Total 47 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
new delhi is the best
by Guest on Jan 31, 2009 12:46 AM  Permalink 

I think delhi is a world class city having best metro system in asia,good highways,large shopping malls etc.

THE MOST JUNK SURVEY
by Arun on May 01, 2008 12:11 PM  Permalink 

India is not these 10 cities....
These cities are the most horrible places to live...India lives in small villages and towns

BEST INDIAN CITIES OF JOB CREATION
by RAVIKUMAR VADIVELU on Apr 10, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink 

THIS SURVEY IS A USELESS ONE OMITTING MANY SMALL CITIES LIKE TIRUPUR.TIRUPPUR ACCOUNTS EXPORTS TURNOVER OF 11000 CRORES AND GIVES DECENT LIVING FOR MORE THAN 5 LAC UNEDUCATED POOR FARM WORKERS OF SOUTHERN TAMIL NADU.EVEN A GOVT.CANNOT DO THIS JOB.KALAM WAS ALSO TELLING SOME MIRACLE AT HAPPENIUNG AT TIRUPUR.LET THE SURVEYOR COME TO TIRUPUR AND SEE THE MIRACLE.GIVING EMPLOYMENT TO HIHLY SKILLED PERSONS IS NOT AN ACHIVEMENT.LIGHTING A POORMAN'S HOUSE BY GIVING PERMANENT JOB ANS DECENT PAY IS REALLY AN ACHIVEMENT.I SALUTE ENTREPRENEURS OF TIRUPUR FOR THIS UNBELIVABLE TASK.JAI HIND.
U.V.REAIKUMAR FCA
COIMBATORE

Rediff full of crap
by KARAN PANDEY on Apr 06, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink 

why there is a pic of tiger having tag as An Indian Bengal tiger cools off in a water pool...in the column addressing India's best cities for 'temp' jobs

temp job!!!????
by beerappa Gowda on Apr 04, 2008 12:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

is this temp job include one night stands etc

RE:temp job!!!????
by Perfect stranger on Apr 04, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink
1 day night stands?

its not just about job creation
by bkpaneesh on Apr 04, 2008 11:00 AM  Permalink 

just donot go behind job creation. unemployment is not the problem we are facing we are failing in making the youth to make them understand their potential to pe precised support system.
what we need is self motivated citizens rest will be ok.

the major problem india is facing is the disparity between the urban and rural population . if the entire country self motivated entity all problems will be solved.

i think abdul kalamji is the most sensible, committed , highly respected person for the jod.

please call dada back and do something for the country and the world.

recruit educated work force through out the country .

its pathetic that sofor we have not done any thing creditable.

i dont know what the hell is human resources ministry is doing in this regard.

either you people do it are we will do it.

ofcourse what we are lacking is moral education.

Temp jobs should be created in smaller town.
by manoj kumar on Apr 04, 2008 12:47 AM  Permalink 

Jobs creation has to reach in smaller town also. if we want to control crowding in mumbai, delhi. Only we can do that if govt, leader forces pvt companies to open branch offices in small town and creat atleast temporary jobs there. South has done well. But UP, bihar is still sleeping. It cant happen unless media, educated people spread awarness about it first. Govt has no time for important things like this. only we if spread words, have conversation then awarness increases and something can happen. jai hind.

no accuracy in the survey
by vivek singh on Apr 02, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink 

it is surprising tha major cities like Noida,Gurgaon are not in the list hich provide more jobs than many of the cities that are incluided in the list.the surveyor is at his wits end.

RE:Thank God I am not in North India
by Vishal Agarwal on Apr 03, 2008 10:38 AM  Permalink
I am really ashamed of having to share my nationality with people like you. In 2008, still people like you keep abusing eachother based on your regions,color, language, food.
But the moment you have to deal with similar situation abroad or with foreigners, you start claiming to be Indian Victim. What the heck man?? Come on...grow up or just leave this country. Committ suicide or just simply die.

by karthik on Apr 03, 2008 06:33 PM  Permalink
I fully concur Vishal, I wonder why these abuses within states, within north-south divide etc...

by ganesh shyam on Apr 03, 2008 01:01 PM  Permalink
good one vishal...here educated lot abusing & never seen "whites" abusing each other....

by Amit on Apr 03, 2008 10:35 AM  Permalink
People are doing well and better off in North.
By the way IT is not surviving because of South in case you are in IT industry 60% chance is that your top boss is a north Indian.

by on Apr 04, 2008 11:14 AM  Permalink
Dont say like to north indians man u r only lucky because IT first comes in south india and not now most of the south indians have Fake experiance.And easily entered in the IT trying to be oversmart In my company the resources from Hydrabad and Chennai are not allowed because most have Fake exp. ..

Only I can say that Kick ass take names ...I just hate those fake exp. guys

by N Kasana on Apr 02, 2008 10:34 PM  Permalink
100% right Mr..... No Mr....Only Telugu
thank GOD you are not in north.....you Idiot....Ha Ha Ha

North Indian cities- Opportunities
by Satish Saxena on Apr 02, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The report does not mention any city from North Indian states except Delhi and Chandigarh.It is a fact that no development Idustrial or otherwise takes place there.Only politics is there. Why Northernors don't wake up.There already is a vast difference between quality of life between South and North.Wish something happens to North Indians and they crave for a change for development.

RE:North Indian cities- Opportunities
by Gopal Krishna on Apr 02, 2008 08:26 PM  Permalink
Planting Bharat Jalao Party in South India can bring them down to level of North India!

RE:RE:North Indian cities- Opportunities
by rajeshraii on Apr 03, 2008 09:12 PM  Permalink
brahmin janata party lol

Total 47 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >