privatise everythink,tax everyone on source of salary 25%, make i d and not allow people to pay in money,, make tracking of all system of purchasing,,selling and expenditure,, make people pay fine hafty in money for their wrong doing,, instel camera on road, business centre and public palaces,,make eduation loan free,,invest heavily in education health sector, insure all and nation will automaticaly will prosper under american law,, japan, korea , taiwan,, all benefited by inflation and making valueble everythink, nothing comes out of charity and free, everyone has to work and pay for the services,,,
RE:how to make india a rich,, privatise everythink,,100 product of labour will 10000 after 2 years,,
by yogesh hukame on Jun 11, 2007 09:21 AM Permalink
I don't know where the globalisation is leading to us.There is no time to stand.everyone is running.Inflation has reached to peak in the metros.how is common man going to survive.what can Mr kamat do for them...
RE:how to make india a rich,, privatise everythink,,100 product of labour will 10000 after 2 years,,
by Ananda K on Jun 11, 2007 12:41 PM Permalink
That is not his job to contain inflation
dear reader, this world full of greed, lust,misery, and ego,, the end isnothing,, harshmehta killed himself,, why,, follow the true path of krishan and feel 24 hours 24*7 day happy,, study, preach and feel relaxed , love and get loved ,, work in farm , earn what you need, consume what you body need,,
RE:follow the hererama, here krishana movement
by Makarand Upkare on Jun 11, 2007 10:49 AM Permalink
Mr Joshi you have really caught the essence. That's what is the mission : Simple Living & High Thinking... To follow them means To forget our worries and happily Chant " Hare Krishna Hare Rama" , Dance in their fantastic kirtans and honour delicious Prasad - mercy food by Lord and really be Happy. That's Great...
i am very pained to know how people are coining the status of kamath a very visionary and very successful man,, during share market boom socalled people of economic, financial news defined the mamoth success of harshad mehta in same way as kamath ,, but harshad mehta was so greatful, he had to commit suicide for his success, khetan the great bull and manipulor was hand in globe with media and projected the best share dalal , which was imprisoned for his dalali,, the media is characterlass, they are sell their paper and earn money for their onwer,,it is vicious cirle of misinformation,,,,there is nothing so proud to see icci bank a great bank,,until it understand its implication towards his countrymen,like mohamad yunus,, the great banker of centuries,, dear reader,, start good charity work,, like yunus sahib
indian is very unique countries , if we work for the whole nation and specialy for the poor and weaker section of society, we are most poor company owner, if iit and good management school graduate work for multinational , they are biggest hit,, if they consider themselves very intelligent and calibre and know how to do it right , why they dnot work with indian govt and n g o and in govt poverty illimination programe,,i c cci have govt foundation, liberalised by govt, being single bank with new recruitement of youge people ready for work for money in market driven economy pushedd up the sale of bank, inflation led by property socalled spurt by monopolising and demand /supply sector have given a good chance for blackmoney and business, politician free hand to invest their money in greatest gambling has given a big advantage to icci,, the status of bank is risen becuase of middle class greed for more money and investing in share and property,, icci bank have so far did nothing for national cause, for which we could remember kamath a great messiah ,,,indian have great consumer demand, if icci want to see their skill and efficienty , they they should enter in australia and usa newzealand market, they will come to know how to work in full efficient and saturated market of high skill and high wages country , they he will know the development,, indian is very threshold , every one with finance ministery blessing can rule for 25 year at least without any resistence
No doubt the ICICI Bank has grown manifolds since Kamat took over but not by following principles but by hoodwinking the consumers. Infcat the cases that keep appearing in the News Papers about ICICI Goons hired for recovery do not attract Kamath's attention at all. He is least bothered despite having sought his personal attention. He has grown too big to care for law and sentiments of the Society.
ICICI Bank has changed the dimension of Indian Banking industry. It is only because of its competitive advantage and world class service over its peers like SBI and HDFC now customers are getting better service. So people should think before they point finger at others. It's true that they charge a bit more than other banks but then you pay for the service you get. In developed countries like USA you pay for any additional service you get and people are happy about it. It's like paying Rs 1crore for a Mercedese while you can buy a MARUTI car fr just 3 lakhs.. It's all for pepole who understand the value of their time. What else do you need when you have all your needs fulfilled just a phone call ar mouse click away.