Please ministers and govt. please listen first and understand the life. if every thing happends well, it is beacuse of you, something goes. no magic wand with you, then what for you are your machinert intheligence etc. please cut short and your talk and expenses first, learn how to utilise the ministership effectively. if you cannot do anything, please step down some on will take over
RE:Please don;t talk nonesense in public ministers
by Harkishan Haswani on Apr 11, 2008 05:17 PM Permalink
THIS IS DEMOCRACY, IF YOU FEEL YOU ARE CAPABLE, STAND UP FOR THE ELECTION AND WIN AND THEN TALK ALL THESE THINGS.
IT'S THE RESULT OF UTTER FAILURE OF UPA GOVT-SEZ POLICY IS MAIN CULPRIT FOR THE CAUSE OF THIS TYPE OF SITUATION-PROGRAMMES TO BENIFIT POOR AND FORMERS FOR ELECTIO PURPOSE IS ALSO THE REASON--ALL POLITICAL PARTIES SHOULD STANSERDISE THE POLICY TO MAKE POOR AND FORMERS TO BECOME PART OF PRODUCTIVITY -INSTEAD OF FAVOURING OFTENLY FOR WINNING ELECTIONS TO FORM THE GOV--FUNNY PART IS EVEN POLITICAL PARTIES STARTED GIVING COLOUR TV'S FROM GOVT TREASURY--WHAT THEY THINK-WHO'S DAD'S MONEY IS THAT TO GIVE ENTERTAINMENT DEVISES TO VOTERS--WHO HAS TO TEACH THESE PEOPLE--MEDIA HAS BECOME ONE MORE POLTICAL WING -NEWSMEN ARE IN COMPETATION WITH POLITICIANS IN MAKING MONEY--AT LEAST AWARENESS IS REQUIRED THAT WHAT ALL BLACK MONEY CREATED BY ANYBODY HAS DIRECT OR INDIRECT IMPACT ON EVERY CITIZEN --PRESENT INFLATION RATE IS JUST SUISADAL FOR THIS FINANCIAL YEAR.
RE:INFLATION
by Harkishan Haswani on Apr 11, 2008 05:23 PM Permalink
MAKE YOUR OWN NEW PARTY, FIND OUT YOUR OWN BRAINY PEOPLE AND REGISTER FOR ELECTION, WIN AND THEN MAKE THE CHANGES YOU WANT TO REMOVE ALL NEGATIVITIES IN YOUR MIND. IF YOU CANNOT DO THAT THEN WHATEVER YOU HAVE WRITTEN IS MEANINGLESS. ALL ARE ALIKE.
So many readers are blaming futures trading for the inflation.Its extreamly wrong.Reasons
1)Futures are not for speculation whereas its a hedging mechanics.if there is no proper regulatory authority to curb inflation.its the failiure of UPA govt.
2)Not even a single commodity is now trading in commodity exchanges which has witnessed price skyrocketing.pulses and grains banned last year.Allowing essential commodities like this for futures trading is the failiure of UPA govt.
3)even though if u banned futures trading india it will strongly continue in abraod and that is going to control our prices.We will not have any descision authority.
4)UPA govt policies like sudden farm loan waiving instead of pace by pace, allowing indian stockmarket a Foreign investors casino, Bank lose in exotic currency derivatives and sub prime moreover Oil prices and global slowdown are the key features for inflation.
simply blaming futures trading is the communist way bcaz nobody is going to argue with u.UPA parties still has to understand running a country like india is not much easy like your indira and rajiv period. Bcas people are educated and they have commonsense.
RE:people to know !!! So many readers are blaming futures trading for the inflation.Its extreamly wrong.Reasons
by vinay kapur on Apr 11, 2008 06:52 PM Permalink
Politicians can.They have been doing it for decades.
RE:people to know !!! So many readers are blaming futures trading for the inflation.Its extreamly wrong.Reasons
by Harkishan Haswani on Apr 11, 2008 05:26 PM Permalink
yeh duniya hai, yahan par sab kuch bik ta hai. tumbhi becho agar kuch hai toh magar dusron par anguli na uthao varna khudko uthaigir kahlaoge. jiska kam usiko saje aur kare toh thenga baje.
Government should distribute 20 kg rice or wheat at Rs 2 per kg per ration card through Public Distribution System
1. Will have a 'cascading' effect on remaining food items and will help in reducing the prices and inflation. 2. Will create 'demand' for agricultural products and will 'prevent' farmers suicide. 3. Will prevent 350 million Indians 'starving' every day for a 2nd meal.
RE:Government should distribute 20 kg rice or wheat at Rs 2 per kg per ration card through Public Distribution System
by Harkishan Haswani on Apr 11, 2008 05:29 PM Permalink
usa = ulhasnagar sindhi association OR united states of INDIA. please name yourself as it is a positive idea for thought process.
RE:population increasing attitude
by Harkishan Haswani on Apr 11, 2008 04:32 PM Permalink
Can you eliminate in your capacities, if yes then go ahead at least that much would be less.
