen for it.
I am impressed by his success coming from a weak background. But living in a hut is a publically stunt. He can live in a 2 or 3 room house if he wants a simple life. Even small restaurant owners can afford that.
A poor educated person creating a jobs to others, it is realy great, every body should give claps to his success. every iim students are going to abroad to earn money, but our sarath babu creating a jobs in india means it is great
RE:WE SHOULD REALY APPRECIATE HIM
by Rahul on May 02, 2008 03:51 PM Permalink
yeah i also agree with u...he is really great..i m very proud of sharath ji that he is a part of indian.In india there r few people who think about poor people...thanks u sharathji..may god bless u
No knock on Sarath, who made some good choices after graduating out of IIM, but if he wasnt an alumnus of those orgs, known to the people there would he have got the contracts so soon (within 2 yrs)?
RE:Its hard work who you know
by sledge on May 02, 2008 10:08 PM Permalink
No knock on you either. Its no surprise that Sarathbabu is already out there making a brighter future for himself and a thousand others and you are still here wasting your and other's time with worthless comments. If you have the guts or the grit, go ahead and use your contacts too and see what/where you get. Then comment about others achievements.
RE:Its hard work who you know
by dumbeldor on May 28, 2008 02:10 AM Permalink
btw, i am on my own and making $$. not working for any co. from my personal exp, a lot is on who you know. without contacts, you are stuck in a job.
Mr. Saratbabu is a great man of the 21th sadi .I read the story,feel that he is surprising man still in India .More people required like you. God bless you.I wish to meet you in future. thanks.