Total 634 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
house keeping
by Pijush Mukherjee on Apr 14, 2015 06:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I want to start the business of House Keeping with the capital of Rs. 5 lakhs. Please guide me how to start and what is the scope of the said business.

house keeping
by Pijush Mukherjee on Apr 14, 2015 06:01 PM  Permalink 

I want to start the business of House Keeping with the capital of Rs. 5 lakhs. Please guide me how to start and what is the scope of the said business.

house keeping
by Pijush Mukherjee on Apr 14, 2015 06:01 PM  Permalink 

EXCELLENT BUSINESS OPPURTUNITY
by rony on Dec 26, 2013 12:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey Guys There

Howda

We are Offering a Great Business Oppurtunity

Which helps You to fulfill Your dreams ,is it not an Exciting Oppurtunity

Which helps you to Buy a Car With out Working on a Job Is it Not Surprsing Oppurtunity

Which Gives You to Go to Go to Foreign Tour

Which Gives You Leaverage Oppurtunity .. Where 1000 people will work under You is it Not Mind Blowing Oppurtunity
For More Details Call me @ 07842342161

Looking For People in and Around The World

Full Time / Part ...

Any one Can Start for Financial Freedom

Houswifes/ Students /Doctors/ Rtd Employees/ Software Pros Any one From Any Field Can Start up With This Oppurtunity

Thank you .. Happy Earning !!

Re: EXCELLENT BUSINESS OPPURTUNITY
by Ramakrishna Nedunuri on Feb 07, 2014 02:41 PM  Permalink
I m Interested join with you , so how can i get your details to contact you
This is Rk from hyd
My No 8008492525

Custom-making chocolates
by CharanV on Nov 04, 2013 12:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wanted to start chocolates making business, Can any one help me finding the chocolates making training and market or the supplier details.

Total 634 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>