RE:population increasing attitude
by Parag Mulmule on Apr 11, 2008 05:37 PM Permalink
I think you are of the same attitude,so carry on your nonsense work of production like a factory.
Congress Governments has never done anything for common man (middle class). There were policies and concessions for businessmen, farmers and minority communities. But congress governments were never given any thought for the welfare of common man, who always kept bleeding. Current housing loan interest rates are an example. Any common man afford to have a home (with a loan) at this rate of interest on an ever increasing cost of homes. In its final year Cong Govt. considered increase in remuneration to Govt. employees. But where the money will come from. Maximum from the common man, who survive on poor remunerations offered by corporates. In this last year in power, Congress Govt. should put some efforts to arrest ever increasing interest rates, which started when they came into power.
RE:History talks everything
by Harkishan Haswani on Apr 11, 2008 04:31 PM Permalink
This means you are new to studying politics. Open any History Book which is before 1942 and after 1942 INDIA, find out and re-publish the paragraphs if you find any GOVERNMENT is mentioned CAPABLE of taking care of each and every MISTAKE of people. I am sure, you would not find so do not name any government, accept it is your own mistake that you are a middle class, grow upward or downward but do not remain in middle, that solves your problem in your own words.
I THINK POPULATION IS THE BASIC ROOT CAUSE OF ANY PROBLEM. WE ARE ADDING 2 CRORES HEADS PER YEAR THATS REDUCING PER CAPITA INCOME. TO BREAK THIS WE MUST CONTROL OUR POPUATION. AGRICULTURE SECTOR IS NOT EXPANDING AS WE PLAN. PLANNIG COMMISSING EXPECT THIS SECTOR TO GROW WITH 4 % WHILE IT IS GROWING WITH ONLY 2 % AVERAGE. 65 % POPULATION IS LIVING ON AGRICULTRE ONLY.
RE:RE:POPULATION RISE & BAD OUTPUT OF AGRICULTURE.
by Harkishan Haswani on Apr 11, 2008 04:23 PM Permalink
You are forgetting the basic definition of DEMOCRACY which says GOVERNMENT IS MADE UP OF PEOPLE, MADE BY PEOPLE AND MADE FOR PEOPLE. I do not understand why you want to cut down people (population), look at the earlier generation every family had 8 to 12 children and all were happy go lucky living a healthy and joyful stressfree life.
RE:POPULATION RISE & BAD OUTPUT OF AGRICULTURE.
by shankar aurade on Apr 11, 2008 04:31 PM Permalink
my dear friend look at the basic thing. suppose you earn RS 20,000 per month & you have two children then per head incomeis Rs 5000. when you have 8 childeren then per head income is only Rs 1000. wich is better ??. are you able to give to each children same kind of education, clothings, foods on reduced income. Guys like you are really problem to himself as well as society.
RE:POPULATION RISE & BAD OUTPUT OF AGRICULTURE.
by Harkishan Haswani on Apr 11, 2008 05:32 PM Permalink
WHY DO YOU WANT TO STOP EARNING MORE, PRODUCE MORE EARN MORE ENJOY MORE AND LIVE MORE. THERE IS ENOUGH LAND IN INDIA, WE CAN BUILD HUGE MULTISTOREY BUILDINGS LIKE OTHER COUNTRIES.
Folks, For the past few years, RBI / govt intervenued and kept the currency friendly for exporters....Thats OK. What happened is the USD started devaluating against other currencies, thus, the price in USD became expensive, also affects the INR prices... Had if RBI did not intervene, INR would have been around 35rupees, and we will be happy to import the steel, oil etc at a cheaper level...
Blame Game is not right for anything. The Right Thing is To Own The Blame. If you know economics then definitely you are aware of interaction between demand & supply. When demand rises and supply reduces, prices must increase otherwise business owners (opportunists) will miss the great opportunity to earn handsome profits, which can be reduced by proper accounting of expenses incurred to earn the profits. The MISTAKE is of consumers. They must reduce their intake if not by 1 meal at least by 25% of meal each time i.e. day & night. Definitely nobody will die of malnutrition as you would say nothing is original & nutritious now a days, but this way the demand would reduce by 25% per day per person, percolate it to the whole of INDIA, and see the changes in the economics and its effects on inflation & deflation. BUSINESS MEANS TO MAKE MORE & MORE PROFIT (not losses) SO BECOME A BUSINESSMAN EAT LESS DEMAND LESS AND SEE YOU GET EVERYTHING VERY CHEAP like in the era of Shri Morarji Desai (1970s Janata Party), you can dream of getting wheat at the rate of half a rupee i.e 50 naya paisa a kilogram and get rice at the rate of one rupee twentyfive naya paisa a kilogram, leafy vegetables like methi & palak in 5 to 10 naya paisa each gaddi, tomato 10 to 25 naya paisa a kilogram, pure milk direct from the cow or buffalo at one rupee etc etc. Thanks!