Total 1001 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Even they should ask 80% reservation in underworld
by Inquilaab Zindabad on Apr 10, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink 

Even they should ask 80% reservation in underworld so that they can terrorise people

What happens Next...
by vinod v on Apr 10, 2008 11:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If 80 % allowed.
No new industries will come up due to this rule.
Existing ones will expand in other state and slowly move the base.

Proof:
1) IT revolution. Mumbai by default should have been No.1 destination for IT.which taken over by Blr, Hyd

2) Auto Insdutry: No new ones coming here. All in Kolkatta or Tamil Nadu

3) Education: More Engg Colleges /IITs IIMs etc coming in other states

4) BPO Industry: More in Gurgoan/ Blr compared to mumbai

Whatever Mumbai has is past glory. Bollywood, Sensex, Banking/Financial sector.

Is mumbai progressing or damaging whaterver in Hand

Grow up True Mumbaikars / Maharastrians or Indians !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:What happens Next...
by Tushar Nerlekar on Apr 10, 2008 11:53 AM  Permalink
1. Mumbai as never a IT destination....Bangalore, Hyderabad were the first cities to be identified as IT hubs.

2. Auto Industry..all 80% based in Maharashtra...TATA NANO..Pune Based...designer a Marathi Speaking Common Man...Mercedes...factory based in Pune....Bajaj Factory biggest in India based in Akurdi, Pune. FIAT based at ranjangaon, Pune. SKODA based at Aurangabad....Audi Based at Aurngabad...now u tell me why these corporates felt like seting up units in Maharashtra...unlike the north Indian States (esp.UP, BIHAR)
3. More and More Students from RJ, UP, HRY, PUNJ, BHR..coming to Maharshtra why?...learn and settle in states with good social order...

Here the question is not about Mumbai...its between Mahararashtra and other states...if people from North Indian states feel that they will be able to grow in their own states then stay their and grow, why do u need to go to MAHARASHTRA and grow...if you think the sectors above are opening up in your states...plz be there we dont want u over here, to spoil our home.

by vinod v on Apr 10, 2008 12:39 PM  Permalink
U pointed some facts right
1) Mumbai not IT destination is due to oppurtunity lost. It always had the capability. U mean Sour Grapes
2)Auto Industry i partly agree. Tata/Bajaj/Fiat are history decades back they came. I meant new ones coming up (except Skoda). Why not new ones coming. Nano is in Singur. Hyundai and epansion in south. Ashok Leyland/ Yamaha to name a few..
3) See the number of Universities colleges coming up in South. U mentioned RJ,Up Hry..states r behind of other states...why not mention Delhi/Karnataka/ Andhra / TN /.

The question raised, the core is mumbai. If u exclude Mumbai ..The whole discussion goes flat.

Remember there are Many Maharastrians going out of Maharashtra to earn a living. They have gone and progressed.
Think Clear and dont be narrow minded. Accept Facts & reality.
We may disagree ...room for discussion is there

by on Apr 10, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink
I salute your views

by mahesh muliyala on Apr 10, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
If it is happen like that it will be better for our country.
Job will be available to the people at thier respective state only.

by Snehal Joshi on Apr 10, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
Is it? Which world are you living in maan.

And if Mumbai is really trailing back, why the hell are these people flocking to mumbai.

Get your facts rights mate and then open your mouth

RE:RE:What happens Next...
by vinod v on Apr 10, 2008 12:42 PM  Permalink
Who the hell said mumbai is trailing back.
Mumbai was galloping, But last few years or a decade, Mum has slowed down maybe jogging... Others are catching Up!!

Open ur Eyes. Come out of the Well( Frog) and see there is world outside

re:meritroious biharid !
by dragon on Apr 10, 2008 11:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if biharis and upwallas r more talented then ow do u explain--
(!)the poverty and corruption in ur bimaru states'
(2)lowest literacy levels in india
(3)why dont u make ur states prosperous instead of spoiling rs....
(4)why do industries prefer southern and western india ?
industries prefer maharashtra bcoz it is a peaceful state and not crime--ridden like bihar.
if u want 2 know how u guys get jobs, look around all the mess u guys hav created in mumbai....the taxiwallas charge 3-5rs more than the fare...and many other examples can b given.....
ALL U GUYS HAVE GOT IS ""NUMBERS....POPULATION..."".

RE:re:meritroious biharid !
by on Apr 10, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
what a foolish reply if up and bihar walas r so stupid then u don't need to be afraid of them the truth is they r the best brains of the country and r kicking maharastrian as in maharashtra thats why fools like thakray have lost there wits and have transformed into mad dogs

RE:RE:re:meritroious biharid !
by Snehal Joshi on Apr 10, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink
hey on,

r u so stupid everyday or today is some special day.

by Snehal Joshi on Apr 10, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

by Tanmay on Apr 10, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink
If Marathis are superior to Up/Bihari or non-marathis why then they need reservation?

by raju kumar on Apr 10, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
u can not understand mr dragone for that it requires a minimum level of IQ which doesnt exist in so called manus

by Tushar Nerlekar on Apr 10, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink
if the minimum IQ wasnt there then MAHARASHTRA or so called Manus would never have progressed, Maharashtra is among the top 3 states in India, and my North Indian Brothers and Sisters, states like UP, Bihar start from down the order.

fooling bussiness
by randi bazzar on Apr 10, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink 

this man is fool and the ones who r going to follow him are super fools

RE:Kick d Biharis !
by randi bazzar on Apr 10, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink
Think Raj wants to close all companies & factories of Maharashtra and start a marathi speaking classes. Idiot!

RE:Kick d Biharis !
by raju kumar on Apr 10, 2008 11:36 AM  Permalink
u r right even underworld is full of biharies.all bhais in mumbai r from bihar.

Reopen the Companies which is lock out
by SUBU G on Apr 10, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink 

We should be away from these political peoples. why these peoples not reopen the companies which is already locked, why they not fight for the power, water and beter infrastructure for the common peoples.They won't because they know that there is non benefitial for them and their party. Please keep these peoples away from you.and live happily.

RE:Very good Decision...
by sahana banerjee on Apr 10, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink
shaala motherchod

take mumbai and pune out of maharshtra and see maharshtra then
by deepak on Apr 10, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink 

take mumbai and pune out of maharshtra then see the per capita income of maharshtra .. even mumbai and pune is not being developed by maharshtrians .. its better to develop full maharshtra land rather than thinking only about mumbai ...

mns and jobs
by akshay gupta on Apr 10, 2008 11:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj thackeray is somewhat right. These upites and biharis are raping the state of maharashtra. First they got rid of all decency in their own states and are now doing the same in Maharashtra. The Mah govt must enact id cards with son of the soil card which is first class and another which allows the outsiders to live here under a 2nd class card.
I have heard so often biharis criticizing maharashtra and ridiculing the local people. Also the maharshtrians must learn to work hard and stop liquor taking and beating of their wives who are largely reduced to being domestics. I hope the message is understood

RE:mns and jobs
by raju kumar on Apr 10, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink
gupta ji have some life

by deepanjan paul on Apr 10, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink
Man we are in India, and only one citizenship i.e Indian.

by Amitesh Raghavan on Apr 10, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
deepanjan Well said!! gupta ji...demaag to theek hai aapoko

Total 1001 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>