Total 111 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
NO MAGIC WAND
by dj ray on Apr 11, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink 

sibal won't know how to.
ask laloo. after all railway had only one option for many years that is to increase fare to solve their nmismanagement.

No magic wand to curb prices
by Shanker Shetty on Apr 11, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink 

richer become rich and poorer become poorer. this is the policy of congis for long time. so that they feed the poor and take away the votes. half the time they are busy in-fighting for silly issues and trying to save the govt at the cost of common man.

commodity trading
by Amitabh Akolkar on Apr 11, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink 

and still govt wants to promote commodities trading. traders all over the world scr*wed credit and stock markets now it's commodities turn.

MAGIC WAND..........which one??.......lol
by geet kandya on Apr 11, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink 

these guys dont have a magic wand to curb rising prices.............but they do have a magic wand by which they can encourage corruption......that magic wand which natwar singh used....the magic wand which mrs Gandhi used...(bofors scam)......and god knows how much that magic wand has given these political heavyweights.......when it comes to our money, there is no magic want....but when it is about themselves.....there is an invisible magic wand........aam janta ki kamaii khate hai...and they say they dont have a magic wand......!!!

and on top of that..........WE VOTE THEM IN...!!!...........baat karte hai...!!

ban futures trade mcx
by venkata narayana on Apr 11, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink 

You just do one thing ban agricultural commodities on the mcx and other exchanges. You are accepting that you cannot do anything then simply resign then the next govt. take care of itself. By the way, where is the FM

Govt does n't have a magic Wand
by Balaji Rajaraman on Apr 11, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink 

Govt does not have a magic wand if so take moral responsibility and resign from the government instead of making such arrogant statements.

IF INDIA BRAVES TO TEST THIS IDEA.
by Harkishan Haswani on Apr 11, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I THINK, IF INDIA BRAVES TO TEST THIS IDEA WHICH IS JUST IMPLANTED INTO MY HEAD, WOULD PROVE SOMETHING GOOD FOR LONG TERM -
Now That We Have Enough Technology, Now That We Have Enough Agriculture, Now That We have Enough Medical Facilities and Now That We Have Enough of Everything. May We Keep Everything With Us and Grow Within India i.e. do not export food for importing material/money that we cannot eat. If we stop our exports and imports of certain items, can we balance our economy and public minds. IT IS POSSIBLE TO HAVE EVERY POSSITIVE EFFECT TO REMAIN SELF SUFFICIENT RICH INDIA AGAIN.

RE:IF INDIA BRAVES TO TEST THIS IDEA.
by vivek bajpai on Apr 11, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
A closed economy could never prosper. Gone are the days of Bartering.

INDIA Shining
by prakash iyer on Apr 11, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Last General election BJP comeup with india shining slogan am not supporting bjp but still at that time it was far far better than current status,that time these UPA come with Aam Aadmi,after 3yrs no AAM(mango)no Admi also.
but still indian fools will vote for Cong people cant realise coz they dont have sense...just for one 14"tv or Rs2/-rice they vote after6 months not rice no tv again will beg...people should be litterate and should know to judge the right people and should know to elect till that time everybody will be in this trouble...better atleast this educated generation try to keep the population under control atleast some people will be there...now we cant do anything we have to pray for good...coz kapil told they cant do anything without magic stick which he dont have and entire UPA dont have so we will pray god for good result...

RE:INDIA Shining
by geet kandya on Apr 11, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink
BJP's rule was far better than what it is right now.......BJP is a pro-hindu party....but it has an image of a anti-muslim party....thats why it hasa been projected as a communal force...........During NDA's rule, development was the prime concern......and whatever they may say abt the india shining campaign......atleast they were trying to show that they had done some kind of development.......what the UPA is trying to project is not that there has been development.......they will thrive on how they got the reservations done....this is the prime motive of the UPA.......and on top of that if there are ching-chong communists dictating national policies n decisions, there can be no good....!!

RE:INDIA Shining
by Shanker Shetty on Apr 11, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink
that is the reason why govt. doesnt want people to get themselves educated. they only want to make you poorer and keep feeding at the cost of tax payers money and get votes in return.

call
by krishna prasad on Apr 11, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink 

call ALDUS BRIAN PERCIVAL DUMBELDORE HE WILL PROVIDE ELDER WAND TO SIBAL

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 111 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>