Total 220 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Except Air everything Taxed in INDIA!!!!
by Cool on May 04, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Except Air everything Taxed in INDIA!!!!

we are one of the highly tax paying coutries.Here except air everything Taxed.Actual dones for IT dept are 80% are from lower middle class and middle class.

Mera bhara Mahaaaan

RE:Except Air everything Taxed in INDIA!!!!
by Cool on May 04, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink
correction ! Mera bharat Mahaaaan

by Rajesh Anantharaman on May 05, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink
sorry, air is more expensive and it is worse than being taxed, everything that pollutes your air is taxed and also ensured that only pure polluted air exists. Actually only the political and rich classes are entitled good air which is why they keep jaunting across the world and taxing us.

by Evangelizer on May 04, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
Harvard boy PC will say.. mera bharath MAGGAAAAN

Social Security
by shiva kumara on May 04, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink 

Even with all these taxes, there is no social security for the tax payer. If the government safeguards the interests of the tax payer, people will be more happy to pay their share of tax.

Taxman
by ashok tiwari on May 04, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink 

Thanks Sonia and PC. U r doing well. This IS the way to pay back to the taxpaying middle class.
You will ensure that middle class moves below poverty line.
Be after them as their income is known to you. You must squeeze the squeezed, till he perishes or becomes corrupt.
Let every one pay just one percent of his/her income as tax to the govt. No calculation is required for standanrd deduction and 80c,cc, abcdeh etc. Every indian pays some thing to the govt and takes pride in the developement.

TAXING ISSUES
by Venkatesh Sekhar on May 04, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink 

All Government employees also need not worry as they have the necessary clout and the bonding of Govt Employee tag to escape such notices and investigations. Then who else???? All big industrialists and business man nothing to worry this is not for you!!!

Politicians not at need to worry about tax itself!!!! Business person? They have different ways to hide their income and investments!!

Then who????

Mr Chettiar is targetting the private sector employees!!

We just not pay tax on Income, we pay tax on receipts and payments account (both sides).

PC
by Tony on May 04, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink 

PC = Poora Chaploos

BAN PERSONAL INCOMETAX
by Rajesh Kanala on May 04, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink 

Middle class people are taxed very day. Why should middle class pay tax very year.

Mr PC Please open your eyes
by on May 04, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Their are about 30 lacs so call politicians & their chamchas in India, Their properties run in a few Crores Crores.BUT they do not pay a single penney as tax, because they show that it is earned through agriculture & Dairy farms.PC should think of taking out atleast 1% of it every year & I am sure that rest of the population can be left free to earn and can pay in indirect tax.

RE:Mr PC Please open your eyes
by Shyam on May 04, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink
U r absolutely right but he cant do that cos 80% of these are from Congress which has been ruling the nation from 50 years now..hopefully he employs his Havard Brain in devising ways to take out money from the money launderers like the politicians and their associated chamchas and Hawla marketeers...hopefully..but he cant cos he must be making big bucks from other chanels which are not taxed..and we see that large amount of money is these days pumped thru stock market..whose money are those..all politicians /beaureucrats put in thru thugs /gansters so that their name do not come out..TAX the petty businesses..the Pan shops, the kabari Shops, the gocery shops, the restaurants, the sweet shops etc etc ..the list is endless..Abe PC tera akal me kaise DAALU ya Dalna hee nahee chahta tu?

Leech
by Billy Zane on May 04, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink 

I think this FM Mr. PC is a big leech who is continuosly sucking blood of ppl like us,hard wrking middle class ppl, If India has to be prosperous, politicians, big businessmens & beurocrats have to be scanned for there tax returns

Total 220 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>