Total 634 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Tuition Outsourcing or 2tion the biggest oppurtunity for Indians
by reshmy on Nov 19, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tuition Outsourcing or 2tion the biggest oppurtunity for Indians . The next biggest thing in interent is webeducation or Tuition outourscing or 2tion. if you are interested plz mail me for free ebook sriiteam(at)gmail dot com .

or search in google for potentiality of tuition outsourcing or 2tion

RE:Tuition Outsourcing or 2tion the biggest oppurtunity for Indians
by ls on Nov 23, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink
hi,
send me the details for 2tion outsourcing

srlavu@gmail.com

by chetan sheth on Nov 20, 2007 11:51 AM  Permalink
Hello,
Iam chetan based in hubli[karnataka].please provide me details for am intresrested.
looking forward for your reply . my id
chetan_shethi@rediffmail.com
regards
chetan

by Jaison Mathews on Feb 06, 2008 11:03 PM  Permalink
can u send me the details regarding tution outsourching on jaisonvm@rediffmail.com

by HITESH JOSHI on Nov 22, 2007 12:38 AM  Permalink
Hi, I am finding my self best suit for internet based tutions. Mls mail me details on hj_india@rediffmail.com

by Kaushik Raghu on Nov 23, 2007 07:19 AM  Permalink
Hi, I am finding my self best suit for internet based tutions. Mls mail me details on raghusgnr@rediffmail.com

new idea
by pooja gupta on Nov 19, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what about opeing up a school ..on a rented building ..how much do u think will need a initial investmenbt in it and is there any law from govt. who helps in it. If anyone know about this please contact at pooja_ee@rediffmail.com

RE:new idea
by archie bernawd on Nov 22, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
any one to join new business idea launching in jan 2008

RE:RE:new idea
by archie bernawd on Nov 22, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
wanted for a launching new business idea in mumbai first time in india

RE:new idea
by LZY Grand Mall on Nov 21, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink
opening of the school in the rented building is a good idea but go on the rent aggrement for long time like 10 to 20 yrs. at least otherwise your stablity is at stake.

i am a b school student
by venu t gopal on Nov 19, 2007 08:39 AM  Permalink 

i am studying in a premier b school and would be interested to share new business ideas and need help in implementing. i am open to networking nad learning from all experiences..
contact me @ v_jayam@rediffmail.com

Profitable Business Ideas or Industry ideas required
by Mynampati SreenivasRao on Nov 19, 2007 06:40 AM  Permalink 

I can promote any number of profitable proven business ideas or Industry concept in Andhra Pradesh. As I am a columnist to a leading Telugu Newspaper which is having about Six lakhs daily ciculation with the readership of about 58lakhs on Self employment topics for the last five years, i am getting daily a good number of enquiries from allover Andhra Pradesh.
If the Business ideas or Industry concepts are viable investment may not be constraint to my readers or clients. Please contact with complete Business plant or Project report at the earliest.
I am ready to promote any mumber of Business ideas or/and Industry concepts.
Looking farward immediate responses.
Thanking you,
With Best Regards
Mynampati Sreenivasa Rao
e-mail:cegs_hyd@rediffmail.com;mcs_msr@yahoo.co.in

Excellent Business Opportunity .
by Deepen Rathod on Nov 19, 2007 01:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Committed partners for web based business can mail me. Good potential and excellent opportunity for a person with a computer and internet connection. Mail at deepen1000@rediffmail.com

RE:Excellent Business Opportunity .
by Subhashini Madhavan on Nov 19, 2007 08:44 AM  Permalink
I am interest to know about the buisness.

RE:RE:Excellent Business Opportunity .
by Deepen Rathod on Nov 19, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
Plz. send a mail on deepen1000@rediffmail.com .

by govardhan on Nov 23, 2007 07:33 PM  Permalink
Interested Please mail the details @
indotechnology@yahoo.com

by Jagmohan Singh on Nov 19, 2007 02:31 AM  Permalink
Please provide me details - I am interested.
singh.jagmohan@rediffmail.com

RE:RE:Excellent Business Opportunity .
by Deepen Rathod on Nov 19, 2007 08:01 AM  Permalink
Dear Mr. Jagmohan,

We are looking for partners who can promote products having artistic and drawing room values. The Brochure and order form will be available on the website. Generate enquiries and orders , work as a trader and earn a handsome profit.

regards,
Deepen Rathod

by HITESH JOSHI on Nov 22, 2007 12:47 AM  Permalink
Hi deepen,

I am dealing with Web promotional jobs. I provide information to my client regarding procurement and sales of products using online informations. I can promote your products as well as you can get raw material at lowest possible rates. Mail me for More details- mj_vital@rediffmail.com

by nidhi bhatia on Nov 20, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
Hello,
This is Nidhi.I would be happy to know more about this business.My location is uttarakhand,Dehradun

by Deepen Rathod on Nov 27, 2007 09:00 AM  Permalink
Hi Nidhi,
Plz. send your email address.
Deepen

RE:RE:Excellent Business...
by yoganand on Jun 23, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
Hi Nidhi,
This is Yoganand. Please send ur email address to give the details.MyID: yoganand.dba@gmail.com

Regards
yoganand

by Raoof Ali on Nov 19, 2007 08:32 AM  Permalink
Yes I am intrested Pls send me details

by Deepen Rathod on Nov 19, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
Plz. send a mail on deepen1000@rediffmail.com .

RE:BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY
by mukesh kumar on Nov 19, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
hi send me more details about the business oppurtunity

RE:RE:BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY
by Deepen Rathod on Nov 19, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
Dear Mukesh Kumar,

Plz. provide your mail address.

Deepen

by prashant rajput on Nov 18, 2007 11:46 PM  Permalink
can i have some more details

by Deepen Rathod on Nov 19, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink
Dear Prasant,
Deepen

by Subhashini Madhavan on Nov 19, 2007 08:45 AM  Permalink
I would like to know more about it

by Deepen Rathod on Nov 19, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
Dear Subhashini,

Deepen

Total 634 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>