Total 634 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
In Exhibition & Media Industry ''5 - 10 Lakhs doubles in 90 - 120 days''
by bigindiacanvas on Nov 12, 2007 02:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is a fail proof business sector.
Exhibition industry is the new sunrise industry, straight forward, clean, pure business.
No hanky panky activities in this sector. "Great Opportunities". "Unlimited Growth".

"Hard WORK"
YES.. Without proper vision, planning, finance, etc.,

YET .. With proper inputs, contacts, guidance, finance, etc., it is
"Simple WORK"
Good Business option for Investors, VCs, Angel Funds, NRI's, High Networth individuals looking at Pan India / South Asia / Middle East / Africa business opportunity with funds from 25 - 50 Lakhs for periods of 1 - 3 years

north bridge communication alliance
mailnbca at gmail
bigindiacanvas at rediffmail

RE:In Exhibition & Media Industry ''5 - 10 Lakhs doubles in 90 - 120 days''
by Kaushik Raghu on Nov 23, 2007 07:15 AM  Permalink
pl. provide the details of same at raghusgnr@sify.com

by sneh lata on Nov 18, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink
sounds great!
Please send me the details.
singhakhilesh2@rediffmail.com

by deepak verma on Nov 16, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
pl. provide the details of same at svermad@rediffmail.com

information
by manakmottmani on Nov 12, 2007 02:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we as a media person would like to know about media management for different institutions. where can we get such information. m & r

RE:information
by bigindiacanvas on Nov 12, 2007 02:11 AM  Permalink
In Exhibition & Media Industry "5 - 10 Lakhs doubles in 90 - 120 days"
This is a fail proof business sector.
Exhibition industry is the new sunrise industry, straight forward, clean, pure business.
No hanky panky activities in this sector. "Great Opportunities". "Unlimited Growth".

"Hard WORK"
YES.. Without proper vision, planning, finance, etc.,

YET .. With proper inputs, contacts, guidance, finance, etc., it is
"Simple WORK"
Good Business option for Investors, VCs, Angel Funds, NRI's, High Networth individuals looking at Pan India / South Asia / Middle East / Africa business opportunity with funds from 25 - 50 Lakhs for periods of 1 - 3 years

north bridge communication alliance
mailnbca at gmail
bigindiacanvas at rediffmail

RE:information
by yash chaturvedi on Nov 25, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
I am interested.

Send me the idea. I can start if it makes sense.

regards
Yash
chatyash@rediffmail.com

Pre-recruitment and assessment exercise
by Ranjith Madhusudhan on Nov 11, 2007 11:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am interested in Pre-recruitment and assessment exercise.Please feel free to reply.

Not so easy
by parvinder on Nov 11, 2007 10:41 PM  Permalink 

I like the way Rediff is presenting these ideas but it is not so easy .. starting a work is easier but how to market your product is the question ? How will people come to know you and how fast your will pickup ? What about compeition, bribery and getting other help like shop licence, electricity, water and other clerances (otherwsie we have to monthly bribery to MCD, Electricty, water and other people).

RE:Online home based business you can run from India
by rajiv narain on Nov 11, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink
I am a financial and banking consultant on look out for a tahing assignmnt to train bankers in any sphere of banking especially
credit an foreign exhange

by knowsoft on Nov 12, 2007 12:56 AM  Permalink
Hi,
I started a software firm a little over one year ago. Let me know if you have the knowledge of finance and banking as practiced in countries other than India? If yes, then which countries? Thanks.

by sarfaraz lakhani on Nov 16, 2007 10:08 AM  Permalink
please contact me. sarfaraz@imsindia.co

RE:RE:Online home based business you can run from India
by PADMAVATIMARKETING on Nov 17, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink
please send me detail on lalitnahar23@gmail.com

RE:RE:Online home based business you can run from India
by Deepen Rathod on Nov 19, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink
I am interested. deepen1000@rediffmail.com

Shoe Wash
by on Nov 10, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink 

I am interested in the shoe wash business if you could guide me on the subject. I have good space in the main IT part of chennai.

Total 634 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>