Total 1001 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
what a sh....
by Raju Banarasi on Apr 10, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

whose idea is this to put such a rubbish article ... ?

I expect rediff and rediff users to loud their voices against any reservation... and they are bring new ideas to spread hate amongst Indian...

religion, region, Upper cast-Lower cast, rich-poor, is that not enough to f**k India... so they are promoting new concept of hate...

Remember who so every can dream and work hard will definitely achieve their goal, irrespective of any thing...

all of these reservation policies are just a make over of divide and concur (given by British and followed by US)...

RE:what a sh....
by Saurabh Kumar on Apr 10, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink
Very Correct Raju. Its all divide and rule policy.India has already lot of problems. This is new in the series

RE:I urge North Indians to Kill
by hindu on Apr 10, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
see the criminal mentality of a northee like u
kill lalu and mulayam 1st

Throw him in Jail
by apocalypto on Apr 10, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink 

Such people should be thrown into jail as they pose great threat to Nation's internal security. In other countries you cannot publicly announce an agitation.
Or else
Divide each states and make them small countries. Then they can do what ever they want.

MNS will achieve
by prakash mahajan on Apr 10, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MNS will garner more votes in the coming elections, but no quota. No successful industrialist would ever accept the idea of having 80% quota for a particular people for them being sons-of-the soil. In quality driven sector, quota system can never succeeed, though it is good vote catcher for public sector industries and govt jobs. Please do not forget that Maharashtra has a high percentage of unemployed engineers because they are unemployable, with the sugar co-operatives, trusts and sundry netas running technical institutions in every nook and corner of the state, without any eye for quality education.

The quota system demanded by Maharashtra Navabhikku Sena, in any way, would take a long long time to come into effect. No industry would be retrenching their present employees to accommodate Maharashtrians. So the quota will apply to future recruitments only. So by the time such a quota system starts functioning, the elections will be over in the state and Raj would be sitting with the ruling alliance. Who knows, industrialists may even move out of the state in bulk for their future ventures/expansions. Maharashtra will be heavily hit. Strapped presently down with a loan burden of 1,60,000.00 Crores (one lakh sixty thousand crores) the state will just crumble and Maharashtrians may need to take up betting bowls and move out to other states.

To hell with quota. Buying another four years before the next elections. All Maharashtrians should join hands to defeat MNS

RE:MNS will achieve
by Saurabh Kumar on Apr 10, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
Very Rationale Prakash. May Good sense prevail on Maharshtrians.

RE:MNS will achieve
by milind sabnis on Apr 10, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink

You are not speaking a word about the reservation that Laloo has for Biharis in the Railways?

raj
by Jojo on Apr 10, 2008 10:44 AM  Permalink 

empty vessels make the most sound.

Industries sign an undertaking to employ locals for unskilled jobs and they should honor itshould hor
by milind sabnis on Apr 10, 2008 10:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Industries sign an undertaking to employ locals for 80% unskilled jobs and they should honor it.

This is not a law in Maharashtra alone, all other states in India do it too.

Raj is concerned that this law should be implemented.

There are 50 lakh unemployed youths registered in Maharashtra's unemployment exchange.

Industry should employ labor from there instead of importing cheap labor from other states.

Further still, Industry is free to relocate to states which provide them cheap labor for unskilled jobs if that is the only criteria for them to come and set up industry in Maharashtra in the first place!

RE:RE:Industries sign an undertaking to employ locals for unskilled jobs and they should honor itshould hor
by Md Sharique on Apr 10, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink
ppl like Milind Sabnis n Raj Thakrey should be burnt Alive...then only it will be a lesson 4 others who wanna divide dis country frm within... They r Maha MaDaar ChoOOd...not Maharashtriyans

RE:Industries sign an undertaking to employ locals for unskilled jobs and they should honor itshould hor
by Dev on Apr 10, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink
Mr Lawyer , do you read a separate Law Book in Maharashtra ?

RE:Industries sign an undertaking to employ locals for unskilled jobs and they should honor itshould hor
by yogesh singh on Apr 10, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink
why mate 80% only untill unless marathi manush gets 100% reservation, it does not solve purpose... and let me quote one more thing give all state there own freedom to operate......

by Md Sharique on Apr 10, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
hey u BasTar..D Milind.. u ppl should be thrown out of dis country..heads of u ppl should be chopped off widout evn thinking twice..u CraPS

Make Maharashtra a separate country
by Dev on Apr 10, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The best thing is let Maharashtra be made a separate nation. It gets 70% coal , 80% bauxite , 40% Uranium , 95% copper from states like Jharkhand , Bihar , Rajasthan , AP and West Bengal . Stop all those and see how it develops . When all Industries start moving out to other places , then see who goes where. At a time when China is marching ahead , we are dragging ourselves to back-step.

RE:Make Maharashtra a separate country
by Saurabh Kumar on Apr 10, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
Raj will never realise this fact because he is hell bent to call dooms day

RE:Make Maharashtra a separate country
by Md Sharique on Apr 10, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink
absolutely rite my Brother..n let these Craps die starving

Keep the private sector away from quota system
by Abhishek Pol on Apr 10, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink 

Reservations are ok in public sector like government jobs but keep private sector away from it.

reservations for marati manoos!
by V K Nair on Apr 10, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink 

Will Raj Thackery join the Indian Army and serve it for a minimum of 10 years? Join an infantry or artillary unit that are considered the fighting forces. Spend some time at the Indian boarders with the fellow armymen of the unit who would be consisting of South Indians, North Indians, East Indians and whatever you call them. Then take part in an actual insurgency operation and get wounded by a bullet of an enemy soldier. WILL A MARATHI MANOOS COME TO YOUR RESCUE? Dear Raj, the blood is red and you will not choose the person who donates it when in need. Now you are in the comfort of airconditioned office and car and house in Mumbai surrounded by numerous security personnel. Why can't you shed these things and come to the open and fight for the masses. We understand that your only aim is to downgrade your opponent - that is Uddav and Senior Thackery for distancing you from them. Patriotism should come from the heart. Your actions will surely distance you from the masses in the long run. Maharashtra would loose many industries in future and where will you employ the 45 lakh unemployed 'sons-of-the-soil?

- V K Nair

RE:MArathis are Dogs!
by on Apr 10, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink
LOOK AT YOU BEFORE SAYING ANYTHING TO OTHERS. ONE PERSON IS NOT REPRESENTING ENTIRE MAHARASHTRA. IT SHOWS LEVEL OF YOUR INTELLIGENCE.
YOU MUST NOT BE INDIAN.

RE:MArathis are Dogs!
by anurag mahajan on Apr 10, 2008 07:46 PM  Permalink
ya man u r right...ONE PERSON IS NOT REPRESENTING ENTIRE MAHARASHTRA. IT SHOWS LEVEL OF YOUR INTELLIGENCE.thats y raj is ruling. look into ur own plate b4 commenting oke

Total 1001 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>