RE:action on raj
by Manoj Kesarkar on Apr 10, 2008 03:51 PM Permalink
Can u gv me ur address if u hv some guts? Wl show u what a normal marathi manus can do. Am not a Raj supporter or SS supporter but if u r bullshitting abt us u need to be taught a lesson.
by shekhar layane on Apr 10, 2008 02:46 PM Permalink
Your words are poisonous, if the person himself is poisened, he will write all bulshit. Dont call Marathis Militants. You dont know about Marathi and its culture. Very poor knowledge third grade statement out of frustration.
by sehil on Apr 10, 2008 02:49 PM Permalink
shekhar bete u ve to listen the truth. raj and bal r militants and there r marathi militants who support them.
by Manoj Kesarkar on Apr 10, 2008 03:49 PM Permalink
Sehil ji, Jst read the surnames in newspapers arrested for terrorism and crimes in maharashtra. If u cant gel in with the local culture and respect local culture u will not survive in any part of india, the world for that matter.
Ask Mukesh Ambani to implement 80% quota in IPL. Ask Marathi ppl to relocate to their homeland. Ask Raj Thackray NOT to travel to any part of the country. These are Cheap publicity stunts and will help them in winning some seats
RE:80% Quota in IPL
by Raj ahuwalia on Apr 10, 2008 02:01 PM Permalink
that is true i feel all private mnc move to bihar then you will know. and take all ur brothers back from all north india . we will give all jobs to these people they will be happy and misery will follow maharashtra
RE:80% Quota in IPL
by shekhar layane on Apr 10, 2008 02:35 PM Permalink
Aey Raju wali pls write letter to all MNC's in Maharashtra to shift offce to UP Bihar. MNC ka Bhala kar do macchar. Dont write bulshit.
Rediff people showing only non marathi messsages , it should not happen,if u are giving platform for discussion both side give equivallent waitage.Those people are blaming all marathi community.
You also shows our good messages except abuse messages.
RE:RE:Marathi Manoos
by saunak ghosh on Apr 10, 2008 02:37 PM Permalink
Love your spellings man....:)... Don't get emotional... It's a national debate.. participate and share ur views.
by mahesh kumar on Apr 10, 2008 12:56 PM Permalink
Amchaa Manoos! rediff aint doing anything here, ur manoos are not internet friendly or dont like this kind of silly discussions based on a goons statements....feel good man.
by Aajka Lalu on Apr 10, 2008 01:43 PM Permalink
rediff is are partial they are eliminating many anti north indian messages which expalins the real situation in maharashtra
Why are people on this discussion forum creating a rift between marathi and non marathi folks. Thats a non-issue, the real issue is this bandicoot Raj Thugrey.... he is a non-entity trying to get cheap publicity, lets all of us ignore this idiot - including media. stop flagging up every dumb statement he makes and playing to the galleries.
Off late, we are seeing a spate of protests and silly statements from fringe parties and individuals, like Kanada Rakshana Vedike, MNS, a couple of Tamil groups who were non existent, these guys never had more than one MLA in the assembly and are now trying to create regional sentiments. these are all rowdy elements and must be treated as such... with utter disdain. Not treating every fart of theirs as "Breaking News".... Wake Up media, show some Friggin Responsibility and Maturity for all our sakes....
He is not worth a discussion, banish him and any other cheap politician who rakes up regional sentiments to the back of beyond.
As an Indian i would not want to encourage a debate on whether Raj Thugrey (Sic!) is right in his demands or not.....There is no room for such demands or debates!
RE:Stop targeting Maharashtrians!
by Aajka Lalu on Apr 10, 2008 01:48 PM Permalink
you are out of touch of reality in maharashtra. the real issu is the one raised by Raj thakare.bybanning the discussions you cannot hide the fact that north indians don not have jobs in their states because of bad north indian polticians. thats why north indians are begging or stealing jobs from locals in maharashtra, manipur etc.
why you worry of jobs reservations in maharashtra ? you have reservations in your states. tell your leaders to create jobs in your north indian states for you and for other indians
RE:Stop targeting Maharashtrians!
by rama on Apr 10, 2008 01:34 PM Permalink
Who is targeting Marathis. Raj is a biggest idiot. They must put him in jail under POTA. He is behaving like a terrorist so his place is in jail only. WHat he wants? There are 5 crores Marathi living outside Maharastra. Should be kick their ass? Central govt must act. They must do the development in all the states otherwise you will see these types on people in every state.
Why 80% reservation.. give them 200% reservations.. but the matter of fact is, can these people do the jobs?????
Try to find the history of Mumbai dating 150 years back... what do u find... just a fishing village.. then the British have started industries there, and it has attracted a lot of migrants. And it is these migrants that have made Mumbai what it is and not the so called sons of the soil..
For all the duration of time, it was with these sons of the soil, mumbai was nothing but a fishing village. These sons of the soil should be grateful to the migrants to have made Mumbai a world class city from a fishing village, rathar than doing all this nonsense
RE:Why 80%, give them 200%
by Aajka Lalu on Apr 10, 2008 01:58 PM Permalink
you soo good north indians why dont you develop your up, bihar? just forget about mumbai and why worry of job reservations in maharashtra? you create jobs in bihar up and reserve them for all uncivilized bhayys
by Kiran Kulkarni on Apr 10, 2008 01:33 PM Permalink
Han sub charity ke liye aaye. Even Britishers! Kitne ehsan faramosh hai ye loag! Apna culture bata rahe hain! I challenge them to develop their native states, which will make India developed!
by sehil on Apr 10, 2008 02:55 PM Permalink
kiran beti ehsaan faramosh hi rahegi tu hamesha. no doubt u r frustated. anyway u cant do much except to vote raj.
by shekhar layane on Apr 10, 2008 02:28 PM Permalink
Mr Truth don't play true lies Pls go to school once again and make your History correct.
80 % reservation for bank loan, 80% reservation for school , colleges, hospital patients, 80% reservation in cinema hall ..., multiplex mall, 80% reservation for freinds 80% reservation for love life
RE:reservation
by saunak ghosh on Apr 10, 2008 12:46 PM Permalink
80% reservation for RAJ in your life. Ab tere saanson ke assi pratishat pe Raj ka haq hai...
LEt's create a campaign for Raj "ASSI jaisi koi nahin"