Ask Mr. Kapil Sibal, Does he know what is the Per capitia income of the countries he is comparing the inflation to. And how all of a sudden the prices started going up there is some black marketing going on. Bhai Election ke liye paise jaama karne hai, stock market aur Real Estate is down so this is the only way to make a quick bucks.
RE:Govt speaks as George Bush. MMS and FM were befooling us for last 4 years in the name of development. He make us understand that inflation as growth rate (10%). FM said the Left is anti-development. Govt. speaks as goons.
by RAVI on Apr 11, 2008 05:29 PM Permalink
To make these things happen, lies in the hands of West bengal & Kerala people. The day they throw communists, India will go back to development path
RE:Govt speaks as George Bush. MMS and FM were befooling us for last 4 years in the name of development. He make us understand that inflation as growth rate (10%). FM said the Left is anti-development. Govt. speaks as goons.
by kraft on Apr 11, 2008 05:27 PM Permalink
Your BIRTHRIGHT to kill Industries like you do in Bengal so that we will not get even one meal a Day. The Commie Rascals should be kicked out.[To China? if they accept]
RE:Our country ruled 3 deaf and dump PMs. So we have struggled a lot.
by RAVI on Apr 11, 2008 05:27 PM Permalink
One commnist party supported China during Indo-China war.
All communist parties keep mum on Tibet, makes hue and cry over palestine. They oppose anything good for India.(Nuclear deal). They support anything bad for India(Indo-China joint army exercise.). How much china is paying you for Anti-India messages
by kraft on Apr 11, 2008 05:29 PM Permalink
Aparty which spoiled Bengal and Kerala for the past 40 YEARS and still continues to talk!
by geet kandya on Apr 11, 2008 05:43 PM Permalink
and a super-primeminister who doesnt even belong to out country, and a PM who is a puppet of that foreigner....a dummy president......anti-development forces like the ching-chong communists.......an opposition who the people of the nation dont trust.....
RE:BJP started to allow forward trading for the profit of private players in 2003. UPA govt continue the system. Chidambaram is freightened to curb the system.
by RAVI on Apr 11, 2008 05:21 PM Permalink
Communists should learn to talk with sense.
RE:RE:BJP started to allow forward trading for the profit of private players in 2003. UPA govt continue the system. Chidambaram is freightened to curb the system.
by Amitabh Akolkar on Apr 11, 2008 05:48 PM Permalink
Communists need to learn to shut up.
India is a land of farmers and what do they do? suicide. What does Agriculture minister do? Auctions of Crickets Why he doesn't care of Farmers? he can import the food at higher rate and eat away lots of money by corruption why people can't do anything about it? because they lover cricket and so Pawar Why PM can't stop it? because he has no idea why he is there in first place Still why congress rule? because congress party is election fighting machine they know who will vote by Money, by appeasement, by cast, by history(still they bag on the name of REAL Gandhi) etc. What people do when they have access to internet ? Write messages like this and relieve the frustration.who cares about it anyway.....
Besides giving free reservation why dont govt. free education like in most of developed countries do. at least there will no agitation. and for inflation. stop importing costly items which is still cheap in india. if india has wheat itself cheap in country why the hell they have puchased it from our neighbouring country, just like they did it for onion and cement.
Mr.PC if u can't stop the Inflation get out of the Ministry. Under your budget every thing is sky rocketting.You know only to TAX the poor people, you know how to suck the poor people's blood. 90% of Indian People hate you. You are the worst leader Tamilnadu ever produced
What a fantastic statement from a responsible cabinet minister !!!
Please take initiative to deliver a copy of the world bank reports and the statistics of icrease in food price across the globe , to all Indians..... so that we can feel the pain of the other countries also !!! Make a request the Indians to inflate their stomach with air so that Global inflation will come down....
Don't forget Mr Sibbal that people have magic wand called Vote and they will kick you where it hurts the most.Next I expect from Pawar on Farmer suicide that this is global phenomenon and see how many people are dying in Africa and other country like that.This Nation deserved lot more that these creamy layer of loyal slaves
RE:You are right Mr. Sibbal what else people can expect form such a incompetent govt
by kraft on Apr 11, 2008 04:53 PM Permalink
If there is no Magic Wand with the Government why Mr.Sibal do you want the Nehru Dynasty to continue to rule this country?
RE:You are right Mr. Sibbal what else people can expect form such a incompetent govt
by kraft on Apr 11, 2008 05:21 PM Permalink
Govt. may be full of Fools, but the LEFT is full of AntiNational goons. The Left can totally destroy this Country. Kapil Sibal is certainly better than the karats and Yechuries who deserve to be kicked out to China.
RE:RE:You are right Mr. Sibbal what else people can expect form such a incompetent govt
by geet kandya on Apr 11, 2008 05:49 PM Permalink
these guys dont have a magic wand to curb rising prices.............but they do have a magic wand by which they can encourage corruption......that magic wand which natwar singh used....the magic wand which mrs Gandhi used...(bofors scam)......and god knows how much that magic wand has given these political heavyweights.......when it comes to our money, there is no magic want....but when it is about themselves.....there is an invisible magic wand........aam janta ki kamaii khate hai...and they say they dont have a magic wand......!!!
and on top of that..........WE VOTE THEM IN...!!!...........baat karte hai...!!