Then Industries have to sell all their goods with in maharastra and have to servive.Add this condition with the order. We can make another Mumbai by our hard work
gadkari who lost his deposit in 89 elections.wins from graduate assembly challanged satish chaturvedi 8 term mla fm east nagpur,a bihari.keeps on defeating ghatis.this he has defeated sawarbandhe.u inferirior jealous breed
Let the MNS first ask the Marathi industrialists to implement it and then turn to others.
The simple fact is that people are employed not by their ethnic or religious background, but based on their ability. Asking people to employ only locals is unworkable. If I don't have faith in someone, I don't employ him or her whether he or she is a local or an outsider. The matter ends there.
Can the MSN vouch for all the locals employed in pursuance of its policy?
If we allow such a stand, then no non-Bengali can work in Kolkata, no non-Kannadiga can work in Bangalore, no non-Tamil can work in Chennai etc.
RE:Maharashtra and MNS
by saunak ghosh on Apr 10, 2008 12:36 PM Permalink
abbe yeh MSN kahaan se aa gaya???? Microsoft will sue u and MNS both. Fir nachenge Marathi Manoos
RE:Maharashtra and MNS
by amit duggal on Apr 10, 2008 12:42 PM Permalink
yeah naya nahi anyaa hai. merei karan arjun aayenge... sab ke band bajyenge...
they do not have guts to defeat kripashankarsingh,priyadutt,govinda,deora,mehta,earlirer george fernandis,jethmalani lots of non marathis got elected.they r only barking dog
RE:fact
by Manoj Kesarkar on Apr 10, 2008 04:03 PM Permalink
Abe Gadhe, When u wl understand that we are and never against the people who think this state is their own. Maharashtrian is not only marathi. Its the person who respects maharashtrin culture & want to be the part of it. Sacchi Baat neeeds a Laat for always persuing Zuthi Baat. And the people who dnt even dare to reveal their real names. Hv u been toMumbai anytime to what is REALLY happning here than what media is spitting?
I think the State of Maharashtra as well as its people are going through a very bad phase. Its all due to the wrong thinking & actions of its leaders. While there is nothing wrong for any leader to help & support the people of his State, we can't abruptly and blindly take such decisions, and put the business and the people in utter jeopardy. Such major and important decisions which impact the people and its economy should be taken in a more matured manner. If India has become one of the super-powers in the world today, its not because of a closed-door policy, but definitely due to a Open-Door Policy that we implemented in the recent past. So, the people of the State should learn from others and develop themselves so that they are found to be suitable in terms of knowledge & experience to replace the Indians from others parts of the Country. If this has to happen then Mr Raj should plan as to how to give better education to its people, how to build technical expertise, etc., =sridhar=
Ok take it. Make it 100% jobs for maharashtra. But in return we will boycott any material produced in Maharashtra. No more allocation of money from Centre, no more rail connecting from other part of India, No voice of maharshtrian MPs on matters concerning India as whole etc. You will never understand that the Mumbai and any other metros survive because of other states and its people.
Rediff and other such media are on look out people like raj, lalu, mayawati, Kannada rakshana vedike to be in circulation. They make these worthless people a subject of discussion and thus helping this useless politicians
If Mumbai is only fo rmaharashtrians..fine..take it but make sure the headquarters of all Financial instiutions like RBI,SEBI,BSE,NSE, and ..All national corporate HQ shud be deported to elsewhere outside maharashtra..and only Regional Headquarters pertaining to maharshtra state would be allowed...lets see how the land is developping.in absence of such national interests..
RAJ THACKEREY BOUGHT KOHINOOR MILLS IN DADAR TWO YEARS AGO along with MANOHAR JOSHI'S son UNMESH JOSHI, Which made many local SON OF THE SOIL MARATHI MANOOS from DADAR, PAREL, LALBAUG JOBLESS.THEY wanted to develope It as residential property. CAN THEY GAURANTEE that they WILL SELL THEM ONLY TO MARATHIS AND no OTHER community.THEY WANT TO MAKE GOOD PFOFITS BY SELLING THEM TO ANY ONE WITH MONEY,even at the cost of marathi manoos. when are the marathi people going to understand the GHATIYA politics of BETA RAJU THACKEREY.if anyone has time and energy to visit the site and count the marathi workers working there are not even 8 % forget about 80 %.
MARATHI MANASA JAGA HO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
RE:MARATHI MANASA JAGA HO !!!!!!!!!!! RAJ THACKEREY BOUGHT KOHINOOR MILL IN DADAR MUMBAI
by saunak ghosh on Apr 10, 2008 12:25 PM Permalink
Well said... maybe RAJU is going to develop low cost housing for millions of Sons of the soil and sell them @ 420/- per sq foot...
RE:MARATHI MANASA JAGA HO !!!!!!!!!!! RAJ THACKEREY BOUGHT KOHINOOR MILL IN DADAR MUMBAI
by naval digaria on Apr 10, 2008 12:27 PM Permalink
Dear Pinto,
You have done right thing by stating a truth. Raj Thakarey wants to be a hafta collector from all hawkers and small non-marathi enterprenures and make his kitty swell further. Raj thakarey is not the speaker for Marathi mannus, but he is a blot on the highly cultured community. This kind of people should be charged with treason and immediately executed.