Total 1001 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Not quota but knowledge should be basis
by on Apr 10, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink 

Job should be given on the basis of knowledge a person is having and not on the basis of quota.

RE:i have screwed many ghaati women. if i made them pregnant, will the kids be ghaati and eligible for reservation for ghaatis? i am thankfully not a ghaati...
by aus ant on Apr 10, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink
It depends on who u r.
ru a p1g or a donkey?

why not ??
by kanna on Apr 10, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink 

before he declares 80% reservation, let him call back maharashtrians settled in other parts of India and world. Because all maharashtrians settled other than Maharashtra may be kicked off to the mercy takerays

Marathis in Maharashtra
by dris dris on Apr 10, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Behind all this gossip pepole forget a couple of facts
1. Biharis are ill treated in almost every part of the country (54 were recently slained in Assam)
2. The maximum labor migrants are from UP/Bihar!!!! reasons -
High population
No law and order
Most corrupt and illeterate states
ugly cast based politics
No industries willing to start the plant/office in these states due to above reason.
True solution to this core issue is to have development all across the country. Each state should have 3-6 big cities with good number of industries/corporates. Then pepole dont need to migrate elsewhere and these problems will automatically be solved (provided we control the population like china did else whatever solution we adapt will fail)

RE:Marathis in Maharashtra
by shubhendu singh on Apr 10, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink
Mr. Dris,

I m Bihari and i should tell you don't compare Bihar with Maharashtra and UP.Problem in Bihar is not illeterecy,but the peoples aquire higher position r corrupt and main problem is castism.Bihar is not illeterate State,its highly spiritual state.Hence the good educated person are forced to become a criminal.Bacause of the corrupt politicians.Bihar can change in just overnight,mind me, if we can have dictetore type of ruler for bihar.

by sacchi baat on Apr 10, 2008 11:18 AM  Permalink
ARE GHATTI TU AA JA NA UP BIHAR ME SUDHARNE.

by raj jay patil on Apr 10, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink
sachi baat.....kya hua?? Sac bat suni to jal gayi teri??? Tum bhaiya aur 'bimari' sudhroge nahin....tumhe to g.... pe laat mar ke bahar nikal dena chahiye....cockroaches.

Abhinandan
by on Apr 10, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rajsahebani ghetlelya hya bhumikebabaddal tyanche sarva marathi lokanchya tarfe abhinandan.

RE:Abhinandan
by raj jay patil on Apr 10, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink
Thats why we want to kick u out....ur name stinks dear...just like you...and ur caste....

should be there but...
by tushar ahuja on Apr 10, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink 

I think quote system should be there in private sector but only for people who r very poor regardless of their CASTS/language. one should have to understand ultimately we r helping our country citizens and there is no harm to do this at a very curtain level.

Idiot raj
by Adit on Apr 10, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink 

Jobs should be given to only those who are qualified for it. The whole idea of reservation is idiotic.

Jhakkas
by Sachin Koshe on Apr 10, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please Do it as soon as Possible

RE:Jhakkas
by amit tiwari on Apr 10, 2008 11:20 AM  Permalink
tere baap ne bhi tujhe reservation karke hi paida kiya tha kya....

by raj jay patil on Apr 10, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
tiwari bhaiyye.....thode din bache hain mumbai mein....apna reservation karva le gutter-land ka (i.e. UP/ Bihar).

by Adit on Apr 10, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink
it looks as if you are a DUMB FELLOW..

Raj is being encouraged by Cong to cut into Shiv Sena Vote Bank
by Anand Gambhir on Apr 10, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink 

Raj has two mentors-Rane and Pawar.Both of them are propping up Raj to keep Shiv Sena at bay.
Cong-the master of decisive politics in India

job Quota
by SUNIL MATHUR on Apr 10, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People like should be arrested under National Security Act.

RE:job Quota
by ABC on Apr 10, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink
Marathi people are not against Mumbaikars just shift the dirty dog Raj Thakrey to a Bihar jail.

by Adit on Apr 10, 2008 11:18 AM  Permalink
tihar jail

by kanna on Apr 10, 2008 11:20 AM  Permalink
why bihar jail.

All these guys in maharashtra, karnataka, Tamilnadu, AP etc who create nuisance in the name of language and borders should be posted in Pakistan borders to stand guard on National Goverment service.

Total 1001 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>